Photos: Maryam Sani Abacha celebrates her birthday with her family and friends | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 4 March 2016

Photos: Maryam Sani Abacha celebrates her birthday with her family and friends

Former first lady, Maryam Sani Abacha, turned 69 years old today March 4th. She had a get together with her children, grandchildren and her friends. Continue to see more photos..

76 comments:

Family of ndi oshii... Looters. They're supposed to be hiding their face in shame, not after everything Abacha did..🙈🙈🙈

Just like that.Abi linda!

Look at this useless family that destroyed Nigeria..God punish all of una for there!

Happy birthday to her

Happy birthday to her,beautiful mama.

HBD looter wifey🏦

I support you on dis Nnenne! Linda take note!

Fulani's are just cute...

Prof Aniks said...

Only in Nigeria can people like Abacha's family show their face in public.God's own country, Nigeria we hail thee.

Na wa o,see d plenty cake. Anyway,happy birthday

Happy birthday mama... Ure still a beautiful woman. All of u cursing her tho...SMH. Linda kindly do sumn about hate comments.. It's bad u post all these trash people say about religion and tribe just cos of traffic. Not cool at all.. Bye!

Happy birthday to her.

Happy birthday dear woman

Seee how rich they look...after stealing our money...nd left we nigerians to wail away in abject poverty...

Beautiful woman happy birthday

Family of Looters, Happy Birthday to her Shall o.

Later APC will be blaming everything on GEJ

Leems said...

Happy Birthday Ma! May you live longer in good health & Prosperity!! Cheers!!!

Happy birthday to her

And may God punish ur own family too Stern! U full time bastard all u do is to come up here and insult pple for no good reason. Shameless idiot u wil never kn peace in ur life if u continue insulting pple!

Stupid people, your husband is inside hell fire packing stone, u are here eating cake, genesis of Nigeria problem,

And u will remain poor in ur whole life if u keep insulting pple that have done u kn harm.

Hembafan said...

Please learn your history well. The late head of state was killed because he would not bow down to America and the British. It's deeper than you think

Hembafan said...

Happy birthday dear mama

Innocent kids who now have criminal genes in dem cos oph dia grand parent's criminal records. Anyways, Thunder will still phire all oph dem including dese kids cos dey r criminals by blood. And dia parents shud better not beat dem cos u can't stop a child phrom stealing when u r an armed rubber mummy or daddy. Winch people...

Nigerians this is the problem with us. This bastard family (who aren't even Nigerian in the 1st place) bled this country..stole billions..murdered people indiscriminately and to cap it all transferred a bulk of this country's wealth to foreign countries. Yet we deem it appropriate to "celebrate" to a point where that muthafucking Gumsu bitch opens that rotten sperm depository she calls a mouth and insults other people. Why all their assets haven't been confiscated is beyond me. Please we need real news no body give a flying fuck what this tainted shit of a family does. People who should be rearing cattle in Chad wanna act like they something. FOH

mohammed said...

Watch some retarded idiots on this blog now will now really wish Her happy birthday. Backward ass set of brainless individuals

Taiwo said...

May God punish your family and your generation

Hmmm, how did this woman and her children steal your money, her husband did and even @that most of you calling her thief weren't born when she was the first lady, wish you all the best Mam HBD...

Habiba said...

Why won't this abacha family let us rest???.. Always posting nonsense on social media.
In my heart, I can't be angry with this woman, she just happened to marry a truly satanic man, it can happen to anybody. But now that the professional thief has looted Nigeria dry, she should just cover shame and enjoy the loot in secret. Not all these posts that they keep harassing us with.
The worst is that Gumsu, always praising her deranged and evil father.
I'm just tired of these people, I wish they would all go away, and let us be.

She should celebrate her birthday with her father in hell....

Great! Linda why dont you let people know when Hitler's wife or daughter birthday is. A role model you are indeed.

Looters how far....

May God continue to punish the entire Abacha family

Is she Nigerian? She looks white

.. Merited happiness

Habiba or whatever ur name is shut up.pple hav right to comment the truth.a family that ruined an entire nation,brought down more poverty in the lives of Nigerians yet showcasing 5 or more cakes to the public wen som can't even afford one. May God punish them.justice delayed is not denied. They should hide there faces in shame. Criminals..

Shoro niye? Is that talk?

hope there is no 🍏 in that party

Hbd mama

Lol. Girl take it easy.

True talk she is not suppose to be showing her face. Generation of looters.

@Nnenne George, u took those precious comments out of my mouth. I concur.

Somebody once said she bragged dat she she can never be as broke as dangote...im beginning to believe it.thhey still have money

"By the way, if there was a way for you to
turn a one-time investment of N7,000
into an extra N100,000 monthly in a Legit
way, would you want to know more about
this, if Yes See full details about it
here==> http://goo.gl/XfxqVL
http://goo.gl/H06eCx

http://www.fourcornersalliancegroup.com/?a=hoodytony

Idiot! You think one na Northern agenda that y'all manipulate as you wish? Lie lie...na free press, we say whatever shit we want to say & not a damn thing will happen. Ass licker!

Hbd to her,pretty woman.

Chop Chop said...

Life goes on ma, Happy Birthday.

folu said...

Useless people.......keep enjoying now, soon d wrath of God eud come upon u and ur family..idiot

The govt should ensure all the nation's wealth looted by the Abachas should be recovered.

God punish all of you! Bastards!

JAGABAN said...

Hey yaa...You will never know they have ashawo contact when they gather like this...Hausa wen dey behave like Edo people...Waka Shege sha

JAGABAN said...

Hey ya....you will not even know that they have ashawo contact when they seat like this

Nnene George you are near-perfect whenever you reason with your A-hole. I know of a first family that's far worse than the Abachas. More lives were wasted and more money was looted through the direct actions or inactions of that family.

69 years older huh?? HBD

And may God punish ur own family too.

Fifi's blog said...

Cute I must say

Habiba, then Linda shouldn't carry pictures of the Abachas and their thieving ilk ever again; because once we see their pictures we remember how they rapped and pillaged this country. They and the entire Military regime contributed NOTHING to the country- just robbed us blind and enriched themselves and their generations

What's not cool about it?
After what the Abacha family did to Nigeria, are we still not suffering it?
These family should also be visited by EFCC.
Linda pls stop feeding us with news of these Shameless family, not one to reckon with.

LOL said...

Thank goodness for some of the comments i just read. I've always wondered why linda give this family so much publicity and I just assumed they were loved by libers or generated a lot of clicks. I don't ever read their stories this is my first tym, n it's because I wanted to see comments. This family shouldn't be afforded this much publicity in a rational society but we all know Naija is far from rational. I hope they don't live in this country because i'd be surprised if they've not been stoned or kidnapped or something really bad melted out on them by Nigerians. f***ing unrepentant losers deserve life snuffed out of them.

It's well.

#Linda'spal

She still looks nice tho

Jude Akinwole said...

That name... ABACHA... still feels/sounds like a curse to this nation!

Happiest birthday madam. Beautiful woman!

HBD thieves

twinkle said...

She is so beautiful and elegant ,when you can imagine someone in both complexions and the person is still beautiful.not just yellow shine shine.Then elegance you have it or you dont

Hater. You can NEVER in your life achieve what they have achieved. Even your entire generation can never and will NEVER achieve that. Get some senses. Continue your Biafraud life. Oloshi.Onyara.

Na wa

The sin if any goes to the looter and not the entire family. The children has the right to inherit their father. Ask your pastor or mallam or Alfa

chommy said...

Hbd to her. Linda observe!

Yetty k said...

Beautiful grandma

Family of theives, Shame on them!!

Looters... Pls hid ur faces in shame

HBD Mom, I Love You. Pls God Make my dream abt her come true

I concur wit nnene on diz 1

When is she going to JOIN SANNI? Daughter of a bitch.

Happy celebration