The beautiful mother of two stepped out looking chic in this Tshirt dress by celebrity stylist and fashion influencer Jeremiah Ogbodo of Swanky's signatures styling @swankyjerry another pic after the cut...
linda ,please can u get me that same shoe she is wearing. am a big fan of your and everyone knows me with lindas blog and i have never won any of your give away before.
44 comments:
Hmmmm she tried.
See as she stand like person we get bow leg?
Abeg the clothe no fit her jare.
Guess cz she's a Celebs wife so anything goes.
Mrng World.
She looks cool,kudos to swanky.
She's pretty
I like
Beautiful Adaeze
Hun Hun! Dis linda sef.
Me no like.......
#PEACEOUT
Not bad
Oboi this 1 na t-shirt? 18+ video different ways to please her this weekend
Nice!
PEPSI ADDICT
Looking gud
Beautiful woman
Eeh she looks beautiful but I don't like the attire...
...... Jesus is Lord.....
Nothing special.
Okbye.
Biko what is fashion influencer?
I love her shoe
Y is she standing like Imbe...lovely thou
She is so dope
Beautiful
Just luv this lady right here!
Beautiful
Beautiful! Linda take note!
This one sef na news, this Linda u need better Cain this morning....
Mi likey
I love the foot wear..m
She try... dee
Nice outfit
Jerry onye Fashion! Adaeze nwunye Joseph*smiles*
Digsandskims.blogspot.com
A'ight.
She has always been a slayer, Nwah
Nice dress, flexing your hubby's money.
It's fine
Very very dope!
K
Nice outfit, but the posture is something else
Good for her.
Beautifull. ###kunmee
Lovely outfit
She looks good, there's a Riri thing about her face....however the dress ain't flattering.
linda ,please can u get me that same shoe she is wearing. am a big fan of your and everyone knows me with lindas blog and i have never won any of your give away before.
Nice look.
#Linda'spal