Interesting new photo of Flavour & Chidinma | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 3 March 2016

Interesting new photo of Flavour & Chidinma

Shared by the singers on their respective Instagram Pages....

131 comments:

Bia are these two dating?

cheltreacy said...

I am beginning to suspect this twoπŸ™…πŸ™…πŸ™…πŸ™…πŸ™…πŸ™…....well it's not my businessπŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜Ž

tollyjems said...

Yet they re not dating. Just friends I guess.

Nice one.
This bitch can't wait to be a baby mama of this nigga with long tiny dick.
All baby mass are bastard and losers.
See her yoruba face.

Lovely...no more baby mama ooo

Hot couple

Hmmm!! Chidinma name sake mu, abeg be careful ooo b4 u will be his next baby mama.#Lindangwanu#

Hmmmmmmmm#clears throat#

Buck said...

This girl is fine...

Until u carry belle ur eye go shine wella..keep following flavor up and down. .your toto go hear ween

I don't understand this people oh!

Next baby mama....nuel

nina said...

Beautiful Chidimma

Blood of zechariah.

Chidinma madam desperation..

Cynhams Cakes, Abuja. Home delivery 07034794947 said...

Beautiful pix.

Ewww.. I hope not, it will be a downgrade for chidima.

Huuu,chi biko runnnn for flavor o,I beg of u bcos I love u o.

Flavour, Ijele umunze! ya ga zee oo

deventhouse said...

Like seriously are dese guys dating

I don't want to bliv dat dey are dating. Linda take note!

Hot like sex

Wow!! You stupid.. lol . .her name is chidinma... ode

Another baby mama in the making

Another baby mama in the making.

Another Pikin on the way.

Third baby mama loading.

Ug said...

This dikwa very riskyπŸ˜’

Steady said...

Must you always show your level of stupidity everyday? U dey craze? U dey mad? Wetin u dey smoke? U smoke Hausa shit? You are talking to my sister like that God will punish ur generation plenty X plenty times .. Stupid idiot

Musical video I guess!

Steady said...

Just a video shoot

bae said...

Lovely picture,but whatever it is I dnt like it at all.Chidinma has to be very careful around Mr Golibe

Queeny said...

Just passing

The Next Baby Mama is loading so fast,hehehe they already fucked before doing this!

Lol. Real fool. They call her chidinma, and u call her yoruba

Hahhahahahahahhahahha,@stern Ur very funny,may God help us,oooooo.

The next baby mama,nawa,ooooo.flavour is just a player,

What are they up to miss linda? Lol

They should go get a room already

Father of many nations..

She is not yoruba. Why so much hate? @freeborn. U are not born free o because u are pathetic and miserable. Your knowledge is limited of people. I bet you really dated someone yoruba that offended you. All fingers are not the same. Stop the hate and find peace within yourself.

Prince and Princesss

Hehehe I wonder the kind sweet flavour wen dey day ur p****, when be say girls dey wan taste,Ana Don taste, chidima sef wan taste too, well it's allowed it's allowed

Michael. said...

WHAT IS SHE STANDING ON?IS SHE THAT TALL?

LIB PIKIN said...

This thing wey don dey hungry these two people. Chidimma u re too decent for Flavour. Flavour na ashiiii

Papa of many nations
I hail thee

Baby mama number 3 on the way..i smell sumtin fishy btw them

Lol. Such ignorace disgusts me..ewwww

amami said...

HmmmmmmIf Bela, neva enter....

Spicy, I don dey suspect these two birds

D'Senator said...

Na dem sabi!!!

She will soon join the league of baby mamas.

Okbye.

Guess they are dating and want everybody to know about it. Cute couple. Next babymama. Flavor wanna compete with 2baba.u can catch him if u can

Their palaver

pink said...

Ass liking freeborn

OK o

Kai zinalima u can't even construct a sentence u ve mental disorder honestly

Am very sure they are shooting another video.

Chidinma baby no try am ooo if na thee order way round

Flavour is another type of YINUSA oo

Hypnotizing girls everywhere!

Chidinma!Chidinma!!Chidinma!!!
Becareful, I take GOD beg you, babymama no go fit you oo, abeg

Girls shine una eyes oo

#PeterObiForPresident2019

I dey suspect dese ones

This is becoming disgusting bia chidinma do you want to marry and flavour you are killing your career with the disrespect you give to women that dont want to respect themselves.

Good looking pals

This 2 should just get marry joor

Cute and nice

hotflames aka don jazzy ' s baby mama said...

These 2 pipol own don too much abeg. guess she is finding it hard to conceive na mak she neva get d baby mama numb 3 title

Chidimma,shame to u for dating a fucking gay ass hole. Ask him his unholy act with one past gov.

lili p said...

Just imagine this 2 make love, hmmmm the room will catch fire, Awwww with this flavour chest resting on hers,and she is trying to catch her breath, that tiny waist of flavour pounding her groins, Hmmm make I rest here.

lili p said...

Just imagine this 2 make love, hmmmm the room will catch fire, Awwww with this flavour chest resting on hers,and she is trying to catch her breath, that tiny waist of flavour pounding her groins, Hmmm make I rest here.

Gud for dem...
Hope u won't be flavours next victim?

Chi baby plz be carful flaviour na very gud badt guy # nonny.com#

Chidi baby is loving and enjoying flavour's kini now ooooooo... dee

Yet they keep denying they are dating. Until pregnancy happens. Are they the only musicians that did colabo?

POPULAR LIB READER!

Hmmmmm, flavour flavour,well done,ooooo.

They look.good together... Can't wait to see her own version of flavor...

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Can they just get married already cos all these working chemistry tire me o.

Better believe, what is your business

Only Flavour's shadow is enough to impreg. u

Lol this guy is indeed brought out from the gutter holes, were you out of civilisation that you couldn't get to see or watch tv? Chai? That's chidinma your fellow Igbo girl, but merely looking at this pictures it's like chidinma had to stand on something to get to that height she is with flavour, cos she is freaky small, don't wanna use the word short...

It's for a new song.

Odiegwu really

Luciana Chinda said...

This picture di okay

I must say d pix is fyn...but Pls dinma dnt disappoint....cos disappointment cums from d least expected places

Chidinma don't ruin your good girl image pls...I hope its just a shoot for music or something else.

Hmmmmmm!............still typing

@Femi Eyes dey Turn U? since when did Chidimma become ur sister? Abi u smoke Yoruba dry Shit? Ka nnukwaa na eji ogili esi indomie

starshine said...

Good for them

LINDA'S BF said...

And he is nude. She culd b holding his dic bhind d towel. Dis flavour dey use jass.jealous

helen said...

They look nice.....

Some of u are So Daft, this could be from Video set, and even if they are Dating are they both not single? Abi no be person Marry TuFace? Biko let them Be, and to u Flavour any Body that open it For u make sure u load the Person Weller" yes I said so Cause I have not heard that u Rape anyBody, so ride on, Mana jikwelu nwayo Maka ndu Gii. Oya erikekwaa

oluchi said...

Watch out for d third baby mama kedike

Even if she cari belle 4am na her choice, even if flavour get tiny dick e still dey giv women belle! Big goat, try grow up! I bet u ehn, u no go fit reach whr flavour n chidimma don reach! Haters like. U neva make it in life! Fuck u!

Chidinma will be his next baby mama.

Later Chidinma go tell us say she be virgin. No be only virgin, na T-Mobile u hear! Since dem sing ife-ife, ifeeee, na him dem don fool each other. Chidinma , u had better marry early and don't become one of the corporate celeb prostitute like Genevieve, Funsho Akindele etc. Chidinma, u should strive to make a difference in the industry, not joining the multitude. Be wise and be GOD Fearing.

like joke like joke now she go carry belle for flavour. I smell another baby mama on the way!

Flavour go soon giv u belle

Chi I dey pity u. Soon na belle

Flavour go soon give u bele. Oloshi

me,masef and eyes!!! said...

If she like make she allow dis guy spoil her...na her pusssy go hear am...last last she go become him third babymama...mtchewww....kai! but e pain me ooOoo...I too like dis Chidimma...
*ah mk her cum first...den ah folo de lead*

Kai chidinma..let me just put d cap..I won't put all of it.

4 video shoot plss, my chidinma is still a virgin. * it's well*

so they r screwing each other, whats new? she shud she be very careful before she become baby mama #3

What you guys are doing right now is exactly one of d idea of the picture, for you people to comment and make it big. It's for a video shoot so I hope y'all will av time to download as much as u av time to comment.

Which dey flavour go marry, just dey sample chest,

Anything to get tongues wagging. They obviously love d attention

Stunning pair

Steady said...

CHINELO, were you f*cked by Hausa uncircumcised dick? Abi belu belu dey ur brain? Calling her my sister means we are Nigerians no one should hate one another? But with this i don hate you scatter and no police fit catch me. U this unwanted daughter of lucifer. You no even fine sef. Anuofia

Can u guys start dating already, is obvious that d chemistry is there. #Suz#

I always said this guy is either gay or bisexual.. thank goodness it's not only mee

Baby mama no. 3

Don't think they are dating, i guess it's just publicity stunt, obviously have a new video shoot

Viva said...

Don't get dis two

tell us if ur dating already.
Linda post my comment o
#IWASHERE

i don't think they are into each other, na just publicity stunts

Lol.flavor is either eating or about to eat or jus eating or secretly thinking of eating. Well all na eat.Happy for Him.

U are such a fool....alws tryna comment negative just 2 get attention...are u sure u are bein taken care of @ home? She igbo tribal fowl....

THEY HAV A STRONG BOND AND THAT IS ALL.......

Vela said...

nice piks.

Dam said...

If u r looking for cheap affordable and superneat braid wig add me on 5bf9a23f

A music collabo in the making...video shoot things....publicity things...DEFINITELY NOT DATING. Get your thinking cap on peeps

Funmy Kemmy said...

Good for them.

Their ish but Chidimma should be careful with this guy fa

@ last u got d attention u want #congrats

Yetty k said...

Ok.seen

Yetty k said...

Ok.seen

This freeborn guy is so pathetic! You are so susceptible to becoming a terrorist.

Stern u re d most funniest idiot on this blog.i love your stupidity