Dbanj and South African Pearl Thusi to host Lip Sync battle Africa | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 3 March 2016

Dbanj and South African Pearl Thusi to host Lip Sync battle Africa

Recorded in Johannesburg, the weekly show will go live in April 2016 on MTV Base, with Season 1 comprising of 13 half-hour episodes featuring vocal showdowns between top celebrities and entertainment figures, complete with dancers, wigs, costumes, props and tons of swag. See more pics after the cut...

44 comments:

Vela said...

seen

*** THANK GOD; DBANJ HAS FINALLY GOTTEN A CAREER.

Wow,sounds interesting...

Aproko Queen said...

Must we copy? Chai

IS P SQUARE AND HIS BOYS BIGGER THAN THE POLICE AND THE NIGERIA'S STATE? THE COURT SHALL DETERMINE THAT.

Dbanj cant speak well o... They should give that to someone else.....

Cool koko master!!!

Noticed.

ProudlyDeltan15 said...

ok seen.....who will be the DJ?...ProudlyDeltan

Must we copy..this is a show in America which ll coolj and chrissy teigen host. Nawa for africans

This exactly how the studio looks like sef at least change some things na

OK

http://thelmablack.blogspot.com.ng/

Must we always copy what the West are doing. Can't we come up with our own show without copying everything the west are doing
If the west do reality show Nigerians will do reality show if they shit Nigerians we shit
Common there is dignity in originality

Seyi said...

Bangalee

keke driver said...

Whatever rocks your boat.

Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

Nice!

Ejanla,I hail o.

Gd for them

ECHOMAN said...

Your father.crazy dey your head.wit his English speakin can feed your entire generation ass hole nijja.

Yetty k said...

I luv dbanjjjj

And haters be like "D'banj is not doing well" meanwhile his brand still selling!

Nice studio! When will NTA get to this level of studios?

Those legs can kill

@least he'll get small money from there... dee

No be copy n'a fanchising oooo. World people, she out idols and voice n'a the same eh??

GHOSTFACE said...

Koko master

Nice,lets see how it goes.

Nice 1

Ok. Hope there won't be after the show na the party.

Copycat

Na real war

Nice..

Maybe dbanj might follow this one
Who knows?

I tire o. No originality

hOPE ITS AS fun AS THE aMERICAN VERSION O

Kponskii said...

Ehen! I talk it. Soon we go do our own...anyway, e good to copy better thing. I'll be watching as long as it ain't boring.

chommy said...

Pearl looking soo beautiful, bt naijas too dey copy. Linda observe!

Elvis u r rite, I hope dere will be some originality in it....

Lmao..guess you are related to dbanj?? Cause your English is also terrible. 😉 cheers bro

Luciana Chinda said...

Noted.

OK we here