...and it's the first LIB Giveaway Monday of 2016! Win N200,000 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 25 January 2016

...and it's the first LIB Giveaway Monday of 2016! Win N200,000

It's the first month of the year so we have to start on a good note! I'm giving away N200k this month. 10 people will win N20k each!

To be among today's winners, you have to be; 1st to comment. 20th to comment. 50th to comment. 100th to comment. 133rd to comment. 153rd to comment. 202nd to comment and 250th to comment.  299th to comment. 350th to comment. Good luck, guys!

10,657 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   7001 – 7200 of 10657   Newer›   Newest»
flexfelix said...

Ibeziakofelix@Gmail.com

icentstyles3@gmail.com

Ebubeslym@gmail.com

Vizzyvicky@yahoo.com

Thanks Linda

Okon4me@gmail.com okon4me@gmail.com okon4me@gmail.com 07033054663 I hope I win this one this time just hope I get to win this amen

Aunty Linda

Samson.ojed@Gmail.com

dannyb said...

Wty wty

benchigbo@ymail.com

Nelo_bae said...

Hope I won

Wat is happening to ur network.kalannelongjohn.@yahoo.com

Quinn ojile said...

Quinnojile@rocketmail.com

Osakunivivian@gmail.com

Badmos said...

Lindo! Abeg! I need the money badly! Mailbadmos@yahoo.com

Baba Malik

naso

213oshodare@gmail.com

Tnk u baby

well done Linda,God bless u

Lindodo I'm really in need of dis money

it is a good Linda.

Very good

Am new here ...... Dunno aw to register

Hello!!!

Nice one dear I must win o

Bliss n blossom 2016

lordtenyson said...

Linda before I'll verify I'm not a robot I'm sure I'll be the 999th person

Kamsymyhrt@gmail. Com

I think being a first timer on this site is COOL...!!!

God save me from karashika in falz voice....babes aint ugly we r just broke

Popcorn time said...

Vickyndi2010@gmail.com

Ezengozzi@gmail.com

Vicky said...

No comment? Really? I hope to win. I could really use it for a friend.

MJ said...

I pray I win

Jeremiahimoisili@gmail.com

marnnimade@gmail.com

Erickelvin6@gmail.com

Nelo_bae said...

Hope I won

Damilola said...

dammy2dy4@yahoo.com I just don't win.competitions could 2016,be different pls

Helooo linda ikeji

tosisochukwu said...

airmax.cnet3484mb@gmail.com

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Great! Snickpick4real@yahoo.com, Mildred

Enter your comment...i dey game O!

Vizzyvicky@yahoo.com

flexfelix said...

Ibeziakofelix@Gmail.com

Quinn ojile said...

Mech said...

2016 the year the lord has made. mech4u1@gmail.com

correct danaideloje@gmail.com

Vizzyvicky@yahoo.com

Hi Linda, God bless you. Pemor2005@yahoo.com

I must win

Lovelyricos@yahoo.com

Samsonajayi69@yahoo.com

The hustle is real people

Amyharry16@yahoo. Com

Queenomas@gmail.com Good luck to me

marnnimade@gmail.com

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

Imustwin111@gmail.com

Dambaisrael@gmail.com

My view not urs!!!!

dannyb said...

Lets go ther

Daniel Eze said...

Linda it's me I'm the first to ccomment

debbieithenumah.blogspot.com said...

really never won anything before. Just want to try

Glamnotchapparels@yahoo.com

Really?

Ekenekwa m unu!

Okon4me@gmail.com okon4me@gmail.com 07033054663

flexfelix said...

Ibeziakofelix@Gmail.com

Aunty linda

Bolaji Bernard said...

Halos linda,i hope I get to win

Amen...babes aint ugly we are just broke

What number am i?

Quinn ojile said...

olamide_jarule@yahoo.com

feyth said...

thanks God bless...eyemif@yahoo

Pls linda, how do i participate in this giveaway, i read ur blog alot, and dont tink is bad if i as well win this giveaway, do i have to commend on a particular post or all d post, pls linda reply me tanks

Lady alice

ES OH JAY said...

Yippee I am comment number.....

Hello aunty linda

ebube said...

Yeah

Why can't I view my comment danielohikhena94@gmail.com

Aunty Linda, make my luck shine this tym ooO.

oya Linda....pay me the money joor......

queenla said...

Linda Abeg I need this money.....

Folakhemy4real@gmail.com

I must win this money today oh...linda I'am ready

ukseven77@gmail.com

simpson said...

Ha! I must be a part of this giveaway any Linda...Toyinsims@gmail.com

Charles said...

Nice.

tosisochukwu said...

Brightosman4rill@ovi.com

Paul Blessing said...

paulblessing123@gmail.com

Livingfrings@yahoo.com

osegi michael said...

how do i enter

icentstyles3@gmail.com

Taiwo said...

Yeah, more power to your elbow Linda God bless you. 😄😄

Kyke said...

Kbroffy@gmail.com

Jude ikechukwu said...

My money, give it to me. That is my comment

chommy said...

Chai, Linda observe!

Joy said...

M the first

Give me rhe power to win....babes aint ugly we r just broke

Hello Linda... chinnyane@yahoo.com

dannyb said...

Free money

I really should win this cash this time... God help me!!!

tayorsnr81 said...

I might be lucky this time around.

flexfelix said...

Linda I wan see my comment ooooo

ibeziakofelix@Gmail.com

Vivian said...

Bellaviviana

Ferdinand said...

Hello, I am a winner

So new. Pls aw to reg in d Comment As

tiwa247 said...

Hope I get to win this year. I need this moni. Lol

lapaal said...

Yey!!

Really?

Ekenekwa m unu!

Paul Blessing said...

paulblessing123@gmail.com

James Ben said...

i hope i win it this time.

Ebubeslym@gmail.com

CherishD said...

I av really tried.
cherishdayo1@gmail.com

Imustwin111@gmail.com

Kyke said...

Kbroffy@gmail.com

esther.soje@rocketmail.com

swt b said...

I don win Linda giveaway,na God win and I don pay my fees Godwin lol..jenniferoseghale@yahoo.Com

UgwuPatrick63@gmail.com

Livingfrings@yahoo.com

Imustwin111@gmail.com

pammyogunwale@gmail.com

osegi michael said...

hello there

Enter your comment...anty linda i
need the money....glory.uwasomba@yahoo.com

hardeytoye@yahoo.com

mudi X said...

Sexypem26@gmail. Com

Folakhemy4real@gmail.com

Maya said...

Linda abeg sign the cheque in my name

Aunty linda

sundayinnocent774@yahoo.com

Titi said...

Its me!!! bollychick56@yahoo.com

Joy said...

M d first

Goodness and mercy shall follow us all the days of our life....babes aint ugly we are just broke

udojicletus@gmail.com said...

Enter your comment...Linda pls kindly remember me,na beg I dy beg

Winner

pels said...

Commenttttt

Livingfrings@yahoo.com

Good luck to me akeemalloh@yahoo.co.uk

Scholarrabbi@gmail.com

James Ben said...

this is a good offer

E fit be me o!!!

Post my comment pls linda. Obong Abasi is fully involved

Joy said...

M d first

ogeey said...

Good evening aunt linda. God bless you. I know I may not fall into any of category of winning this money. Please help a sister this 20k will go a long in planning for our wedding le boo lost his job and we are gathering resources plus my little salary. Please, God bless you. Thank you.

Good luck guys!!!

vicky said...

Yaaaaay!!!!! Linda I'm d first na

first to comment!! oluomachi.uzor@gmail.com

tedison27@yahoo.com

Onyiii said...

Happy New Year Linda... onyinye.ifionu@yahoo.com

Raimi Musa...rmodesigns1@gmail.com

Livingfrings@yahoo.com

dannyb said...

If I win dis money...I will give tithe

bukky said...

I pray I win...makeupafrica@yahoo.com

Esther said...

I really want to win this and am first to comment on this.

udezechibuzo@gmail.com

Yaaay

zubantus@gmail.com

Oladele Lase said...

seen linda

queenla said...

Linda make I ssend my acct no?

Bolaji Bernard said...

Halos linda,i hope I get to win

kosi said...

I feel lucky. superklex@yahoo.com

ebube said...

Yeah

Aunty linda

zubantus@gmail.com

Pljworld said...

That's vry nice of u linda

arthur said...

Linda oooooo:

kingarthur85@yahoo.com

Am always a winner. Linda take note

E fit be me o

DARHRAY CONCEPT ( DC ) said...

Wow, I love ljnda ikeji

Exquisite said...

I know I will get lucky one day.... O Lord, make me a blessing unto others just as Linda Ikeji is#gettinginspired....Nicklorm54@gmail.com.

Oluwaphumzee said...

Linda I don win o.......pharouksulyman@gmail.com

Abu said...

OK ma

Livingfrings@yahoo.com

ArthurDaniel2@yahoo.com

hardeytoye@yahoo.com

ebube said...

Yeah

Interesting offer.

zubantus@gmail.com

Great job Linda. Carolynoc28@gmail.com

1st i guess

Hi

Ebubeslym@gmail.com

vicky said...

Vicbabe2003@yahoo.co.uk Linda Linda what's up?

Prince Ajimson AN said...

Plc approve my comment

Yaaay

This is awesome Linda. God Bless you more.
Olajitan Tayo.

Franklyn said...

Linda... I like you so much...
I win ooo
Obinnanjoku64@gmail.com

Cyndy Babe said...

Yipee ...Ogecynthia@gmail.com

ultra said...

Yea... it's ultra ma comment

E fit be me o