Bae got dat kind of Hoe Face. I mean, her face looks like that of a typical Hoe. Still Kinda lovin Hoes though despite knowin that 'You can't save a Hoe', 'These Hoes don't wanna be saved' and Dem Hoes don't need saving. LMAO!
Lol at d person who said she looks like a fowl. She actually does look like a chicken in that dress and somehow d whole braless under cleavage thing aint working 4 me.
Mumu people 😜😜😜 she's wearing an elastic bra n it's always in nude that's why her breast is firm n not sagging. You people should look closely before you judge
What is nice in what this girl is wearing biko The dress is just showing all her body. From her small breast to her tiny legs. My dear I will charge you 5m for wearing this rubbish you called cloths,
so darling, ur dress is was a hit that became a miss. first off, from the knee down, total disaster.The dress should have stopped at your knee.from the knee to your neckline would have been a hit had u had only a hit of ur boobs on display.remember this: less is more. needless to say, u need a stylist #justsaying
70 comments:
Yea!
cool.
Kindly visit my blog for Latest working free browsing cheat on all networks.. Entclass.com
Is that what I think I see?
Oyan (breast) re oooooooo
Cool!
Oganza dancer. Who is she
*Linda's best friend*
Very nice you said Linda? How come I have never seen you dressed like dis?
She be like fowl inside the cloth
Why breast sampling? Not nice.
I DON'T LIKE.
Yamayama dress, she need to learn how to own d red carpet from mercy aigbe,genevieve and rita
Some pple..sef...u just go dia go seduce some guys bah
Her face so innocent, but that body terrorizes
Warrisdis???????
Na really ok.... very nice. But Linda what about urs eh?
No from here
Bae got dat kind of Hoe Face. I mean, her face looks like that of a typical Hoe.
Still Kinda lovin Hoes though despite knowin that 'You can't save a Hoe', 'These Hoes don't wanna be saved' and Dem Hoes don't need saving. LMAO!
Bae got dat kind of Hoe Face. I mean, her face looks like that of a typical Hoe.
Still Kinda lovin Hoes though despite knowin that 'You can't save a Hoe', 'These Hoes don't wanna be saved' and Dem Hoes don't need saving. LMAO!
OMG... BREATHTAKINGLY ELEGANT
Dis na opposite cleavage o
Nice dress, Jst dat her boobs r showing. Linda observe!
I hate the dress. I don't celebrate nudity.
Cool..m
Hian she don open eye be dat
Hian....fashion
Bea
Not so nice linda.
Hmm! Sexzy!!!
Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?
D dress is gorg but too mch flesh biko😂😂😂
Not nice biko! Linda take note!
Lol at d person who said she looks like a fowl. She actually does look like a chicken in that dress and somehow d whole braless under cleavage thing aint working 4 me.
Good for her
Which one is 'OK'
You,u like to enter people but if it's u they enter now...you will say they're hating! Go away jor!
Very lovely....I like it.
I like it. Exactly the boobs show.
Not cool at all
*LINDA MY LINDA*
Very healthy breast 😜
Not nice
Is the boobs Dropping
Flawless beauty.
Useless gal without parents
Why can't some people just ask for tips on how to dress to some functions.. see as she dey like peacock. #Lindangwanu#
Desperate. At least she got the attention she sought!
15 minutes and won't remember again!
Linda, nice ke? Ko joo! This is licentious!
Linda please let's learn how not to be economical with the truth. It is not ok at all. Eziokwu bu ndu.
This gul take style ugly
Beautiful.. Hottie
Not nice ooo. At all.
Hahahaha....lol@peacock
Shameless human being!, how comfortable was she in dat....Anty Linda abeg take ur mind na cos i knw dat's nt wat u had in mind@ok nice.
Ewwwww
this dress added no value. You don't have to dress like a tramp to be sexy. She no no say she don old abeg. All I could saw was EWWWW
Shez dope#mymind#
Odd dats all I can say
Mumu people 😜😜😜 she's wearing an elastic bra n it's always in nude that's why her breast is firm n not sagging. You people should look closely before you judge
What is nice in what this girl is wearing biko
The dress is just showing all her body. From her small breast to her tiny legs.
My dear I will charge you 5m for wearing this rubbish you called cloths,
#spritual
Trashy outfit
so darling, ur dress is was a hit that became a miss. first off, from the knee down, total disaster.The dress should have stopped at your knee.from the knee to your neckline would have been a hit had u had only a hit of ur boobs on display.remember this: less is more. needless to say, u need a stylist #justsaying
Luvly dress bt if she wos ma boo u can only put it on at home with me #sexy
Av been turning my fone upside down if d boob wil pop out more...lol
She is forming white..not cool
It's not nice, what is that hanging under the top. The sensitive part is too exposed.
But this look is horrible na
Please visit my blog bettykrislav.com
Help me ask her o
Please visit my blog bettykrislav.com
Don't likay
she is naked. i dont like her dress.