Big breasted woman followed around by men at Computer Village, Ikeja (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 9 April 2016

Big breasted woman followed around by men at Computer Village, Ikeja (photos)

This played out at Computer Village in Ikeja recently. See more photos after the cut...

267 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 267 of 267
hetty said...

Na wa.... they need to create jobs for our youths

Na wa o!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

beauty said...

Omg! And she's enjoying d whole drama...smh,some women sha!!

#jawdrops

Ebube said...

She has been hiding all these years.She would have broken Guinness Book of Records.

Embarassing moment, i feel 4 her.......

Trust Lagosians!

Ina said...

So we have this type in Nigeria? Officially the biggest boobs in Nigeria.

Eyya! Why she no use sack pack the thing now

How embarrassing. She no pack am well.

u know man said...

Some love 'em plenty plenty.Shows DAT Cossy is beaten again.

Chimaeze500 said...

Pls that tin na wetin

Foolish men,for crying out loud is jst breast jst dat it is big in size,as for me a woman breast can't move me no matter how big

slymeey pearl said...

Olorunsogo

STERN'S SLAYER said...

Thats not boobs but a Kangaroo's pouch where the young ones stay..

bukky said...

Hian wht is that

Biko why is she even laughing

linda ikeji's driver. said...

Kai,one guy is enjoying dis.isorite.

No! That is quite an embarrassment for her. I hope they eventually left her alone.

She didn't look disturbed to say d least, she was smiling nd her demeanour was dat of someone dat was proud of wat she has. That lady right there can boost tourism in dis country.......salud!

The return of Ara Nwanyi Asaba. Nne, rock it. More Instagram followers for you

keke driver said...

See that mumu holding his dick already, he's hard i guess...mumu

Nonsense...

Nonsense...

Who no like better bra Na, may be her size no dey, you no see with your eyes wetin dey her chest.

Na This one dem dey call OGANIGWE. Listen to me, anyone wey find your trouble, you don't need to talk too much on that person. Just grab him and hug the hell out of him, he will suffocate to death.

o.o said...

Lmao

Illiteracy has a space in dis ppl's life sha, na all those jobless ibo boiz dey folofolo so....mayb d breast will help their Biafran'ministry movement

If this woman enters South Africa nobody feel notice dis boobs. She should pack them well..The situation of Nigeria will make those boys follow her.They are frustrated already so this is an opportunity to smile themself.

Lazy Fuvks.
Luv her SWAGZ though.

OMG! Ara nwanyi Asaba... Hope she wldnt regret visiting computer village..? These guys seff!

I'm not sure why this woman's privacy is being invaded by publishing these pictures here. It's not her choice to have breasts that size and I bet she was embarrassed by the unwanted attention. If she lived in the UK she'd most likely have had breast reduction surgery at the state's expense but that's not an option in Nigeria. Linda: maybe you should do some good by reaching out to her and asking if there's any way you can offer some help.

k said...

I dey computer village.all those jobless boys are yoruba street boys/area boys.i wonder why d mention of igbo boys.

This should give you an idea of how many people are just roaming around computer village. No sane man will abandon his business and follow a woman because of her breasts KOLAQ

this one na two fallen soldier...

chommy said...

Lol, bt ur English na confirm o. Linda observe!

Move over cossy

This is lack of home-training, and immaturity. Those guys that followed d lady around were so stupid! They wouldn't know that the molestation could affect the lady cycologically, though she might put up smile on her face!...animals are just increasing everyday

Exactly! Savage behaviour...

You can say that again.

Oh my God! I no ds woman oooo.

True Talk.

She de even pose for camera self. Cossy who, dis one has a very bright future. Danm, her children will never starve

Lwkm....lmao!!!

Miss Ferragamo said...

As she no see her size nko

Free born bambialla. You are a fool. For using that your dirty mouth to call my. If you are living in Lagos, don't forget we are your Landlords. And we are the ones buying your spare parts and your Okrikas. In other words, we are the ones putting food on your table.idiot.

bubumelon kiss said...

See she's well dressed,if or wuz dat dog cossy d breast will be on d ground.

Why she no just pack am well naaa?

ghipanache said...

No make she no invest make she Dey der Dey do local prostitution,this is just d begining for her.dirty local Yoruba prostitute.

ghipanache said...

Abeg leave matter for Mathias, I told her she will be disgraced,this is just d begining.she is a local prostitute

Bigtymerbitz said...

She fit no get bra size again.

oluchi said...

Alahamdubilahi jesu

Big shame LIB can't say the smallest thing to even indicate this isn't right but can comment on zillion other crap. And for those who think this is funny or even 'blame' the lady, rest assured the day will come when your dignity will depend on other people behaving like reasonable human beings. Adeolu

Heavy.

#Linda'spal

Heavy.

#Linda'spal

I can see embarassment written all ovr her face. Sum guys re sumtin else.

End time breast... This one don beat cossy finish..

God is good to her, Ride on galfriend.

Poor lady, for those females asking her to get a good bra, they should contribute and buy her one.What she has is a medical condition called BENIGN MAMMARY HYPERPLASIA and can be surgically reduced. It can be reduced but will require a team of expirienced plastic surgeons and will be expensive.

😃😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

this is really embarrassing and dehumanizing, i have experienced this embarrassment first hand in same computer village years ago.( i have a heavily endowed behind).They followed me all the way from the entrance to the slot shop i was going to and back to my car,it was indeed a very embarrassing day for me. She's putting up a front by smiling and i respect her for that, i was livid. We need to learn decorum in this country and you Linda for posting shows you will do anything for traffic.Its bad enough that she was embarrassed you now want to present her to the world to be judged you have indeed sold your soul for money. iko gi na hu e ju.

If this na fufu ,38 people can't finish it .mammary gland

what do u guys mean, is only in Nigeria that things like these are seen as a curse instead of a blessing. Do you know how many whites that will pay thousands of dollars for an operation to get this size of boobs?? Abeg my sister carry go no mind them,...

Long John Silver said...

You are very correct!

Long John Silver said...

One man's meat. . . unfortunately this is even my spec-

them no get work.linda see to that case

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 267 of 267   Newer› Newest»