To be among today's winners, you have to be; 1st to comment. 20th to comment. 50th to comment. 100th to comment. 133rd to comment. 153rd to comment. 202nd to comment and 250th to comment. 299th to comment. 350th to comment. Good luck, guys!
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 25 January 2016
...and it's the first LIB Giveaway Monday of 2016! Win N200,000
To be among today's winners, you have to be; 1st to comment. 20th to comment. 50th to comment. 100th to comment. 133rd to comment. 153rd to comment. 202nd to comment and 250th to comment. 299th to comment. 350th to comment. Good luck, guys!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

10,657 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 601 – 800 of 10657 Newer› Newest»Shakiratbakare@yahoo.com
I'll be back. Em linda when will you do your self made program again na. I dey wait o. Caraamilano@gmail.com
chidokeschidokes@yahoo.com
osinanl@yahoo.co.uk
Nina2010luv@hotmail.com
richardkenedy2@gmail.com
Zitaluv4u@gmail.com
LINDA MY LINDA
Finally
Linda pls choose me.it ll motivate me.pls.have not won any tin since.onozasialiyu@gmail.com.
Rosemarychidi@gmail.com
Chijiokeprisca@yahoo.com
osinanl@yahoo.co.uk
Agwuaugustineobinna@gmail.com
God bless u Linda. Sphasua@gmail.com
jilvia@yahoo.com
yungdayo@yahoo.com
Johnsharon541@gmail.com
mariamsimi25@yahoo.com
bosede_ire@yahoo.com
adawissy@gmail.com
Rosemarychidi@gmail.com
Linda, what you are doing by giving back to the society is really nice of you..God will make you bigger
Misssworld1@gmail.com
babsebony2000@yahoo.com
Oghenejabor001@gmail.com
I'm here onyenwechinyere@gmail.com
Johnsharon541@gmail.com
Uchayi@yahoo.com
Echepops@yahoo.com
felixausi@yahoo.com
Let's go Linda
Happy new year linda! Myadorable2002@yahoo.com
I will win this time around.
alexseal2002@yahoo.com
Cronke45@gmail.com
Linda I Caraamilano@gmail.com
Goodluck to everybody and hope i win too.. God Bless Ya Linda
Uchayi@yahoo.com
Juliux2geniux@gmail.com
I hope I win.
enat2008.11@gmail.com
linda I need that ya ego o. Owu na sa m
Am 133rd
Ego bu nkem
onwumehisioma@gmail.com
wassup linda!
Uchayi@yahoo.com
deborahnwachukwu76@yahoo.com
Danfella007@gmail.com
richardkenedy2@gmail.com
Linda whatsup with wizkid new baby mama
I hope I make it
Hey
Davmoyin@gmail.com
mconsults@ymail.com
Lindiway remember me o, first to comment. Katechika24@gmail.com
Georginovalentino@gmail.com. 09082188103 thanx
jilvia@yahoo.com
For real?..I hope I am the first to comment or better still amongst the winners for todays Giveaway as an avid fan of yours...lol
deborahnwachukwu76@yahoo.com
M here lindiway reignznj@gmail.com
Yay !!!! My first LIB giveaway win. kemaodumah@yahoo.com
Chijiokeprisca@yahoo.com
Linda ikeji remember me .my email is olagokearemu@gmail.com
I'm here onyenwechinyere@gmail.com
Linda i must win
emjay4god@gmail.mcom
richard.yinka190@gmail.com
I hope I win sha
Enter your comment... downtownlasgidi@gmail.com
Beautiful
I want to win
onwumehisioma@gmail.com
Merylola24@gmail.com
killeraibs@yahoo.com
Hope I win, gracemarioghae@yahoo.co.uk
Shakiratbakare@yahoo.com
Wolexsean@yahoo.com
angelao16@yahoo.com
Ejkogb@gmail.com
chidokeschidokes@gmail.com
figure970514@yahoo.com
Linda i must win.
snowhitebae@gmail.mcom
Fresh9jaboi@rocketmail.com
wideviewgemini@gmail.com
Hello oooo. Happy new year
Yaay
Good luck everyone and I know every comments counts
I wanna win o! Give it away, Linda.
michaelgerald555@gmail.com
Helllo. I hope am 1st
Nice one Linda!
Ejkogb@gmail.com
Linda whatsup with wizkid new baby mama
Arafatoki@yahoo.com
Tope_awofidipe@yahoo.co.uk
Thanks Linda
monnysolat@yahoo.com
Rosemarychidi@gmail.com
augbala@yahoo.com
wideviewgemini@gmail.com
Hello Aunty Linda !!!
Hello linda
bosede_ire@yahoo.com
Hey ma time..linda thank u oo
Lol. I need this
feliciayoung2011@gmail.com
This is 4 me
mariamsimi25@yahoo.com
Beecee007@gmail.com
Hope I win
Lol. I need this
you're amazing for doing this linda!God bless!
Olaayowole@gmail.com
Uchayi@yahoo.com
First to comment. Ossai4sure2000@yahoo.com
yungdayo@yahoo.com
I pray I win
Enter your comment...Stella ahwe @gmail.com
Georginovalentino@gmail.com. 09082188103 thanx
Linda i must win.
snowhitebae@gmail.com
Johnsharon541@gmail.com
ugonjokuu@gmail.com
osinanl@yahoo.co.uk
Thanks Linda eby4christ17@yahoo.com
mercyukata@gmail.com
feliciayoung2011@gmail.com
Domzydee19@gmail.com
Emeriejchuks@gmail.com
Thnks linda
Nice one dear. Keep it up.
Shakiratbakare@yahoo.com
mariamsimi25@yahoo.com
Thank God I have won
Modupearamide @yahoo.com
Ekeminiokuku@gmail.com
osinanl@yahoo.co.uk
Moolah is mine. Cheers
Enter your comment...first to comment.
Fabulousdora123@gmail.com
wideviewgemini@gmail.com
Oghenejabor001@gmail.com
God pls help me. * chiomajacinta252@gmail.com
Yaay!
Present @laddiedearest@gmail.com
I pray I win awreh07@yahoo.com
Thanks Linda
I pray I win @gboladeogungbe@gmail.com
Cronke45@gmail.com
First 2 comment... linda take note
Linda I must win something this year.
Ugwupatrick63@gmail.com
Linda i must win.
snowhitebae@gmail.com
wideviewgemini@gmail.com
Uchayi@yahoo.com
yayy
uchennaugonjoku@yahoo.com
Doyin.adediran@yahoo.com
osinanl@yahoo.co.uk
God bless Linda.. abuja2026@yahoo.com
Danfella007@gmail.com
Olaayowole@gmail.com
Loveenif@yahoo.com
Ojumuluv@yahoo.com
paulaodoh@yahoo.com.
Save a bruh, Lindiway...
vulcanmoore@gmail.com
Bring it on
figure970514@yahoo.com
Ossai4sure2000@yahoo.com
Uchayi@yahoo.com
onwumehisioma@gmail.com
Whao! packs of goodies from Linda let me carry my own before the rush begin. Linda here i come.
Linda give away
coolmaggieus@yahoo.com
God.bless your heart
Ifymorena@gmail.com
ozigbuchioma@gmail.com
Yes o.... bibianobunse@gmail.com
osinanl@yahoo.co.uk
I pray I win this .olagokearemu@gmail.com
felixausi@yahoo.com
Let's go Linda
falade_folakemi@yahoo.com