Bovi wishes colleagues happy birthday with funny post | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 4 April 2016

Bovi wishes colleagues happy birthday with funny post

Can you tell?

41 comments:

baba said...

Nice one my guy

I will go for Igodye, he fits the 3 positions that you called.

Dis dude sef

Linda don't take note!

I go die

PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^

The vagabond is d one in d middle

I can't tell .

Damolia.DEW

obiora said...

Abeg Gerrawt! Will this change the hardship in Nigeria today? Takes like two days queue to get fuel at normal pump price.

House boy = I go die(d looks don lie,just like Shakira hips don't lie)
Bauchi = vagabond
Odogwu = electrician (em belike person wer electric dey shock well well)
Happy belated birthday to them.

I go dye was the vagabond. Linda take note!

I go dye a house boy cos he looks like one..lol don't really know others tho....

Can't tell Biko

Hahahahahaa,d electrician was I go die,the vagabond was odogwu comedian

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Lmao I cant

😂 😂 😂 HBD to them jare 🎂 🎂🎂

#reeshahr

Lol......
Boviiiiiiiii

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB

Freshwhiteking said...

Buchi house boy igodye vagabond odogwu electrician

BOXY (A.K.A) common sense said...

I GO DIE was electrician apprentice and BUCHI was a house Boy while ODOGWU was Vagabond

E no sweet abeg @@@@@@@@@@Bia Bia

HBD to dem...

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Buchi is very cute.

I go dye, a vagaBoi; Buchi, an Electrican apprentice while Odogwu, an house boy.
NB: judging from their looks...(na Joke o, don't take am peksinal) LOL!

Each to one he meant.
Could it be that there's an overflow of blood in your head sometmes & not othertimes?

chommy said...

Werin concern me, Hbd to dem. Linda observe!

I go die was the electrician cause he invented something that year,buchi was the houseboy i think he has mentioned it before & Odogwu was the vagabond.....

Lol..I immeadiately associated I go dye as the house boy.

All I can say for now is HBD to them! Their past professions will be made known by my oga at the top.....

Long Live LIb!!!

Hmmmm.. the STERN's

Stern you really don't have to comment on all posts. Sometimes silence is a response too.

funny bovi

Linda your OBO dey smell.

I go die was the vagabond obviously

LIB chairlady said...

Hahahahahaha... Bovi ur Fada

Hahaha this guy is funny!

Vagabond= I go dye

Very funny. More Instagram followers for you

Pakman said...

I go die was an electrician he even did a radio back den and was given a scholarship to study abroad which he rejected.

As for me igodie is d electrician, buchi a house maid, & odogwu d vagabon

Yetty k said...

I go dye was d vagabond