Miss Tourism Uganda screamed in fear when they attempted to put a huge snake round her neck during a shoot...lol. If you're so scared of snakes, why agree in the first place...? Lol
Shebi dem ask am for interview whether she loves animals..she said yes!! Her mouth just dey run like tap water till it was time to prove d so called love for animals,mkpu apụọ ya n'ọnụ.
Hmmmmm this one is not Snake it is ananconda so why is she shouting as a person who is surprise to see that terrorist buhari government is scam after voting and shouting change is here. But the thing is house she would have not allow it in the first place or is it another publicity stunt bitches are fake like yorubas bitches too.
"By the way, if there was a way for you to turn a one-time investment of N7,000 into an extra N100,000 monthly in a Legit way, would you want to know more about this, if Yes See full details about it here==> http://goo.gl/XfxqVL http://goo.gl/H06eCx
But this thing about snappibg with a snake???? Must it be a snake???? Don't even know what people enjoy in snapping with snakes or viewing photos of people and snakes. It's soo wired and devilish
That is a tourism ambassador in a feat of terror, telling the world not to attempt to visit tourist wildlife attractions, or get swallowed by snakes.lol
Linda, this story is a half truth. whether or not you've seen the subsequent pictures where she manned-up and took shots with the reptile alonE and unattended?!
who wouldn't fret when faced with something like this for the first time...?!
I'd seen a video of star musician, Davido crying to his attendants to take a reptile off of him.
next time report what happened. not what you think should have happened...
112 comments:
Lol. * it's well*
Na by force?
Bring that girl head here make i konk am..you don't like snakes and u agreed
Linda. This na old pix jhoor
Lol,see her big mouth.
Wharis going on here?... 😜😂.. She wanna be Ms Tourism.. Ngwanu osetigó😀😀😀
Still lovin Snakes.
LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL
Loolz....dis is really scary...linda if na u for even dissapear😂😂😂😂😂😂
Shebi dem ask am for interview whether she loves animals..she said yes!! Her mouth just dey run like tap water till it was time to prove d so called love for animals,mkpu apụọ ya n'ọnụ.
I wonder o Linda. Am so scared of snakes and won't even give my consent in the first place.
Nice one sis
Some of the problems and calamities attached to such case {MASTURBATION}
Na she no oooo
Lmao.. What a joke
Why is she Miss Tourism then?
Weird????
Hahahaha. Bunkum. All u want is a car and a house and flying around the world. Abeg u be miss tourism o carry snake. Lolxxxx
#LibBadBoy
But if na the snake wey they live inside men zip, she go happy to accept am, linda I'm cold n baeless
Hmmmmm this one is not Snake it is ananconda so why is she shouting as a person who is surprise to see that terrorist buhari government is scam after voting and shouting change is here.
But the thing is house she would have not allow it in the first place or is it another publicity stunt bitches are fake like yorubas bitches too.
Lol miss tourism
Lol........hahahahahahahahaha......just can't stop laughing dis so funny
See Yoruba Girl that wan to be top Nigeria porn star. Watch Now
Mtchewwwwww... dee
Lwkmd u never chi chumtin
"By the way, if there was a way for you to
turn a one-time investment of N7,000
into an extra N100,000 monthly in a Legit
way, would you want to know more about
this, if Yes See full details about it
here==> http://goo.gl/XfxqVL
http://goo.gl/H06eCx
lmao, m sure she was thinking she could try. God forbid
Lol, see mouth, y she agree in d first place na. Linda observe!
See What kemi did because of brand new car (Doing things with an unknown man
Hahahahhahahahaaa. She didn't tink of ds closure b4 she acceptd d moni.
Loool!
Her business
Hahahaha, so funny
Lol....her face sha
Hahahaha, so funny
Ask her o
Gosh! She was so scared! Dem for just free am.
Ew. Ewwww....I won't dare this not even in dis life or the next.....
Na by force
See her mouth
Lolzzzz😂😂😀sre her mouth😀
Too ironic!!!!!!! Lol!!! This is the face of fear!
Hehe she thought she could handle it Hehe lol
Lol. Is it a criterion? I no do o
Lolz...hehehe who send you come here
She want to shout her intestine out. Lol
PEPSI ADDICT
***********Lmfao******* all join for the tourism na
Awww such a sweet looK. See the bones on her neck lol.
Lol. She try away if na me I don faint sinceeee
If na u nko?.... LOLs.
Thats weird...Want A Natural Way To Lose Weight in 30 Days Click Here To Read
More
Lwkmd
The question should be why is she even miss tourism of she's not ready to explore and touch boundaries.. Lol
Must it b a snake.
Abi o
Hahahahahahah,shebi she wan become Miss tourism
Ask Davido
All of them is tourism....i guess they did not force her to agree.....ProudlyDeltan
I wonder why u agree self. Scardy cat.
She no fit run Lol
I wonder why she agreed in d first place. It's part of tourism now so she should surmoun courage n enjoy it while it last
Crying for her mummy
But this thing about snappibg with a snake???? Must it be a snake???? Don't even know what people enjoy in snapping with snakes or viewing photos of people and snakes. It's soo wired and devilish
Not funny
I hate that thing wt passion .
Smilin....snake? Of all animalz; disgusting.
LOL me too go scream o, is that what she bargained for???
Get entertained to on www.nigerianscitizens.com
R we sure this isn't the pix they wanted?
Hahhahahahhahahaha
Haaaaa!.
And she call herself ms tourism
Na wa oooh
Lolz....all these people sef..why did she agreed on the first place
MZ EUNIQUE
lol.. she supposed shout oh. that snake doesnt look friendly.
Miss Tourism na for mouth?
Lmao..u go faint? If u faint & d snake cuddles nxt to u nko? Only 4u to wake up & drop dead loooool
Rubbish
Lol!! See her mouth.
Hahahahahaha she even try. Me seeing the big snake alone I go just faint
Old pics
No be you sey you be madam.Na why u dey cry?
Hahhahahaha I don't blame her...I hate snakes!
I'm back
Hehehe! WTH! Who wouldn't scream??? Linda take note!
Ah can't laff😂😂😂
Hiss!
See her mouth as if she was ignorant of all dis. Biko let them giv dis out to someone wit guts not liver hearted individual.
Na here you go no say modeling no easy.
Triple haha for her
Lol...dem wan kill person pikin
Play play. Ma so demons dey possess people. Make you go do deliverance in MFM OOOOO.
I understand her totally
Lmao!! If na me,seeing it from a distance I will cry my eyes out nd run away,I won't dare stand close to it, lol
Linda you bad ooo, laugh wan kill me.
Dats d true story her life she will never4get Iin a hurry........., hHahahahahahahha haha
Lol I can imagine - I hate creepy crawlies with so much passion
ALL PRIDE AND FORMING GONE
Lol.............abi ooooooooo shebi she one become miss tourism
Lmao nawao
😂
That is a tourism ambassador in a feat of terror, telling the world not to attempt to visit tourist wildlife attractions, or get swallowed by snakes.lol
Nonsense which kind snake picture is that
Linda, this story is a half truth. whether or not you've seen the subsequent pictures where she manned-up and took shots with the reptile alonE and unattended?!
who wouldn't fret when faced with something like this for the first time...?!
I'd seen a video of star musician, Davido crying to his attendants to take a reptile off of him.
next time report what happened. not what you think should have happened...
Lol... dis is d look of raw fear
Miss tourism,am sure if they ask her during audition she will say i love natural things, hehe
Most beautiful gal on linda ikeji's blog
Omo, see mouth! Fear don finish her! Lol
Old news.... Linda, buckle up....
LWKMD!