Lady alleges relief materials meant for Agatu IDPs are being diverted by Benue state emergency workers | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 4 April 2016

Lady alleges relief materials meant for Agatu IDPs are being diverted by Benue state emergency workers

According to twitter user, Amina Ebele, relief materials meant for Internally Displaced Persons in Agatu, Benue state are now being diverted by workers at the Benue State Emergency Management Authority SEMA. Amina alleges most of the wives of the workers have opened provision shops. How sad!. See more of her tweets after the cut...

36 comments:

Please who can bless me with a laptop, needs it for school work. Beckyfyuiyts@yahoo.com

Human beings are wicked...

Nigeria is a f*cked up country...no body is honest..is just a pity

WHAT A CORRUPT NATION BEING RUN BY A CORRUPT ADMINISTRATION.

Sylvia said...

Haba...dis is bad Na..... If u want help..pls take a seat at d idp camp.....

Apple Berry said...

In Nigeria, nothing comes as a surprise. I expected something like this to happen, unless we are not in Nigeria again. If it happens at the topmost level of government, why won't it happen at the lowest level? These IDPs are people who have nothing...literally, and yet the little that comes to them get diverted. God will punish those people. They are extremely wicked.

Truly sad what they are doing.

Na wah for people oo.
Amina ebele i dont believe that name it sounds fake to me.
They can see it for all i care.

May the situation being experienced by the Agatu victims befall anyone that is diverting their relief materials IJN! Amen. STAMPED!

Wickedness in high places

Ladybird banks.birdlover said...

It's so true

PrettyChi said...

Human beings with beast mind

Zoo govt

No be Nigeria? Definitely not surprised!

Some people just lack the milk of human sympathy.This is sheet callousness

i wouldn't expect less from an APC run state,all APC leaders have got something in common and that's the "i don't care" attitude towards their people..

Short of words chia God u are truly a patient God

God.... I dont even knw what to comment.. This is so damn bad i swear.... Lord have mercy......

Nigerians keep messing up. How long will d foodstuff last dem now?

Ayoola said...

You are nothing but a fool....during the 2011 and 2012 floods, were relief materials not diverted, to the extent that the Urhobos, Itsekiris, Aniomas, etc alleged that all materials were cornered by the Ijaws alone, in Delta state...

God's judgement gadikwa egwu

Na wa o. They should stop this rubbish na? This stealing from the less privileged na

Mcheeeeeeeew! The heart of man is desperately wicked. Linda take note!

Most nigerians in general have this wicked n evil mindset. Where America can do anything to save their ppl frm hunger n strive we nigerians deprive d ppl of d little they have... Sometimes I wonder y we are so mean n ruttless

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Pure evil! No dispute.

Olorun ku Suru !!!

Damolia.DEW

That's really bad... Corruption everywhere

M jt speechless

Its because there is not structure on ground to check stuffs like some people will take advantage of that... All man for himself and the ways that human are selfish and self centered only God can help

Too bad.

Amina ebele. Biafran wether you like it or not they see you as a Biafran

Eyahhhh!! What a wicked world!

PRESIDENT A said...

THIS IS WHAT I KEEP SAYING ALL THE TIME, WICKED NIGERIANS ALWAYS USE OUR POSITIONS TO TAKE ADVANTAGE OF THOSE BELOW THEM, IMAGINE WHAT IS HAPPENING TODAY IN BENUE STATE. THOSE CHIEFS NEEDS TO BE FETCHED. HOW WILL THEY DENY THOSE IN NEEDS, SO MANY NIGERIANS/CHURCHES MUST HAVE CONTRIBUTED IN ONE WAY OR THE OTHER, BUT SEE HOW THEIR CONTRIBUTIONS ARE BEING TURNED INTO.

GOD WILL SURELY PAY THEM BACK, THEY WILL DEFINITELY REAP WHAT THEY HAVE SOWED.

OUR COUNTRY HAVE A LONG WAY TO GO, AND THESE SAME PEOPLE WILL COME OUT AND SAY NIGERIA LEADERS ARE CORRUPT MEANWHILE SEE WHAT IS HAPPENING FROM THE GRASS ROOT. THIS IS WAY TOO BAD.

GOD HELP US!

PLEASE LET THE GOVERNOR OF THE STATES JUMP IT ACTION FAST AND DISCIPLINE THESE WICKED SOULS

My own is her name
Amina ebele?
Hian

Hmmm.