Dbanj and South African Pearl Thusi to host Lip Sync battle Africa
Recorded in Johannesburg, the weekly show will go live in April 2016 on MTV Base,
with Season 1 comprising of 13 half-hour episodes featuring vocal
showdowns between top celebrities and entertainment figures, complete
with dancers, wigs, costumes, props and tons of swag. See more pics after the cut...
Must we always copy what the West are doing. Can't we come up with our own show without copying everything the west are doing If the west do reality show Nigerians will do reality show if they shit Nigerians we shit Common there is dignity in originality
44 comments:
seen
*** THANK GOD; DBANJ HAS FINALLY GOTTEN A CAREER.
Wow,sounds interesting...
Must we copy? Chai
IS P SQUARE AND HIS BOYS BIGGER THAN THE POLICE AND THE NIGERIA'S STATE? THE COURT SHALL DETERMINE THAT.
Dbanj cant speak well o... They should give that to someone else.....
Cool koko master!!!
Noticed.
ok seen.....who will be the DJ?...ProudlyDeltan
Must we copy..this is a show in America which ll coolj and chrissy teigen host. Nawa for africans
This exactly how the studio looks like sef at least change some things na
OK
http://thelmablack.blogspot.com.ng/
Must we always copy what the West are doing. Can't we come up with our own show without copying everything the west are doing
If the west do reality show Nigerians will do reality show if they shit Nigerians we shit
Common there is dignity in originality
Bangalee
Whatever rocks your boat.
Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!
Nice!
Ejanla,I hail o.
Gd for them
Your father.crazy dey your head.wit his English speakin can feed your entire generation ass hole nijja.
I luv dbanjjjj
And haters be like "D'banj is not doing well" meanwhile his brand still selling!
Nice studio! When will NTA get to this level of studios?
Those legs can kill
@least he'll get small money from there... dee
No be copy n'a fanchising oooo. World people, she out idols and voice n'a the same eh??
Koko master
Nice,lets see how it goes.
Nice 1
Ok. Hope there won't be after the show na the party.
Copycat
Na real war
Nice..
Maybe dbanj might follow this one
Who knows?
I tire o. No originality
hOPE ITS AS fun AS THE aMERICAN VERSION O
Ehen! I talk it. Soon we go do our own...anyway, e good to copy better thing. I'll be watching as long as it ain't boring.
Pearl looking soo beautiful, bt naijas too dey copy. Linda observe!
Elvis u r rite, I hope dere will be some originality in it....
Lmao..guess you are related to dbanj?? Cause your English is also terrible. 😉 cheers bro
Noted.
OK we here