Davido's baby mama Sophia Momodu stuns in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 4 April 2016

Davido's baby mama Sophia Momodu stuns in new photos

The stunning mother of one released these photos in preparation for the release of her fashion line. See more photos after the cut...

100 comments:

The lady is fine o...abi na make up??...nice pictures

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Hmmmmmm said...

She don start

Hmmmmmm said...

She don start

Good for her...#NotaFan

She's beautiful

Congratulations, but lay off d drugs pls. #Suz

Okay!

No be by force to go Dubai! Keep losing weight babe but it doesn't suit you.

Beautiful. Keep focused.

Ebi...#bosschic# said...

At least she has borrowed sense to do something for herself instead of waiting for dividends of"babymamarism"

Kayode Odusanya said...

She's not looking bad...she looks way better than when she first gave birth and was all over the media.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

Okezie Fortune said...

davido dis babe fine na wetin come be all the drama?

SenatorHajiyaLawyer said...

The pics r nice save that she's looking like a doll in the third. The dresses r nice too. Love how she played with materials in d third pic. Such creativity!

JOHN MILES said...

Davido you get eyes

hrm paul ojeih said...

She is a stunner no wonder obo went in on her and knocked her up

Lol abi she too has become a celeb, that's why these girls Won't being baby mamas. Hope she still gets her day cheques every month. I try!

Sylvia said...

Ok....welcome..... So ur name cannot be mentioned without ur surname (davido baby mama)

no one should fall for this, the thot is out for thirsty niggas she wants to trap after failing miserably with OBO..

Mab said...

Looking good

Nice one my dear.
Go to go girl,she is ugly sha.
Davido will have 3 baby mama before this year end.

Beautiful! Linda take note!

Make-up nyere m aka

Abeg wetin Davido see na,she's just der sha

Good for her

Pretty.

Ugly gir

Gud for her...

Ugly girl

The famous junkie ... osinachi

Looking good

Nice one, wish her the best in her fashion bussiness

Gorgeous

Davido's settlement money is really showing on her. That's good..

Aproko Queen said...

Good for her

She doesn't ve a fine face but I think she's got a great body.

She looks like that lily girl that represented Nigeria in the last big brother

Finally she found something tangible to do with her life ; nice one

Damolia.DEW

Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com said...

she is beautiful

KING OF KINGS said...

David, Calm down and marry this fine girl biko. Nothing do this babe now, abi na only me dey see her beauty? na so i like my woman to be na. fine babe lovely skin

Davido's turn to come for you linda

Davido, make sure you increase her allawee oh. Lol

How are these stunning?

Fcvk

Not stunning biko

And you fine pass her Abi? Useless soul.

Anna Banner learn

The girl nor be small pikin at all. She nor say make she hide ve sex with David and clean mouth, she now carried her disgraceful sef and kept the pregnancy

So she is now a celebrity e kwa?

...MY SAY...NWUNYE EMI

That's nice of her

Ugly girl

F8 said...

"Davido's babymama", dats what u'll be called ur life, but u go girl, never minding d scars, dey r crowns and I like u wearing urs proudly

Mayberry said...

She's sure happy being a baby mama,good for her.

Edobabe#replinda#

oluchi said...

She looks good

She looks good,wish her the best.

@junia you are a big fool and devil incearnet .if this chic no fine for your eye. Pls pluck those evil eyes. Why are u using B for ur dp Esu. #abgaya

face not fine....after all davido shakara na dis kind ugly geh e born pikin wit...bad taste in women..smh

Anon said...

Good one...Congrats dear

U bet she's looking for another stray dog to capture for baby number 2. Shameless cunts littering the entertainment circle.

Ugly fuck.
She old too.

Stunning ke? Hmmmmmmm Linda

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

She looks good.

Nice one! Good for her

Tnk God no one wil insult u again

Nna Lekwa mpata. Me likey

Funmy Kemmy said...

Good for her.

Baby number two on the way, with the way she is looking, davido stay away else na number of two for u

Good for her

Not stunning,but ok

PrettyChi said...

Better for her

Please who can bless me with a laptop, needs it for school work. Beckyfyuiyts@yahoo.com

Nice #Lindangwanu#

nice one,she finally gets something doing...i love her hair,she's hairy,how come imade doesnt av hair...

I can see d hips and hot legs that trapped Davido. No wonder

CUTE

She's letting Davido knows that she dey kamkpe
...Patrick

Tpy said...

worwor.com

She looks good....love the hair

Stunning

Nigeria needs to stop glorifying baby mama's. Its trashy and shameful

One thing i will say is,everyone is beautiful, money matters

Check her mouth out... Elete Pomo.

She is fine sha

Man Of God said...

glad to know that she has moved on after the drama! pray she gets better in life! but is seems this is a get back on davido for supporting wizkid! my own takeaway

YeYe dey smell!!

What is this world turning into?

In the good old days this MONKEY go hide in shame!!

Baby Mamas my foot.. Baby Pussy nko?? The craze for having kids outside wedlock for "celebrities".....?

What is this world turning into?

In the good old days this MONKEY go hide in shame!!

Baby Mamas my foot.. Baby Pussy nko?? The craze for having kids outside wedlock for "celebrities".....?

YeYe dey smell!!

Iburi Dongo said...

Dirty useless bitch. Can we know what is her contribution to society other than posting her photos online ?

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

Lmaoooooo

She is extremely ugly forget over photoshop. See her strong face

Good one

She's beautiful? Hmmm OK, I guess it's in the eyes of the beholder.

But she is industrious. Big up to her. God bless her hustle!

emeka4rl said...

the kingdom of desperado suffereth and the desperadoesth pple grabbeth the spot light by force

Loisy said...

My thoughts exactly? She no fine jowo! If this is all she can achieve with this good make up, then I wonder what Davido saw, really!

Hmm....RR via BlackBerry Leap!

pretty