To be among today's winners, you have to be; 1st to comment. 20th to comment. 50th to comment. 100th to comment. 133rd to comment. 153rd to comment. 202nd to comment and 250th to comment. 299th to comment. 350th to comment. Good luck, guys!
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 25 January 2016
...and it's the first LIB Giveaway Monday of 2016! Win N200,000
To be among today's winners, you have to be; 1st to comment. 20th to comment. 50th to comment. 100th to comment. 133rd to comment. 153rd to comment. 202nd to comment and 250th to comment. 299th to comment. 350th to comment. Good luck, guys!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

10,657 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 3601 – 3800 of 10657 Newer› Newest»Yes o! Na me? wizzywonda@hotmail.com
Fingers crossed
r.oladele@yahoo.com
Hi linda
Awele.okafor93@gmail.com
Chukwumaonochie@gmail.com
Hey am here too
q.ejinaka@yahoo.com
Nice one Linda, giving back
Enter your comment...1st to comment tootytee@gmail.com
girlgossip041@gmail.com
ruthosariemen@gmail.com
Hey....keminext2u@yahoo.com
Mackfranky4@gmail.com
oray7@yahoo.com
Linda gimme this money oooooohhhh bfr something happen
sendamessagenow@yahoo.com
365wisemen
Yayyyy...I hope I win tonite...linda take note
debodrizzy@gmail.com
Mfonisoodiong@yahoo.com
This is sweet oooooo. goodjohn4me@yahoo.com
odutolu_fiyin@yahoo.com
aterefunmilayo. af@gmail.com
i pray to be among this time
Enter your comment...
emmanueljack20@yahoo.com
Am using this 20k for my upcoming registration. Am sure am going to win because the registration has to do with my career. UgwuPatrick63@gmail.com
Whatz d gift and comment all abt ooo LIB....we waiting oooo kip d great work going, God help u maore
adeboysun@yahoo.com
omah93@gmail.com
Kenndyk@yahoo.com
Linda dear
girlgossip041@gmail.com
I am so so happy 2016 my year
Linda, hope I won the #20,000.... but seriously, God bless you for all that you do! mopreciouso@gmail.com
time to win sumtin on LIB: nwens4life@yahoo.com
OK.
I hope this time I will be among the winners. Thank God
seen .........gideoiromu@gmail.com
Iyanuoluwagrace2014@gmail.com
Oluwatosinfateru@gmail.com
linda, select me o
Thanks
Tbebe05@gmail.com
i pray to be among this time
You are doing a great job linda
Leendarl@yahoo.com
Kaladakiri@ymail.com
Upload the comments nah
Wish to be a winner also.....
Enter your comment...hope i'm d fist.Lib
Wow hope am one
Asablinks@yahoo.com.... Linda I love yhu
Let me see
I hope i get lucky
queenveron65@yahoo.com
Elukavictoria2015@gmail.com
Thanks
Tbebe05@gmail.com
Mayaki.adams14@icloud.com
It will be nice to start the year with a win oo. So help me God. blueiyke@yahoo.com
dozieigwebuike@gmail.com
awele.okafor93@gmail.com
Pls I want to win...good evening.God bless u...this money will go a long way for me..cus am in sch..i fend for myself...and am a huge fan..thanks
Love linda
olaserves@gmail.com. Holaaa!! Bless u!
Delay is dangerous Linda
felixausi@yahoo.com
MY email is saintsquad2@yahoo.com hope I win
I want to win ooo..... dosunmu_sofiat@yahoo.com
So I comment
Kisses and hugs to you linda.kizitocy@yahoo.com
I hope i get lucky
Mfonisoodiong@yahoo.com
Solatunbosunlive@gmail
Kenndyk@yahoo.com
Obynazy91@gmail.com
Aii
eremacatama@gmail.com
Sylvanusanthony@gmail.com
Linda must pay me this month
Aunty me
oray7@yahoo.com
Yeeeeaaaah! atlast! I thought you av forgotten
Thank you Linda for your kind gesture
I hope i have won
Okk
I hope i get lucky
i have to win this money
monyegladys21@gmail.com
What number now?
Okhale Stanley okhalestanley@yahoo.com Linda I need dis money abeg.
Kaladakiri@ymail.com
This year 2016 is my own year of unexpected gift.. Linda, Observe carefully
Linda, Observe carefully
ikukaemma123@gmail.com
Asablinks@yahoo.com I love yhu
I want to win ooo..... dosunmu_sofiat@yahoo.com
Linda o
I love. Linda jessyagyemang@ymail.com
Interesting stuff. Find a more creative way to reward. Speak to some Consulting companies
I hope i get lucky
Am the only one for real that gonna win.. kayorisseyi@gmail.com
Wow dats so nice of you linda
I hope I win
Hey ma time..linda thank u oo
Linda, I hope I get it today
Wish to be a winner also....
Just watching hehe..
Hope I win this year!felicia.udida@gmail.com
Linda I must win o
Danfash09@yahoo.com
dimchioma50@yahoo.com #desperateme
oray7@yahoo.com
ogochuks2005@yahoo.com
I have to win this year...
I won't let you rest o
Dalisene@yahoo.com
Ujuvivian02@gmail.com
Zumafrances@gmail.com
Amakaonwe4u@yahoo.com thank God
my first time....its Epic
#Leo_Adewale
God help us
I hope I get to win.my email address is tegagreeny@hotmail.com.
Yayyyyyyy, it's my turn to win this Linda.... Ennyddiva76@yahoo.com
reginajeremiah@gmail.com
Hello Linda ikeji...
edex0740@yahoo.com
Oya o
I have to win this year...
a good way to start the new year...
ttybabi@yahoo.com
No time to waste time Linda
felixausi@yahoo.com
Pick me! Pick me!! Pick me!!! blueiyke@yahoo.com
Wow!!!
Hey ma time..linda thank u oo
blessingomolehin@gmail.com
I'll win dis tym around oh aunty Linda. Ritachukwu91@yahoo.com
Start on a good note, new month give away, hmmm I like the sound of that. LIB I hail you oo, more greese to your already God's greesed elbow. It's well with your soul & your spirit.
Awele.okafor93@gmail.com
Sister me
Enter your comment...Chukkychueryl@gmail.com
adeleketemiloluwapeace@yahoo.com
Mfonisoodiong@yahoo.com
Ujuvivian02@gmail.com
dimchioma50@yahoo.com #desperateme
Chai Linda! Thanks but do me well. gracej735@gmail.com
Juliachrisify@gmail.com
leendarl@yahoo.com
yalajutoritsemotse@yahoo.com
kagzyragzy@yahoo.com
I pray i win this time
Want to win..pls
20k I gat my eyes on you
Still here
Kalannelongjohn@yahoo.com
Victoraigbepue@gmail.com
Hope 2 be one out of d winners..lamidikazeem87@gmail.com
Chai Linda! Thanks but do me well. gracej735@gmail.com
alrighty!
LIB giveaway has to be mine
Zumafrances@gmail.com
Monday giveaway
feloonos@yahoo.com
ayo.ahmed23@yahoo.com
feloonos@yahoo.com
I need to win o
Cool... I need the money... Am the first to comment
V_okunola@yahoo.com
Ritachukwu91@yahoo.com
Here's my comment..hoping to win
Mfonisoodiong@yahoo.com
me oooo
nxtking@yahoo.com
Hello anty linda am here remember me
Ezekiel evwobo
Yeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee, thank God January is about to end.
ayenikemi18@yahoo.com
Hey sis
This is nice
Ify_link2000@yahoo.com
Nnadiprecious89@gmail.com
I will win
What number am i
Drum roll...let's win *winks
Enter your comment...Enter your comment... Joshua_osas35@yahoo.com
New to dis oooo....dis is good
First timer, really love ur blogs
have i won already...