Fade Ogunro's sheer outfit to AMVCA

OK...very nice!

70 comments:

Yea!

Victor Kachi said...

cool.
Kindly visit my blog for Latest working free browsing cheat on all networks.. Entclass.com

Is that what I think I see?

Oyan (breast) re oooooooo

Cool!

Fan Emmanuel said...

Oganza dancer. Who is she

*Linda's best friend*

Very nice you said Linda? How come I have never seen you dressed like dis?

She be like fowl inside the cloth

Why breast sampling? Not nice.

I DON'T LIKE.

Yamayama dress, she need to learn how to own d red carpet from mercy aigbe,genevieve and rita

Some pple..sef...u just go dia go seduce some guys bah

Her face so innocent, but that body terrorizes

Roseberry said...

Warrisdis???????

Cynthus said...

Na really ok.... very nice. But Linda what about urs eh?

Anna CK said...

No from here

Bae got dat kind of Hoe Face. I mean, her face looks like that of a typical Hoe.
Still Kinda lovin Hoes though despite knowin that 'You can't save a Hoe', 'These Hoes don't wanna be saved' and Dem Hoes don't need saving. LMAO!

Bae got dat kind of Hoe Face. I mean, her face looks like that of a typical Hoe.
Still Kinda lovin Hoes though despite knowin that 'You can't save a Hoe', 'These Hoes don't wanna be saved' and Dem Hoes don't need saving. LMAO!

OMG... BREATHTAKINGLY ELEGANT

Dis na opposite cleavage o

chommy said...

Nice dress, Jst dat her boobs r showing. Linda observe!

bebetorshure said...

I hate the dress. I don't celebrate nudity.

Cool..m

Hian she don open eye be dat

Oma Linda said...

Hian....fashion

Bea

Not so nice linda.

Kayode Odusanya said...

Hmm! Sexzy!!!

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

choqlatelymart said...

D dress is gorg but too mch flesh biko😂😂😂

choqlatelymart said...

D dress is gorg but too mch flesh biko😂😂😂

Not nice biko! Linda take note!

Lol at d person who said she looks like a fowl. She actually does look like a chicken in that dress and somehow d whole braless under cleavage thing aint working 4 me.

Good for her

Which one is 'OK'

You,u like to enter people but if it's u they enter now...you will say they're hating! Go away jor!

Very lovely....I like it.

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

I like it. Exactly the boobs show.

Not cool at all

*LINDA MY LINDA*

Very healthy breast 😜

Not nice

Is the boobs Dropping

Flawless beauty.

Useless gal without parents

Why can't some people just ask for tips on how to dress to some functions.. see as she dey like peacock. #Lindangwanu#

Chi chi said...

Desperate. At least she got the attention she sought!

15 minutes and won't remember again!

Jude Akinwole said...

Linda, nice ke? Ko joo! This is licentious!

Linda please let's learn how not to be economical with the truth. It is not ok at all. Eziokwu bu ndu.

michael George (the Fulani Prince) said...

This gul take style ugly

Beautiful.. Hottie

Not nice ooo. At all.

Hahahaha....lol@peacock

Shameless human being!, how comfortable was she in dat....Anty Linda abeg take ur mind na cos i knw dat's nt wat u had in mind@ok nice.

Zuzu said...

Ewwwww

this dress added no value. You don't have to dress like a tramp to be sexy. She no no say she don old abeg. All I could saw was EWWWW

Shez dope#mymind#

Odd dats all I can say

Mumu people 😜😜😜 she's wearing an elastic bra n it's always in nude that's why her breast is firm n not sagging. You people should look closely before you judge

Luciana Chinda said...

What is nice in what this girl is wearing biko
The dress is just showing all her body. From her small breast to her tiny legs.
My dear I will charge you 5m for wearing this rubbish you called cloths,

#spritual

Trashy outfit

just saying.... said...

so darling, ur dress is was a hit that became a miss. first off, from the knee down, total disaster.The dress should have stopped at your knee.from the knee to your neckline would have been a hit had u had only a hit of ur boobs on display.remember this: less is more. needless to say, u need a stylist #justsaying

Luvly dress bt if she wos ma boo u can only put it on at home with me #sexy

Av been turning my fone upside down if d boob wil pop out more...lol

Pearlie said...

She is forming white..not cool

It's not nice, what is that hanging under the top. The sensitive part is too exposed.

But this look is horrible na

Please visit my blog bettykrislav.com

Help me ask her o

Please visit my blog bettykrislav.com

Peace nwadire said...

Don't likay

Vela said...

she is naked. i dont like her dress.