Aww..LIB reader proposed to his girlfriend and she said yes! (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 3 April 2016

Aww..LIB reader proposed to his girlfriend and she said yes! (photos)

An avid LIB reader proposed to his girlfriend recently and she said yes! Congrats to them...

91 comments:

Awww! Big Congrats to them

Awwww nice one guy.
Both of them looks the same in nose and mouth and ugliness they should go and ask for there family pedigree please.

Congrats!

PEPSI ADDICT

BennyJAY said...

Lol....linda wen u go marry na

Congrat 2 them

Skin bleaching alert!!! Her knuckles is the product of lightening creams...only another bleacher can identify her fellowship

Tina Collins said...

Congratulation to both.... Wishing 4 mine Dix year....

Linda na wa for u o...she for say No bfore wen husband hard to get

Mrs telema ronaldo(CR7 wife in making) said...

Their names pls

Congrats to them

Awwww! Congrats to them

Wow lady tone Down on your cream usage.

Are those roasted plantains in d last pic?

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

What did she use to fry her knuckles biko,firewood abi charcoal stove? Congratulations!

Beautiful fingers. Thank God say this guy propose quick ohhhhhh. Abeg, looking at the chics face, age was no longer on her side. Thank you my brother for taking that necessary step. She need am....@@@@BiaBia 🎷🎷🎷🎷🎷🎷🎷🎷🎷🎷🎷🎷🎷🎷🎷🎷🎷🎷🎷

OHH NO!!!!
Those knuckles!!!!
Anyways congrats

Congratulobia. Linda hope u will attend d wedding

#LibBadBoy

Aproko Queen said...

No need to comment on her knuckles..pple don already fire her..but her hand be like ripe plantain wey dem never peel

Niyi Daramola said...

I use this as a point of contact to aunty linda

RecieveIt!!!!

JOHN MILES said...

The ring is beautiful

A'ight. That's congrats to them I think....

Like she get choice? Ofcourse she wont say no now wit her age . Congratulation .

Congrats to them but please what is Linda's mail address ?

Peace nwadire said...

Awwwww! Sweet! Beautiful ring. Hml

Donjazzycrush said...

no details, Congrat dear.

Don~ jazzycrush

Congratulations our own, God's grace. #Suz

PrettyChi said...

A big congrats to them

@freeborn,how can u say they r ugly...u r just one local sadist....

She go say no b4?

congratulations to Dem.

Congrats to dem. Linda take note!

Yes now... this people should rest jare Abi which woman for this hard time will say no to any proposal...

Hahahahha chai, Linda get bad mouth children too much. Nothing seems to be good on their eyes gosh! Congrat babe"

....CYNTHIA commenting from my TOYOTA2014

Congratulations to them

Congrats to dem

Congrats to them

Congratulations we need more matchmaking on lib

Tina Collins said...

Congratulation to both..... Wishing 4 mine Dix year....

naija bebe said...

Those her bleached knocks nko?

naija bebe said...

Ugly bleached knockles

naija bebe said...

Abeg woman stop bleaching o

Pearlie said...

Congratulations to them

They are not ugly stop hating ... She is beautiful and so is the man... Congratulations to them

Your so wrong. I am ebony and yet my knuckles and knees are darker. My face to has a darker tone than the rest of my body.
Runs in my family.

I join a million others to rejoice with this couple. For the few haters out there, u need to learn to be happy for others so that good things can happen to you as well. For the wicked soul who posted this lies repent otherwise.... They are so beautiful together

freeborn, congratulate them not castigate them. Yours will soon come.

SenatorHajiyaLawyer said...

Chai! See her knuckles. Is it by force to b light in complexion? Congrats tho

Congrats to them

Congrats. They look alike sha

Congtrats to them.

Nnah eh, okwa aka ewu ka nna afu here ooo

KWEEN said...

Vivian, is that so? You can start by hooking up with Stern. Hahahaha.

KWEEN said...

Freeborn, honestly you deserve to be flogged with a hot chain. Ewu Gambia.

olusamjide said...

When is Linda going to say i do? Abi you dey wait till when Wizkid will find you suitor lol. Iyalaya anybody, Linda ti takeover

Yetty k said...

Aw.congrtas 2 dem

KWEEN said...

So because you are a frustrated and failed bleacher with roasted plantain knuckles, you think every one is like you? I have seen little kids and men/women with knuckles like this and they dark-skinned with no history of bleaching. It could be caused by excessive sun exposure, dish washing liquids, inadequate moisturization, genes and some other skin conditions. It's not always about bleaching. Next time, Enlighten your brain and not your skin dum dum.

Google is ur friend... dee

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Congrats man.

U see why u no go fit add weight with ur bad mouth... dee

Hahahah. @freeborn. They actually look alike. Funny u

Use as prayer point for urself... dee

So u this guy u sent to Stella E no do u ?u still send come LIB but y didn't u add d write-up u d snt along wt dt of SDK?

MumiAdasom said...

Congrats girl, wish you the actual wedding oh, don't want you wearing that ring too long. Map pay married life in advance

Congratulations to dem

Congrats to them.

Happy couple,congratulations to them

Congrats 2 d couple

LIB PIKIN said...

U need medicated glasses...onuku

Alaspecial said...

Small, simple and very nice ring. the type I long for. Congrats to dem

I am very very sure that One of the stupid whores this guy used to sleep with probably sent this in just to bash the guys image.... Definitely not the guy in this picture, he keeps a very low profile everywhere so Linda you just got USED! by a saddo bitch....

Ogochukwu said...

You dare address human being created in the image of God ugly" if you are given the whole time on earth to create a strand of hair ,believe me you will die trying. Arrant nonsense!

Congrats. More Instagram followers for you

Congrats to them

#reeshahr

Congrats to them!

Another fellowship member Like you ba?

Like u abii.

Congratulations...Want To Naturally Reverse Type 2 Diabetes Click Here To Read
More

Congrats guys

Ele Blessing said...

For your bridal makeover contact @wanyibeauty

Congrats..........

Iyawo badosneh said...

Loooools. Peeps on LIB r not nice wen it comes to response. Especially reply. Sorry freebornbamislam

chommy said...

Freeborn wowo be ur name. Linda observe!

Congrats to dem.

shey it's proposal.....why is the ring on her married finger? Girls should learn to take it one step at a time....engagement ring first on the engagement finger please. congratulations!!!

But the guy sent this himself now or did you miss that part

And you are also a whore and saddo bitch. Bastard

Linda I'm just seeing this news, kindly post my comment thanks. First of all, HML to you both. You are a cheat Tunji cos you have not been faithful to your wife to be. There is something called karma. Remember when you treat others bad, same will happen to you and your generations if you don't change your ways. The thing is I'm a close friend of theses family and I always see the ex at his place. Infact, I've seen quite a number of women around this guy. He's not faithful, he was seeing the ex and the wife to be. It's not nice, you wasted her time and used her in my own honest opinion. The ex might not know this but my dear you dodged a bullet and you'll thank your stars later trust me. I know now you might feel bad but from what I've seen, and know about you, you're beautiful with good manners, a good cook, educated and hardworking. My prayer is that the ex will find a better man and you should know your self worth. My own is that you should not settle for less cos even this guy Tunji is not in your league, you're better off than him in a million ways. Don't curse him or hate him, move on and conquer the world out there. Tunji, I'm sure this your wife to be doesn't know much about you and it's desperation coupled with the fact that age is not on her side, that's why she said yes to you. I'm saying all this cos I've come to realise that your family is not a good family and I'm in a way very happy that he didn't propose to the ex cos she can do better. He has obviously seen something he can benefit from the wife to be family, that's why he proposed. Marriage these days is now a clear case of what we can benefit not genuine love.