See photo of a University lecturer caning his students | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 3 March 2016

See photo of a University lecturer caning his students

A Ghanaian shared this photo of a lecturer at Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology caning his students. SMH!

71 comments:

Hmmm na wah oh even in university see how them dey as fools.
I know that it must be in Kenya a country fools.

Hmmmm as if is secondary sch

cheltreacy said...

Discipline.

and the stupid students brought their hands out to be caned.. How foolish can people be. I will jack that came from his hand and flog the hell out of the useless teacher. What nonsense!

Is good show....nuel

Can't happen in naija. Unless the lecturer no like himself or herself.ndi nke a bu okpo. Lol#Lindangwanu#

Ele Blessing said...

In a university?

Lol. Funny

Lol😁😀😁😀😀😁😂😀😁

In a rush for you to comment first. You ended up goofing yourself, the university is a Ghanaian university

Naame said...

E dey happen o.

Are you sure linda?

For wetin nah??? Linda take note!

Lol.

Lol.

The Guy is a fool. The bullying for secondary school Never do am.

Wonder shall never end, even secondary school students sef no dey chop cain anymore.

Lol ..Lol u 're indeed in rush for first comment that's y u said Kenya instead of Ghana

Lol @stern do u av any choice when ur career is on the line who knows if the lecturer has threatened them with carry over.

Hilarious.

You this Juliet,so na madam gwegwe u be?

This is so funny,a whole Kwame Nkrumah Uni. I can't deal! Hahaha

nawtibae said...

Na the students agree

Very sick guy

If i hear..
Lmao
Just wait for d lecturer afta skul for nkoro way

If i hear..
Lmao
Just wait for d lecturer afta skul for nkoro way

LIB PIKIN said...

This boy dey read before u comment nah. Are u in any competition with anyone here? Why the rush to be first to comment and u end up fooling urself. Oga take am easy. I've been observing ur comments and believe me, you've lost ur wit!

LIB PIKIN said...

Only in Ghana

Anthony said...

That was my school. And I strongly believe all of them standing there are Nigerians. There are as stubborn as some of you here with your obnoxious comments. u ve no idea what happenned btw the lecturer and d students, so why judge from a mere picture? u know nothing abt the standards of KNUST, you're only helping Linda Ikeji to make more money.

Aproko Queen said...

Them need to cane you too,,becos u dull!! Read before u comment

Roseberry said...

It's Ghana not Kenya yeye

Lol Ndi ghana at it again

Movie,I guess

Reading is truly your problem zinalima now I understand cos wetin concern kenya and Ghana smh

freeborn,whats happening to u right now

hotflames aka don jazzy ' s baby mama said...

dey shd jt giv dem sch uniform to wear n tell dem to go on thread n weaving

This is nonsense

Hahahhahahahaahah

Bia anonymous you get bad mouth o

Hahahhahahahaahah

Bia anonymous you get bad mouth o

This can't happen here in 9ja naaaaaa

Oh please people take a. Closer look at the picture. Some are laughing I guess it was just a play

SongsOfSUSSAN said...

The lecturer needs to get his head checked. Well, it can only happen in Ghana.

Gud for dem..

He can't try that nonsense in Nigeria, na hin dead body they go see for front of school the next morning !!! What rubbish!!! I no dey obeyed because he might give them a low result.. But I trust my Nigerians oo, people wey no like school before u kan dey beat them join, My brother he don use in hand buy DEATH be that.. If dey no pay u well na student u wan kan use pepper eye for! He must be very stupid and frustrating bastard *Drops mic!

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

This is so EPIC. So Weird!

Big lie.this cannot happen in knust.fake news

Drama

What the 'f' ? For crying out loud this pple are adult .

Linda, that is my school oo. Funny

Lol is for good

Dem for flog d lectural join , as if nah primary school student em dey beat.

Whip them.....these students these days go to school and come out with emoty brains

*Linda's Future Hubby*

Luciana Chinda said...

Hmmmmmmmmm!
Na where this one happen
I know say no be Nigga

starshine said...

Secondary school or university

Only in Ghana.

Dats Ghana for u, I trust naija nah e no fit happen.

With that small cane??

Else u won't pass my course

Lmao. That's my school too. Social science student auditorium .

E.O Smart said...

Anu ojoohh for imo state university

Ghana for life, he cannot happen in Niger, I trust my people,

4 wt na

Kids are the ones on campuses now, expect more

Iffa hear....na craze de wori am

Glorified secondary school

UC said...

@anonymous.........it happens in Nigeria too......I can recollect very well. About 60 of us were flogged 20 stroke of cane @ Osisatech polytechnic, Enugu by one of the reverend sisters back den in school......some private universities in Nigeria still practise that too.

didi said...

Oboy you no fit try this thing for my university,boys go just bust all him tires

You have got to be kidding me right!

Chief Mario said...

I see nothing wrong in that. Besides when I was in the Uni, they did more than that.