Photo of the day! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 5 March 2016

Photo of the day!

Miss Tourism Uganda screamed in fear when they attempted to put a huge snake round her neck during a shoot...lol. If you're so scared of snakes, why agree in the first place...? Lol

112 comments:

Lol. * it's well*

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

Na by force?

Bring that girl head here make i konk am..you don't like snakes and u agreed

Linda. This na old pix jhoor

Lol,see her big mouth.

Wharis going on here?... 😜😂.. She wanna be Ms Tourism.. Ngwanu osetigó😀😀😀

Still lovin Snakes.

MUFASA said...

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

choqlatelymart said...

Loolz....dis is really scary...linda if na u for even dissapear😂😂😂😂😂😂

choqlatelymart said...

Loolz....dis is really scary...linda if na u for even dissapear😂😂😂😂😂😂

Ebi...#bosschic# said...

Shebi dem ask am for interview whether she loves animals..she said yes!! Her mouth just dey run like tap water till it was time to prove d so called love for animals,mkpu apụọ ya n'ọnụ.

I wonder o Linda. Am so scared of snakes and won't even give my consent in the first place.

Nice one sis

Some of the problems and calamities attached to such case {MASTURBATION}

Na she no oooo

JAYZSBOSS said...

Lmao.. What a joke

Why is she Miss Tourism then?
Weird????

Hahahaha. Bunkum. All u want is a car and a house and flying around the world. Abeg u be miss tourism o carry snake. Lolxxxx

#LibBadBoy

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

But if na the snake wey they live inside men zip, she go happy to accept am, linda I'm cold n baeless

Hmmmmm this one is not Snake it is ananconda so why is she shouting as a person who is surprise to see that terrorist buhari government is scam after voting and shouting change is here.
But the thing is house she would have not allow it in the first place or is it another publicity stunt bitches are fake like yorubas bitches too.

Lol miss tourism

Lol........hahahahahahahahaha......just can't stop laughing dis so funny

See Yoruba Girl that wan to be top Nigeria porn star. Watch Now

Mtchewwwwww... dee

Lwkmd u never chi chumtin

"By the way, if there was a way for you to
turn a one-time investment of N7,000
into an extra N100,000 monthly in a Legit
way, would you want to know more about
this, if Yes See full details about it
here==> http://goo.gl/XfxqVL
http://goo.gl/H06eCx

tollyjems said...

lmao, m sure she was thinking she could try. God forbid

chommy said...

Lol, see mouth, y she agree in d first place na. Linda observe!

See What kemi did because of brand new car (Doing things with an unknown man

Hahahahhahahahaaa. She didn't tink of ds closure b4 she acceptd d moni.

Loool!

Her business

Hahahaha, so funny

Collins said...

Lol....her face sha

Hahahaha, so funny

Ask her o

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Gosh! She was so scared! Dem for just free am.

Ew. Ewwww....I won't dare this not even in dis life or the next.....

Na by force

See her mouth

Lolzzzz😂😂😀sre her mouth😀

pamz said...

Too ironic!!!!!!! Lol!!! This is the face of fear!

Hehe she thought she could handle it Hehe lol

Lol. Is it a criterion? I no do o

Lolz...hehehe who send you come here

She want to shout her intestine out. Lol

PEPSI ADDICT

***********Lmfao******* all join for the tourism na

Awww such a sweet looK. See the bones on her neck lol.

Chimaeze500 said...

Lol. She try away if na me I don faint sinceeee

If na u nko?.... LOLs.

Thats weird...Want A Natural Way To Lose Weight in 30 Days Click Here To Read
More

Lwkmd

The question should be why is she even miss tourism of she's not ready to explore and touch boundaries.. Lol

Must it b a snake.

Yetty k said...

Abi o

Hahahahahahah,shebi she wan become Miss tourism

Ask Davido

ProudlyDeltan15 said...

All of them is tourism....i guess they did not force her to agree.....ProudlyDeltan

I wonder why u agree self. Scardy cat.

She no fit run Lol

I wonder why she agreed in d first place. It's part of tourism now so she should surmoun courage n enjoy it while it last

Crying for her mummy

But this thing about snappibg with a snake???? Must it be a snake???? Don't even know what people enjoy in snapping with snakes or viewing photos of people and snakes. It's soo wired and devilish

Not funny

I hate that thing wt passion .

Smilin....snake? Of all animalz; disgusting.

FCN said...

LOL me too go scream o, is that what she bargained for???
Get entertained to on www.nigerianscitizens.com

Vickyfabulous adeleyevictor17@gmail.com said...

R we sure this isn't the pix they wanted?

Black Belle said...

Hahhahahahhahahaha

Haaaaa!.

And she call herself ms tourism

Lucile coconut oil,carrot oil and black soap Abuja 07059605320 said...

Na wa oooh

eunymz said...

Lolz....all these people sef..why did she agreed on the first place

MZ EUNIQUE

Vela said...

lol.. she supposed shout oh. that snake doesnt look friendly.

Miss Tourism na for mouth?

Lmao..u go faint? If u faint & d snake cuddles nxt to u nko? Only 4u to wake up & drop dead loooool

Luciana Chinda said...

Rubbish

Lol!! See her mouth.

Hahahahahaha she even try. Me seeing the big snake alone I go just faint

Old pics

No be you sey you be madam.Na why u dey cry?

Hahhahahaha I don't blame her...I hate snakes!

I'm back

Hehehe! WTH! Who wouldn't scream??? Linda take note!

Dapsonbaby said...

Ah can't laff😂😂😂

Hiss!

See her mouth as if she was ignorant of all dis. Biko let them giv dis out to someone wit guts not liver hearted individual.

Na here you go no say modeling no easy.

Josh_Okechukwu said...

Triple haha for her

Lol...dem wan kill person pikin

Play play. Ma so demons dey possess people. Make you go do deliverance in MFM OOOOO.

Pearlie said...

General said...

I understand her totally

Danfella said...

Lmao!! If na me,seeing it from a distance I will cry my eyes out nd run away,I won't dare stand close to it, lol

valushi said...

Linda you bad ooo, laugh wan kill me.

Dats d true story her life she will never4get Iin a hurry........., hHahahahahahahha haha

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Lol I can imagine - I hate creepy crawlies with so much passion

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

ALL PRIDE AND FORMING GONE

Lol.............abi ooooooooo shebi she one become miss tourism

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Lmao nawao

😂

That is a tourism ambassador in a feat of terror, telling the world not to attempt to visit tourist wildlife attractions, or get swallowed by snakes.lol

chyyy said...

Nonsense which kind snake picture is that

Linda, this story is a half truth. whether or not you've seen the subsequent pictures where she manned-up and took shots with the reptile alonE and unattended?!

who wouldn't fret when faced with something like this for the first time...?!

I'd seen a video of star musician, Davido crying to his attendants to take a reptile off of him.

next time report what happened. not what you think should have happened...

Lol... dis is d look of raw fear

Miss tourism,am sure if they ask her during audition she will say i love natural things, hehe

Most beautiful gal on linda ikeji's blog

Jude Akinwole said...

Omo, see mouth! Fear don finish her! Lol

Old news.... Linda, buckle up....

LWKMD!