How cool is this? Mother & son bag Masters degree from UNILAG | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 4 March 2016

How cool is this? Mother & son bag Masters degree from UNILAG

Aww, how sweet! A LIB reader convocated yesterday with his mum at the University of Lagos upon completing their Masters degree programs. He completed his program in the Department of Public Health while his mum finished from the department of Community Development and Social Work. Big congrats to them...

69 comments:

Aww super cool, congratulations.

Really nice

Wow.....congrats

Luciana Chinda said...

Awwwwww this is cool.

Wow,congratulations to them. This is so cool!

Congrat to them

Congrats to them

Congratulations

Congrats them...me like dis kind news

Nenyechi said...

Congrats to dem

edo juju said...

Education is for all ...

congratulations

edojuju1@gmail.com

Thats so sweet... Congrats to them both

...... We aim to please......

Wow...Interesting

So cool

Congrat🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌

sanrock said...

So sweet.......congrats to them

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person

Super cool! Congratulations to them
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

Biola said...

Happy for you both
Congratulations

Nice one.
Very very cute i can say yorubas are trying small thou that they are chameleons and hypocrites.
All hausas are pedophiles.

Wow that's great

PEPSI ADDICT

keke driver said...

Awwwww He's so cute

Wow! This is inspiring ..

That's lovely, but linda it's convoked and not convocated... lool dat word doesn't exist

Mother and son BAG not bags... madam Linda watch your grammar. Almost every headline of yours has this same mistake.

Chinedu said...

The love of education

Biola said...

Congratulations I'm happy for you both

So cool#Lindangwanu#

*********OMG*****so sexy meeehn*******

The word is "Convoked" not "convocated".

Holysaint said...

Yeeaaaa, I am happy for both of them, congratulations

The word's CONVOKED Linda darling.

chommy said...

Nice. Linda observe!

Congrats TOSIN et mama , my driving force ! Glad we made it

Wow! Congrats to them

Nice and big congrats.

Wow! Sweet

linda's bestie said...

Big congrats to them

Congrats to them

Awwwwww! Big congrats to dem. Linda take note!

Dan said...

Wow lovely

Congratulations

tosin alaka! right?

Na so we see am said...

.....WOW!!!! Greatly great!! Congrats!!!! Like you both have interest in community development and social work (speaking from your disciplines); looking forward to reading the impact you both make on your community and the society at large....Congrats again!!!!

Awwww, so so cute...congrats mum n son

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Awww amazing

Congratulations to them. Note linda, nothing like convocate or convocated.....it's convoke or convoked.

Congratulations to both of ya

congratulations! inspired.

That's really good...they must be Yorubas...congrats

DAN 1 said...

BIG CONGRATULATION TO MOTHER AND SON GOOD COURAGE

ONE LOVE

Vela said...

thats nice. congratulations to them.

And who is the mum planning to block their chance of employment

Big congrats to mother and son.

starshine said...

Congrats to both of them

Noted

Funmy Kemmy said...

Congrats to them.

FunmyKemmy's Blog

Wao, really cool.

JOYOUS BABE,Linda Ikeji first Cousin said...

congrats to them.

Demmy said...

Wow! So cool! Congrats to mummy n son

Demmy said...

Wow! So cool! Congrats to mummy n son

Congrats mum & son!

Congratulations

U are also wrong

Way to go, Mum! Way to go, young man ! So proud of you both. Now, how about a PHd, after you guys must have rested sufficiently. I promise you two the best after~graduation party ever, if you are up for it. Not kidding.....I'll be "following" your progress if you want to take me up on this.

Jude Akinwole said...

Awww... that's pretty super cool! Congrats to them!

wow. congrat my guy....n d great mum