New video: Kelvin King - Shame On You ft MC Galaxy | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 4 March 2016

New video: Kelvin King - Shame On You ft MC Galaxy

Kelvin Olatunde Ajenifuja-Kelvin King- Is Multi Talented And Versatile artist/Producer! He Hails from Ipetu, Ijesha, Osun state, had his Secondary Education At Agbor, Delta state And His Dream Career (Music); Though, There's Hardly Any Genre Of Music He Doesn't Attempt, He Finds Strength In The Contemporary High-life Category Which Blends The Usual Afro Hip Hop With The Typical Nigeria High-life- Just Call It (21st Century High-life).

Kelvin Speaks About Five Nigerian Languages Fluently, Which Gives Him An Edge When Relating To His Audience Regardless Of Their Tribes. He Is Also A Natural Freestyle person.

He Has Recorded Over 50 Songs. He Is Currently Signed To Siti Tup Entertainment. Listen to His Latest Studio Effort Which Is Titled "SHAME ON YOU " Which Featured The Energetic Dancer And Singer, Mc Galaxy; The Song Was Produced By The Renowned Hit Maker, Dj Coublon Mixed And Mastered By Swaps #SHAMEONYOU To Who Thought You Wouldn't Make It Without Them.

follow @kelvinkingmusic and @sititupent on twitter/instagram

21 comments:

SEE DESCRIPTIONS OF DIFFERENT PUSSY IN THIS VIDEO BY A WOMAN

Nice one.

Yoruba things

Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

Linda mkn money snc 2000

Shame on u. funny music.
I don't blame him i blame terrorist buhari for scamming Nigeria youth with his scam campaign promises which denies had it being he provide job all this rubbish will stop.

Mc galaxy never even blow finish e dong dey jump on people's track. The kelvin guy is even a better singer than him

Shame on u too

OKAY

Don Smith said...

Is your income not good enough, are you unemployed , or a student ?4Corners is giving everyone great opportunities to make huge income. Come work smartly with us and make your money.
For more details WhatsApp me on ...08104982994

Just like that.Abi linda!

Yea dat' s kelvin king the multi talented artist, God will crown ur effort in jesus name. Shame on all the haters. U must blow weda devil like am or not cos who God has blessed, no man can curse

Nice...

I love this song SHAME ON YOU HATERS nice song by kelvin king

Nice one #shameonuhaters

Really good song, I like it a lot.