Man stabs wife 20 times while she was taking a shower | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 3 April 2016

Man stabs wife 20 times while she was taking a shower

A 63 year old man approached his 56 year old wife who was taking a shower in the bathroom and started stabbing her. Police say he stabbed her at least 20 times before she managed to fight him off and escape from the house naked in Monterey Park on Thursday at about 8:20pm, authorities said.
Neighbours who saw her naked and bleeding called the police. Responding officers found her on the street and followed a trail of blood back to the victim's house.

The husband, later identified as 63-year-old Kam Hing Wong, was found outside the home and was arrested, by the Police..

He was booked for attempted murder and domestic violence without bail.

Fortunately, despite multiple stab wounds, the victim's wounds were non-life threatening and she is expected to survive.
Police didn't say what caused the domestic dispute and attempted murer.

Source: ABC News

32 comments:

Evil

Such evil, thank God she survived the attack.
The man must be made to pay for this evil act.

Psychopath

PEPSI ADDICT

He must face the full wrath of the law,how evil! thank God for her life.

Stabed 20times before she could fight him off? The lady is super weak..... No man can Stab me upto 5times before I land him my own.... Shuuuuuu unless they are more than one.... Jst as I use to tell my parlos, no unarmed single man can rape me... Unless am ready for the rape lols

Whaoooooo!!!

Wow,non of the stab was fatal? How lucky!

Evil old man

Dats bad but who was counting?

Aproko Queen said...

Devil

fashioncrip said...

He obviously mentally unstable

Whatever the reason for his action i'm certain he shouldn't have resorted to stabbing his wife. I don talk my own o

Hian! Na wa o! Linda take note!

PrettyChi said...

No matter what she did! It doesn't warrant stabbing.

Should be killed also .

Damolia.DEW

Marriage don end be dat! Glad his plan to kill her didn't work!

still dey do dis madness for old age... dee

Wizard

You just coined a new word 4 murder...murer @linda

20times nd she till struggled to escape? What a strong woman! The man is a psychopath nd shud be punished....

Linda pls,did this happen in Imo State? News need to specify location na..

Praiz said...

I think the guy is mentally unstable.

Any way if you want free $30 to $40 on signup. Visit Get free $30 funds . this is not hyip. This is real. i got my $40 and withdrew. You don't need to refer any one plus it is totally free.

SenatorHajiyaLawyer said...

This is cruelty and extreme wickedness. What could she have done to result to this. Na wa with men and violence

Oh!

Mumu question.Are the stab wounds not on her body? Please stop posting silly comments

Cute-ima said...

She's really a survivor! D pyscho husband Luks so creepy! He shld b tortured n hanged.

Hype!!!!!!!!!

How can this old man still be doing this kind of thing. Some evil spirit ust has gotten into him

Yetty k said...

Thank God she s alive

Saphire muna don't pray for that . May be the knife is not shape enough to kill her if not just a stab and one says bye to life. As for rape just one boy who is armed can rape not even when you receive dirty slaps and blows on your face . Star things

I will never understand ow someone who claim to love you n would love to spend the rest of his or her life with you could one day do this!! I mean, it's absurd n kinda mocks the sacred institution called 'Marriage'..

Linda I hv arrived, post my comment.

He needs to see a psychiatrist.

#Linda'spal