To be among today's winners, you have to be; 1st to comment. 20th to comment. 50th to comment. 100th to comment. 133rd to comment. 153rd to comment. 202nd to comment and 250th to comment. 299th to comment. 350th to comment. Good luck, guys!
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 25 January 2016
...and it's the first LIB Giveaway Monday of 2016! Win N200,000
To be among today's winners, you have to be; 1st to comment. 20th to comment. 50th to comment. 100th to comment. 133rd to comment. 153rd to comment. 202nd to comment and 250th to comment. 299th to comment. 350th to comment. Good luck, guys!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

10,657 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 400 of 10657 Newer› Newest»Waleasiru1@yahoo.com
mariamsimi25@yahoo.com
richardkenedy2@gmail.com
I know I'm the 100th lol
Cronke45@gmail.com
achikwem@yahoo.co.uk....fingers crossed..
Please let me win this one. studiotwodesigns@gmail.com
Reignznj@gmail.com
georginovalentino@gmail.com. 09082188103. Thanx
Wow Linda at it again!gifty65@hotmail.com
adawissy@gmail.com
Iammaumau01@gmail.com
okay.cool
yah...ujuoputa@gmail.com
eugyekeji@gmail.com
Thank you Linda. God bless you.
beeslimmy@yahoo.com
Hehe...hope i collect this one!!!
Numa4real@yahoo.com
BOLUONASELU@GMAIL.COM
I need money more than federal government
Fefeson2002@gmail.com
Mysticalsavvy@gmail.com
am in already................
ablemojah.blogspot.com
Haba Linda.....i wish them luck in the hustle.
I know I'm the 100th
Jilvia@yahoo.com
nathbennet@yahoo.com
Thanks Linda, I am certain to get this awoof dis time after several years of addiction to your blog
Linda thanks, lloydgoggy@yahoo.com
Numa4real@yahoo.com
me--please benedicta_benedictus@yahoo.com
First to comet! Linda I greet o
Kudos. onwumehisioma@gmail.com
Cronke45@gmail.com
Majestic8855@yahoo.com. Let's bring it home
Erickelvin6@gmail.com
Misssworld1@gmail.com
Pls Aunty Linda consider me! Hear my plea!!!
sandraugbala@gmail.com
mariamsimi25@yahoo.com
Hope I win gracemarioghae@yahoo.co.uk
Yay! Am the first to comment.ebyjo812@yahoo.com I must chop Linda 20k dis year.
Teemahsalau@gmail.com
Uchayi@yahoo.com
Oghenejabor001@gmail.com
50th
LINDAAAAAAAAAAA . Make i win
Sonaldolust@gmail.com
mzjuku13@gmail.com
nathbennet@yahoo.com
yaay. dunmzybling@hotmail.co.uk
Strongshieldexpertise@gmail.com
Uchayi@yahoo.com
nathbennet@yahoo.com
babsebony2000@yahoo.com
Reach_tito@yahoo.com
Juliux2geniux4christ@yahoo.com
Sonaldolust@gmail.com
Godblessnigeria.sp@gmail.com
Chai make my luck shine na. prettyuzy4u2nv@yahoo.com
chidokeschidokes@yahoo.com
Mysticalsavvy@gmail.com
is my turn to win o
I don win am o
I want to be the first to comment. .
Damilolaadu@gmail.com
Jessemhithi@gmail.com confirm!!!
sandraugbala@gmail.com
Stellaahwe@gmail.com
Osinanl@yahoo.co.uk
God help me chiomajacinta 252@gmail.com
Uchayi@yahoo.com
Teemahsalau@gmail.com
God bless you linda!
vinny002@rocketmail.com
sabinachineye@yahoo.com
chibuzobimdike@gmail.com
Hi Linda
Shalomijo@gmail.com
Osinanl@yahoo.co.uk
babsebony2000@yahoo.com
Ginamartins13@yahoo.com
Linda, you are good, welldone dear. God will keep blessing you.
cjeje10@yahoo.com
Take note pls
Sikiraadeola@yahoo.com
Mysticalsavvy@gmail.com
Cronke45@gmail.com
Post my comment madame linda.I hope to win this year. Simsybabes@gamil
sandraugbala@gmail.com
Anything yu do require yur best, always try to put in yur best...rickoflaw234@gmail.com
figure970514@yahoo.com
Uchayi@yahoo.com
Ivy.godspower@yahoo.com
PEPSI ADDICT
Yeayyy Linlin,I must win this time...
Cronke45@gmail.com
Domzydee19@gmail.com
Thanks Linda, God bless you
I wanna win
Babieannie01@yahoo.com
Oghenejabor001@gmail.com
Jaiye0906@yahoo.com
God bless you Linda. freshboe.peter7@gmail.com
georginovalentino@gmail.com. 09082188103. Thanx
Domzydee19@gmail.com
Amaraokeh@yahoo.com
Enter your comment...pls i'm i the first to comment
Yippee. First to comment.
figure970514@yahoo.com
Enter your comment...dats great!!!! More grease to ur elbow
I...Zeesat15@yahoo.com
Wanikojnr@yahoo.com commented
Hey ma time..linda thank u oo
I hope I am
sabinachineye@gmail.com .com
God bless u Linda. Sphasua@gmail.com
feliciayoung2011@gmail.com
First
Hi linda, i have comment oh!
waiting for my giveaway thank you!
Just had to comment
Hi Linda still the first,show the money oh.have never won anything all my life lemme knw its real.lol nice work you re doin
Numa4real@yahoo.com
Hipee...Oyebolailive2@gmail.com
Amaraokeh@yahoo.com
Omotayobello23@yahoo.com
Osinanl@yahoo.co.uk
Cronke45@gmail.com
onwumehisioma@gmail.com
really are you sure cos i nor win the last time o
Enter your comment...amaechibenedict@gmail.com. LINDA DO FOR ME NA MAKE I C MONI DO D sONG
Misssworld1@gmail.com
Anything yu do require yur best, always try to put in yur best...rickoflaw234@gmail.com
love you sweety
I must chop dis 20k.ebyjo812@yahoo.com
Numa4real@yahoo.com
Just had to comment...
Demola_19@yahoo.com
onwumehisioma@gmail.com
Emeriejchuks@gmail.com
Yea
hollup hollup we made it!! stifeanyi@yahoo.com
Its going to be a merciful year!!!! Giveaway is back.
sunmibola123@gmail.com
Ojmarineservices@yahoo.com
Odihnomeh984@gmail.com
Cronke45@gmail.com
Dimchioma50@yahoo.com #desperateme#
augbala@yahoo.com
Splendor00@yahoo.com
Iammaumau01@gmail.com
adawissy@gmail.com
Ejkogb@gmail.com
Chijiokeprisca@yahoo.com
I...Zeesat15@yahoo.com
It's mine...
Emeriejchuks@gmail
Yaay...yosoremi@gmail.com
Numa4real@yahoo.com
love you sweety
Uchayi@yahoo.com
Oghenejabor001@gmail.com
aderonkeoyekunle@gmail.com
Uchayi@yahoo.com
Great moments...2016
Yeah
Amaraokeh@yahoo.com
nathbennet@yahoo.com
richard.yinka190@gmail.com
osinanl@yahoo.co.uk
LINDAAAAAAAAAAA
Reach_tito@yahoo.com
Wanikojnr@yahoo.com commented
Did I get it? Caraamilano@gmail.com
Linda I'm the 1st and my wedding is next month pls
Really nice of u
it's me
I hope am lucky because I have never actually won
is my turn to win o
God bless Linda! Janeon1@hotmail.com
augbala@yahoo.com
Sonaldolust@gmail.com Thank you very much
i mustd win.08066626999. My email is nt working 4 nw
Nina2010luv@hotmail.com
Uchayi@yahoo.com
Amaraokeh@yahoo.com
I want. Oyebolailive2@gmail.com
Reach_tito@yahoo.com
barebisola@yahoo.com
osinanl@yahoo.co.uk
love you sweety
I will win, gracemarioghae@yahoo.co.uk