To be among today's winners, you have to be; 1st to comment. 20th to comment. 50th to comment. 100th to comment. 133rd to comment. 153rd to comment. 202nd to comment and 250th to comment. 299th to comment. 350th to comment. Good luck, guys!
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 25 January 2016
...and it's the first LIB Giveaway Monday of 2016! Win N200,000
To be among today's winners, you have to be; 1st to comment. 20th to comment. 50th to comment. 100th to comment. 133rd to comment. 153rd to comment. 202nd to comment and 250th to comment. 299th to comment. 350th to comment. Good luck, guys!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

10,657 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 5201 – 5400 of 10657 Newer› Newest»Yhaaaaay. ......I want oooo
People be on this particular post like kilode.....lol
Awele.okafor93@gmail.com
oya lindaikeji am here
Omorodion22id@gmail.com
Hey....keminext2u@yahoo.com
Felixoghenovo@gmail.com
spothub@yahoo.com
That's a good one, Linda the shearer!
jemezinfotech@gmail.com
>>>>> TROJAN VIRUS <<<<<<
Cool... Am the first to comment
Nyc linda,hp i get to win
falakija@yahoo.com
Dats cool. Tope.oyewusi@yahoo.com
thanks aunty Linda I really need to pay my school fees... olioraanthonethdiva@yahoo.com
Victoriaigbinoba@yahoo.com
Barbieposh.bp@gmail.com
i read your blog everyday... I have to win this time
ivylies@yahoo.com
Kaladakiri@ymail.com
Am the first to comment
So am I among the lucky ones?
Oliver_brendan@yahoo.com
i need to win
Happy new year...tolugaruba@gmail.com
Bizzaregr8@gmail.com
Hi its udorulz@yahoo.com
fruitfulvangel@gmail.com
Nuellamcdennis@yahoo.com
i better win it o
falakija@yahoo.com
Awele.okafor93@gmail.com
Chai i pray i win o. Oleresalami@gmail.com
Hello linda
goodnewsezekwesiri@gmail.com
mosunmolaadewolu@gmail.com
Cool... . . Am the first to comment
Felixoghenovo@gmail.com
Irejoy1@gmail.com
LINDA AM A WINNER.... mlumm201@gmail.com
Wish it's me
ruthimoisi@gmail.com keeping my fingers crossed
Vizzyvicky@yahoo.com
Kalannelongjohn@yahoo.com
ok
i have been trying to comment but its nt showing, can sb pls tell me y?
Conflict on lib sundayinnocent774@yahoo.com
I hope I am lucky enough...my email is festusosaigbovo96@gmail.com
Op am lucky......but cant get a blog id!.....amy help *sadface*
ivylies@yahoo.com
Nawa oooooo
Lindy remember your driver. Tho you pay me well.
udezechibuzo@gmail.com
danielohikhena94@gmail.com
my turn....
tbowne
Yeah
Ajayioluwatosin91@yahoo.com
Please what number am i
god pick me
Oshoadeola59@yahoo.com
i need that 20k largesse
Wow! Its_kingsley@yahoo.com
Walltune@mail.com pheeeew!
Giving back...nice 1 Linda
Barbieposh.bp@gmail.com
Kaladakiri@ymail.com
Enter your comment...chinwerchukwu@yahoo.com
Cbruce4club@yahoo.com
Yipee na God win
thanks linda
20k here i come oooooo
Awele.okafor93@gmail.com
Brightosman4rill@ovi.com
Linda no do ojorooooo am d first an last
show me my money o williamsdelaw@gmail.com inbox 4 my account no
Wish it's me
michaelgerald555@gmail.com
Enter your comment...dat amazing
Enter your
comment...chinwerchukwu@yahoo.com
i will wake up tomorrow with good news
Sandykema@gmail.com
This network oh!
uniquetreasure7@gmail.com
choi........
Nuellamcdennis@yahoo.com
Cool... Am the first to comment
Linda do I resemble a robot for your eye?
jemezinfotech@gmail.com
>>>>> TROJAN VIRUS <<<<<<
Take note linda ikeji
onyinyechiamaka95@gmail.com
Cbruce4club@yahoo.com
ighodalohope@yahoo.com
Money is important...Missygween6@gmai.com
I pray oh. #IRepLIB Uzodave.startech@gmail.com
Vizzyvicky@yahoo.com
Enter your
Linda let me b d lucky winner.My name is fairqueen...
I pray I win ooo
ikeade_3@yahoo.co.uk
Chocolatedivha@gmail.com
ma period...........
Linda that moni I go win am
Thank you miss Linda Ikeji.
God bless you.
Saint_Kings
planetemeka@gmail.com.
Vizzyvicky@yahoo.com
Lindy remember me ooo.
udezechibuzo@gmail.com
Hope I posted on time. Thanks for the giveaway
God bless you Linda
adebims@Gmail.com
Lol...Good luck 2 me...i'l need it to win
Hmmmmm.....……
choiiiii.....
God plsss let me be among ooohhh..
I want to win this
Lucchic88@yahoo.com
Sandykema@gmail.com
Oludayosalako@gmail.com
Barbieposh.bp@gmail.com
Lovethodi5@gmail.com
Win
adenolatobby@gmail.com
Toxy307@gmail.com
okonkwoanthony25@yahoo.com yaayyyy.
iyiolaadetutu@gmail.com
Enter your
Linda am here for the moni
It's my turn 2 shine Uzodimmaijeoma@yahoo.com
Hope I posted on time. Thanks for the giveaway
vivianreginalds@gmail.com
God bless you.
Saint_Kings
planetemeka@gmail.com.
Felixoghenovo@gmail.com
I hope I win
Kenndyk@yahoo.com
adebims@Gmail. com
Oluwakemi.bamitale@yahoo.com
Ajayioluwatosin91@yahoo.com
iyiolaadetutu@gmail.com
I really want my own share of that money
Linda pick me.
Catherine Obaitan.
God bless you.
Saint_Kings
planetemeka@gmail.com.
its me this time
And d winner is.......
I better be lucky today ... Jasper200279@gmail.com
Kenndyk@yahoo.com
Good one Linda
michaelgerald555@gmail.com
vivianreginalds@gmail.com
I won't stop commenting till I'm one of those numbers. sundayinnocent774@yahoo.com
Wonderful,lovely 1 linda
falakija25@yahoo.com
Awele.okafor93@gmail.com
Happy new year linda is a gud start. davvylinkz@yahoo.com
Toxy307@gmail.com
Lovethodi5@gmail.com
Chistephy25@gmail.com....I pray I win
Sandykema@gmail.com
Wow! Its_kingsley@yahoo.com
Thanks for the give away. #IRepLIB Uzodave.startech@gmail.com
Win
adenolatobby@gmail.com
airmax.cnet3484mb@gmail.com
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Enter your
I need this 20k Baba God
Lina publish my comments ooo. Don't give this money to those u know
O ya give me the money.....
Jumieoladejo@gmail.com
Pls this money should locate me now.
First to comment!yaaay!linda pls take note
LINDA IKEJI BLOG ALL THE WAY nbarnestine1@gmail.com
Hello Linda I will like you win.
Hannatsadiq@gmail.com
Enter your comment...danielidiong@gmail.com
Emogela2@gmail.com
Enter your comment...spotlessdude1@gmail.com
Yaaaaaayyy
Cool stuff. tope.oyewusi@yahoo.com
Oliver_brendan@yahoo.com
Kaladakiri@ymail.com
I yaf comment oooo
kamylisa@gmail.com
I am interested in this give away. The change is getting harsher. achuebbie@yahoo.com
i dont know what number i will b but i pray m lucky, cos as i am ryt now m super broke ...... tnx aunty linda
first to comment
Cool stuff. tope.oyewusi@yahoo.com
Delay is dangerous Linda
felixausi@yahoo.com
Lukongjanet@Yahoo.com.hopefully am lucky dis time...
Am feeling lucky Uzodimmaijeoma@yahoo.com
Win
adenolatobby@gmail.com
bimablings1@gmail.com
I wish to win
Enter your
LINDA IKEJI BLOG ALL THE WAY nbarnestine1@gmail.com
I always wana win dis.. .. But haven't gotten so lucky.. . Hope I get lucky dis time
Gud start
Hope to b part of dis oo..jjaneexclusive1@gmail.com
Linda am a first time posible winner abeg sen me my money