Aww, Funke Akindele & her boo JJC celebrate his birthday in London | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 5 April 2016

Aww, Funke Akindele & her boo JJC celebrate his birthday in London

C'mon, I'm sure by now, most of you know that actress Funke Akindele and music star/ace producer JJC Skillz are an item? Their relationship is blossoming and they couldn't resist to bring it on social media. Funke is currently in London with him celebrating his birthday. They look amazing together!

68 comments:

Niyi Daramola said...

Awww... I'm happy for her. Just hope that is her last and final husband

"An eight-year-old child heard her parents talking about her little brother. All she knew was that he was very sick and they had no money left. They were moving to a smaller house because they could not afford to stay in the present house after paying the doctor's bills. Only a very costly surgery could save him now and there was no one to loan them the money.

When she heard her daddy say to her tearful mother with whispered desperation, 'Only a miracle can save him now', the little girl went to her bedroom and pulled her piggy bank from its hiding place in the closet. She poured all the change out on the floor and counted it carefully.

Clutching the precious piggy bank tightly, she slipped out the back door and made her way six blocks to the local drugstore. She took a quarter from her bank and placed it on the glass counter.

"And what do you want?" asked the pharmacist.

"It's for my little brother," the girl answered back. "He's really very sick and I want to buy a ...

Continue..

Wow! I'm so happy for her. I'm proud!

Funke I wish u HBD

Anon said...

Am not sure if this guy for our Jenifa but my God guide her

Aproko Queen said...

Happy dating to them

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Hmmmmmm! Good for them and their career.

linda ikeji's driver. said...

Funke,funke,funke,how many tyms did I call u??just shine ureyes ooo.as u de flex with dat johnny just com or wotever his jjc means,just be careful biko

Happy for her. Hope this ends in a blissful marriage. Happy birthday to her sweetheart

Hbd to him.

Oskirin said...

funke,pls luk b4 u leap.wish u d very best.

Funke is so cute

Dee Tee said...

hmm lovely couple!

Apple Berry said...

Wish they'd leave it out of social media though. Happy birthday to him

Only one word came to my mind. "SHOWBIZ"! Funke is that your best choice right now? Jjc is she?

Nice one my dear hope this one no dey there ro finish ur money funke.
Why always married man hmmm wishing them goodluck.
Say no to married man.

linda ikeji's driver. said...

Juliet iwuno is on her way wit LINDA take note

Wow...what a combo, u guys will work out In Jesus name.

Admin said...

That's good for them o! How I wish it reduces fuel price in Nigeria. #Lol

Don't know him, but wish her happiness

Thats Good to know i wish her the best happiness of her wishes in their unionism.

PrettyChi said...

Funke .lol
I like this woman

meanwhile I hear PMB is leaving for China again???

They look so happy togerther. I wish them the best.

Good for them

‭OKORO UPGRADED

Cute.

Mayberry said...

My dear Funke congrats,I pray u find peace in whatever u desire.

Edobabe#replinda#

Good for both of them.

Hmmmm i pray it last oh.Not this one that you'll gush about a guy all over social media & the next minute you are looking for where to hide thyself coz le boo has broken your heart

Good for them.

I am a 100% fan of Funke, I am happy if she has found love once again.

The jjc Dat has like 3baby mama's, why do actresses always make the wrong choices?

I'm so happy for her and I seriously hope it works. Linda i'm praying for u too so that all these kids will shut their mouth....

Awww! They look good together...HBD

Shooooooo! I didn't know that. Linda take note!

keke driver said...

They look cute together....didn't realise JJC was this cute sef

TEEDEE said...

Awaaaaahhh so cute

I don't knw If I shld b happy for her! 😯😯😯

Yea they look amazing

#LibBadBoy

Lukman said...

Shapeless Funke!

Good for dem

ProudlyDeltan15 said...

I heard he has fathered 3 children with 3 different women...Funke shine your eyes no mumu for jungle again o...well non of my biz....ProudlyDeltan

You sabi spoke English you come and dey be gateman

beauty said...

They look good together..may God help her stick to him.

rhodajc said...

Hmm she better keep herself young to keep him, or is she not too old for him?

Linda how we wan know when u know tell us na. U be our only amebo source na.

I was hoping Funke and Falz would be together, not just in Jenifa's Diary but in real life

Happy birthday dearie

QUI OO. said...

CAN'T THEY KEEP THINGS SECRET FOR ONCE? AFTER NOW THEY WILL BE THE ONES TO FIRST SCATTER.

JJC His name dikwa funny

Hope JJC won't finish Funke's money?

It is well

*************************Funke oooo ********** nevr open ur Nyash yet ooo ************Survey ground 1st !!!!!!! Ndi bara aba n'emekwa mgbaputa !!!!!

I pray this wl be d final#Lindangwanu#

evy clRET. Abeggi. them no be mate o. funke go senior falz like 10yrs. wetin you dey think?

HBD

Pearlie said...

Happy for them

They never learn. They put their relationships in the media and lose it ultimately. Grow up,girl.

I hope this one no wan chop Funke money?

Funke with her fine legs and lovely soft skin

Joe said...

I like this woman so much and i thank GOD and happy she has find a Man of her choice, may GOD bless your union

Thank God oh. I did not like the husband she married before. The man was too old for her. This one is a lot better. Happy for both of you.

Yetty k said...

I hope dey last.she nids a baby fast.it she can stay up 2 10 yrs in d marriage den she tried

Olaide Davies. said...

I'm happy that Funke is happy. HBD to het boo.

Wish pple can keep dia biz off social media tho, not when tinz don't work out u begin to hide in shame

Good for her.

Vela said...

am happy for my gal. Linda is next in Jesus name. I also heard that Linda is engaged.

Awww,that's soo sweet.