Natural ways to a tight Vagina plus reasons for a loose vagina | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 4 March 2016

Natural ways to a tight Vagina plus reasons for a loose vagina

A tight vagina is something all women strive for, but not many know how to achieve.  There are many reasons to want a tight vagina: it’s more pleasurable for both you and your man during sex, it’s more visually pleasing, and it can make you feel more youthful and therefore more confident. With  Eve intimate Secret it’s no longer difficult to regain the tightness your vagina once had.

Why do vaginas lose their tightness?

Childbirth and age are the two main reasons vaginas become loose.  In some cases, frequent sex with a particularly large partner can also cause a vagina to become less tight.  Vaginas are elastic and usually regain their original size after intercourse; however, when combined with other factors it can become hard for them to bounce back.  Aging is unavoidable, and most women aren’t willing to forgo sex and having children just to keep a tight vagina.  Since prevention is almost impossible, it’s more effective to treat the problem of a loose vagina after it happens.

Why should you try to fix a loose vagina?

Many people think there are no real medical problems to having a loose vagina.  This is not true.  A tight vagina usually means that the muscles of pelvic region are strong.  When these muscles are weak, you can have problems with bladder control and run the risk of vaginal prolapse, a serious medical problem.  It’s simply healthier for your vagina to be tight, not to mention better for your sex life.

How to regain a tight vagina?

It’s easy to regain the firmness and elasticity your vagina once had.  As the topic of sexual health becomes more widely discussed, more options are being made available for you to choose from.  A popular choice is Kegel exercises.  These are simple pelvic strengthening activities that can give you a tight vagina with enough regular exercise.  Briefly abstaining from sex can temporarily tighten the vagina.  In severe cases, tightening surgery may be an option.

Are there any natural options?

Some women are turning to more natural alternatives to achieve a tight vagina.  Next to kegel exercises,  , Eve intimate Secret is one of the most natural ways to tighten your vagina. It tightens while, at the same time, jump-starts your body’s natural cleansing system to help rejuvenate the vagina itself,  heals vagina  infections and eliminates vagina  odour. , Eve intimate Secret is easy to use: simply insert the stick into the vagina for a period of 1-3 minutes.  99% of women noticed that their vaginas were tighter after the very first application.  , Eve intimate Secret can be used on its own, or in addition to any other methods to achieve a tight vagina.
order yours  today here bit.ly/1QwQxai

At www.ourintimatesecrets.com , you get educated on both men and women’s intimate needs
If you have issues in your bedroom and life, like weak erection fibroid, ovarian cysts, blocked fallopian tube please kindly visit www.ourintimatesecrets.com

Do you have questions about sex, relationship or marriage? you can get them answered on   Intimate moments with Olatoun at www.ourintimatesecrets.com

Here are some posts that might interest you

A boring and an unfulfilling relationship, marriage and sex life has led to a lot of issues in and out of marriages! It has led to cheating, dissatisfaction, divorce and breakdown of marriages, so spice up and invest in your sex life today by signing up for our emails here and liking our facebook page, follow  us on Twitter and Instagram so you don’t miss our updates! Don’t forget to check out our shop

Bbm : 7BA4D14A
Whatsapp and calls :08121133010
Facebook : www.facebook.com/ourintimatesecrets
Twitter /Instagram : @ointimatesecret 
Web: www.ourintimatesecrets.com

54 comments:

Lensafric said...

Nice one linda

and tomorrow one idiot will come and tell me I don't have to sample before marriage..God punish you...What if after marriage I find out she has a loose vagina that's as wide as basket

Hmmmm.

#LibBadBoy

Na wah oo. Different things just they for sale

Lol. Linda mkn money snc 2000

NnekaOchu Blog said...

lindo,when will u buy?

Interesting.

Still not lovin tight vaginas.
I ve always want me some loose (not the Jada Fire kinda pussy) vjays that can comfortably welcome/accommodate my Purple Head Helmet as it slithers through some moist paradise.

Still not lovin tight vaginas.
I ve always want me some loose (not the Jada Fire kinda pussy) vjays that can comfortably welcome/accommodate my Purple Head Helmet as it slithers through some moist paradise.
Pussy sweet though.

My fellow female,the best way to tight your vagina is to use hot water in washing it,the water should,t be that hot but it should be hot just the way women after child birth uses it while bathing and also using it to wash vagina in order for it to be tight again,it is natural and has no side effect,all this product has side effect bcos of the chemical used in doing it( HOT Water is d best)try it and thank me for it.bye

Tina said...

When guys dey look for wet p*****y

I have a much easier solution for d lady's, try to avoid having s*x with every single guy u meet. Only do it with ur husband. This way ur vigina will always be tight till the day u enter heaven 😆😆😆

Suck some dick pls

Vela said...

its good oh. but their tins are expensive.

Don't have sex all about. That's the best way for your Vaginas to be tight

Don't have sex all about. That's the best way for your Vagina to be tight rather

Wetin loosening am b4

Hmmmm, na wa, how does this loose Virginia looks like. Linda can we see an example?

Hahhahahahahaha... All dis gals wil be happy in dis post..
Finally a solution for dia loose-water tap stretched elastic smelly strichen va**na...
Hahahha

Tnx to technology.. Abi cream
Dy wil feel complete again

It's not so safe to stick items in your vagina. Organic or inorganic. I'll stick to my keagal, thanks

apexxy said...

Yinmu

Anna CK said...

Hnmmm ok

Sylvia said...

36,500k .........for dat stick??? Can I pound yam wit it??

To me, there is nothing like original and natural

Dis is very informative, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

Okay.

Kegel exercise is the only realistic solution.

Chimaeze500 said...

What is loose is forever loose even if una use screw tight am. Lol

Then it means ur dick is as small as her finger nails.

I need example

Just wash with alum jeje. Thank me later

No thanks...steaming is just enuf. Add salt to warm water and sit on it for a while, or u hold ur vagina after almost letting out the last drops when u pee. Simple! The vagina doesn't need all these things.

SALVATION PEREZ AKIKI said...

I support u Brother

What of alum Potash powder .the problem is that when you enter initial you will have a feeling of tightness but the moment you have 1 or 2 thrusts the vagina that has been loose will open up like Atlantic to drown and swallow you. So men don't be deceived.

You are not a man of faith. Lolz

abstain from doing it 4 one yr n ur p***y will surely b tight again

True. It works.

Use top bond or aradite.

Yetty k said...

Good post

Linda does this procedure help in removing the cobwebs I heard that is in some vagina # just curious

Kwashman said...

It won't work, u have not seeing some vaginas are roundabout nothing can close them.. anyways make I no spoil ur market, but trust me some vaginas are gone, u can't reduce or tighten it, except magic powers

lili p said...

Shut up, ndoka

Alright

Mumu ni e @stern

Jude Akinwole said...

I'm just passing by ni o... hehehe

Yeezyyy

You must have a small dick

BUT THIS HAS BEEN LONG KNOWN PRACTICE,KEGEL IS ALSO FOR MEN WITH ERECTILE ED

Stories teller, no tight vaginal in nigeria seriously, they are wild like well.

Finger nails sef small, all this rams looking for tight Vagina as if they are virgins themselves. You deserve something very tight sef if u have not sampled before. My brother continue sampling girls ehn, ur future wife is also being sampled somewhere else#iranu

Becos u ve been fucking hoes like ur mum nd sisters.idioy

I am 45 years old… And my viginal lips were very loose.I decided to research the muscles groups, and started doing the pelvic floor exercies I found here,I practiced the exercises morning, noon and night and after a 5 days I started to see a light improvement! At first I was a bit wary and thought that maybe my muscles were just feeling “tight” from exercising them and that it would go back to normal. Although as I continued to exercise the muscle tightness and the sensation started to come back more and more! So i heard about MyoTaut Serum… and husband bought that for me…. I used that serum 2 times daily and also before going have sex. My husband said that he can feel the differences too.. lol:)