To be among today's winners, you have to be; 1st to comment. 20th to comment. 50th to comment. 100th to comment. 133rd to comment. 153rd to comment. 202nd to comment and 250th to comment. 299th to comment. 350th to comment. Good luck, guys!
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 25 January 2016
...and it's the first LIB Giveaway Monday of 2016! Win N200,000
To be among today's winners, you have to be; 1st to comment. 20th to comment. 50th to comment. 100th to comment. 133rd to comment. 153rd to comment. 202nd to comment and 250th to comment. 299th to comment. 350th to comment. Good luck, guys!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

10,657 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 4401 – 4600 of 10657 Newer› Newest»Adovanadam@gmail.com
This money go good this January oo...makas8827@gmail.com
Linda post my comment and lemme win...cause i am a winner..yemco100@yahoo.com
uniquetreasure7@gmail.com
Opsyerayoma1985@gmail.com
I have to be lucky ooo
Hannatsadiq@gmail.com
Melinda moneyoooo
sendamessagenow @yahoo.com
365wisemen
i don comment ooooooo......
i pray to be among this time
Never won this before. Let me try my luck
Kemeeerica@yahoo.com
Ruth I noisily mail.com
preciousnessy@yahoo.com
Olamilad@gmail.com
Mfonisoodiong@yahoo.com
eyisiezeaniderik@yahoo.com
Happy new year
Olubu.olu@gmail.com
Camara said. Lin lin I need it ooooo
Star trek
I need that money
Jenniferibiam@gmail.com
Downtownlasgidi@gmail.com
Lord reign
ninaleo1999@gmail.com
First to comment....😊
I commented
Thanks so much. God bless you. Oluwafemi327@gmail.com
Hello Linda,
fiyinfope@yahoo.com. Thanks
eyisiezeaniderik@yahoo.com
Hannatsadiq@gmail.com
Me ohhhh,info2neema@gmail.com
Kwuloonmanma@gmail.com
Great! Snickpick4real@yahoo.com
glory.ikekwem@gmail.com
Olamilad@gmail.com
Hello i just made a Comment o @bunmiadekoya2000@yahoo.com
Lord reign
May God bless you...fimbiology3@gmail.com
Iyanuoluwagrace2014@gmail.com
evelynyinusa@gmail.com
Quincyzopinion@gmail.com
ruthimoisi@gmail.com
ajulubabe@gmail.com
eneflawless1@gmail.com I must win ooooo
UgwuPatrick63@gmail.com
Doriandove@gmail.com
Cool... Am the first to comment... I need the money
Xty_ify@yahoo.com
atere.funmilayo@yahoo.com
Nkvivian18@gmail.com
Happy new year
Aunty linda, I have to win this time ooooo.
torsebeb@yahoo.com
ijospet@gmail.com
I want to win this
Lucchic88@yahoo.com
victoriaolotewo@gmail.com
Win
adenolatobby@gmail.com
Anyaechejean@gmail.com
Enter your comment...Caraamilano@gmail.com
Enter your comment...spotlessdude1@gmail.com
Kemeeerica@yahoo.com
Lin Lin hapi new year...i hope I win oooo
Lib must reach me. Sweeney.berry@yahoo.com
Hannatsadiq@gmail.com
I want to win this
Lucchic88@yahoo.com
Oluqadamilolaibironke@gmail.com
Mrteeblaze@gmail.com
Aonime48@gmail.com
This is an interesting way to start th year. Thanks Linda
I commented ooo
I need the money
Jenniferibiam@gmail.com
interesting
Anyaechejean@gmail.com
LINDA IKEJI BLOG ALL THE WAY nbarnestine1@gmail.com
i just wanna win sumtin from sum1 for 1's.. good luck guys..
Lord plssssss. u know how much i need this?
Let this new year be good oo.. @ wapkidzamani@gmail.com
osas2000us@yahoo.com
Okwukwennea@gmail.com
Good luck to me
Ogedelilian@gmail.com
Cool.... I need the money.. I think am the first to comment
Linda ooo.
marissarock50@gmail.com
Hey ma time..linda thank u oo
Money monday
Ritachukwu91@yahoo.com
Louisaogo@yahoo.com
glorying123@gmail.com
Mfonisoodiong@yahoo.com
Linda ooo.
marissarock50@gmail.com
Nkvivian18@gmail.com
The hustle is real
i will win
send2uk4zion@yahoo.com
ruthimoisi@gmail.com
I want to be one of the winners
Olubu.olu@gmail.com
I need this
Jenniferibiam@gmail.com
I wish I cud be part of the winners .Gud help me. U r doing a great job Gid bless u
Judithokun@gmail.com
Ist to comment
Victoriaigbinoba@yahoo.com
Adovanadam@gmail.com
OK! good to know. God bless you Linda!
Hey ma time..linda thank u oo
Emogela2@gmail.com
Happy new year Linda. God bless. Faitheosakue@gmail.com
Kenndyk@yahoo.com
michaelmarystella@gmail.com
Iyanuoluwagrace2014@gmail.com
Win
adenolatobby@gmail.com
I love uuuuuu. ebubeokoh5@gmail.com
Wishing myself luck. eugosyn1@yahoo. com
Sarahfriends2005@yahoo.com
Hello
I want to win. I really hope i do.
favourbleu@gmail.com
Anyaechejean@gmail.com
francanjideka@yahoo.com
Louisaogonna@gmail.com
Tonyawillams4355@yahoo.com
Show me the money Linda!!! Ukwuc@yahoo.com
Doriandove@gmail.com
victoriaolotewo@gmail.com
Good luck all. #IRepLIB
Dew_event@yahoo.com
i wish u know how much i love u linda
Another giveaway....Beautydamzelina@yahoo.com
Linda ooo.
marissarock50@gmail.com
I wish I win this time because I have commented 0n every 0f the p0st
Am I a winner Linda?
what's my lucky number biko Linda post my comment ki yan kuri lol #swaggmomma
Win,winner,won!!!!!
Igwiloafoma@gmail. Com
Doncappuchi@yahoo.com
I hope to win... Good luck to me
Anyaechejean@gmail.com
Adovanadam@gmail.com
Chukwumaonochie@gmail.com
Enter your comment...linda pls post my comment be trying hard to reach u all this while...
I love uuuuuu. ebubeokoh5@gmail.com
I commented ooooo
I am in...
Linda thanks a lot 09039260452. Uekom36@gmail.com
Lord reign
michealspruce@gmail.com
Cool am the first to comment... I need the money
today is my day
Linda ooo.
marissarock50@gmail.com
Ritachukwu91@yahoo.com
ruthimoisi@gmail.com I hope I win
osinlusegun@yahoo.ca
Shakiratbakare@yahoo.com
Anyaechejean@gmail.com
I want to win. I really hope i do.
favourbleu@gmail.com
mmachiann18@gmail.com
where do I fall o. aunty linda
I saw it coming, am here to grab it
jemezinfotech@gmail.com
>>>>> TROJAN VIRUS <<<<<<
egaoghenejevwe@gmail.com
OK! good to know. God bless you Linda! eyibiog195@gmail.com
Mfonisoodiong@yahoo.com
Solatunbosunlive@gmail.com
Missed out Xmas give away,wanna be a partaker of dis.
Help I need de money oh,lol, info2neema@gmail.com
Lord reign
Doriandove@gmail.com
Hey....keminext2u@yahoo.com
Ify_link2000@yahoo.com
Angelicchicmismu@gmail.com
Winner#Winner
airmax.cnet3484mb@gmail.com
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Ajayioluwatosin91@yahoo.com