To be among today's winners, you have to be; 1st to comment. 20th to comment. 50th to comment. 100th to comment. 133rd to comment. 153rd to comment. 202nd to comment and 250th to comment. 299th to comment. 350th to comment. Good luck, guys!
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 25 January 2016
...and it's the first LIB Giveaway Monday of 2016! Win N200,000
To be among today's winners, you have to be; 1st to comment. 20th to comment. 50th to comment. 100th to comment. 133rd to comment. 153rd to comment. 202nd to comment and 250th to comment. 299th to comment. 350th to comment. Good luck, guys!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

10,657 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 3201 – 3400 of 10657 Newer› Newest»Chukwumaonochie@gmail.com
Hmmm impressing,thanks Linda but u most times don't post my comments
Fresh9jaboi@rocketmail.com
Leendarl@yahoo.com
i pray to be among this time
Princeeebrahymtunde@Gmail.com
The hustle is real people
adigz07@gmail.com
I hope I win o julietajere@yahoo.com
Awele.okafor93@gmail.com
Ok na Linda lets til
Linda pls sort dis Google acct thingy plzzzzz
Madam D
oprauzo@gmail.com
Hello lib and fans
Mfonisoodiong@yahoo.com
q.ejinaka@yahoo.com
That's Great...
Feeling lucky
Linda nwa obioma....
oray7@yahoo.com
Givers never lack.
Musawa4u@gmail.com
edex0740@yahoo.Com
Give your life to Christ. He is coming
taiwotj800@yahoo.com
Mirian.izuogu@yahoo.com
Chigozieokeke353@yahoo.com
amarachigracie@gmail.com
chidokeschidokes@gmail.com
hey... first timer.
adaseries@gmail.com
I'll be glad if I am one of the winners.
oselynx@gmail.com
Mirian.izuogu@yahoo.com
emmanueljack20@yahoo.com
LIB all day everyday
This year 2016 is my own year of unexpected gift.. Linda, Observe carefully
Linda, Observe carefully
ikukaemma123@gmail.com
Omg!!! Let me win this year ooo
So this year's winner has started. Linda, I must win this time around.
Archikeo86@yahoo.com
Mfonisoodiong@yahoo.com
Let see if I wil be lucky,#Awesome 2016
Woooh!!!mind blowing
taiwotj800@yahoo.com
airmax.cnet3484mb@gmail.com
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
First
Hmmmm....
Ok, here you go.
Please lord let it be mine
Linda. Ooooooo is my turn this month. talk2kcbaby@yahoo.com
abbie4nk@yahoo.com
adunef.ea@gmail.com
Ochukoh@Gmail.com
aiminghigher23@gmail.com
Linda nice God bless
i pray i win suskyvicky@yahoo.com
Sonaldolust@gmail.com
Chukwumaonochie@gmail.com
Hi linda
Happy New Year!
Archikeo86@yahoo.com
Lindodo.i need to chop from your millions.cashogie@yahoo.com
Even wid d current economic situation
Omalicha70@gmail.com
onyinyechiamaka95@gmail.com
Am I d first?
Iyanuoluwagrace2014@gmail.com
Hi linda...
elvans4real@yahoo.com
oray7@yahoo.com
Linda, Observe carefully
ikukaemma123@gmail.com
Kolawole_nurenson@yahoo.com
Archikeo86@yahoo.com
Adeoluabiodun8@gmail.com
Hi Linda I don comment o.
Ritaovra@gmail.com
Ok ooooo. We dey wait!
Enter your comment... Nc one linda keep it up
Fortunexp@gmail.com
Oyebolailive2@gmail.com
Toluene4all2000@yahoo.com
Princeeebrahymtunde@Gmail.com
Hey ma time..linda thank u oo
Make I post again o Linda I fot chop 100k o
sendamessagenow@yahoo.com
365WISEMEN
Keep up d good work.
Hey....keminext2u@yahoo.com
Its my time to win too Linda....😢
post my comment ooh Linda what's mi lucky number #swaggmomma
Okies...
aiminghigher23@gmail.com
Thanks linda
Chai Linda! gracej735@gmail.com
Enter your comment...1st to comment. Linda take note
I hope to be among the lucky winners of this first give away of the year #praying #
I'm gonna try this till I win something
God bless you
Linda I hope u publish my comment this time around
I hope I win this time around mopreciouso@gmail.com. Thank you
Enter your comment...1st to comment. Linda take note
Counting...
Chukwumaonochie@gmail.com
oselynx@gmail.com
Hey....keminext2u@yahoo.com
I hope i fall among de Lucky ones
uniquetreasure7@gmail.com
#she'sunique#
q.ejinaka@yahoo.com
Archikeo86@yahoo.com
Na me go win am
oray7@yahoo.com
The winner. nakwereg@gmail.com
Meeeeeeee ednakeri@gmail.com
Abeg linda I wan win oooo!pls helpppppp!
That's me.first to comment.
tomreen94@gmail.com
I need dis money oooo. Mirian.izuogu@yahoo.com
I'm not a lucky person. Let me just try
Cathejike@gmail.com
I hope I win
davidreal2000@gmail.com
adeboysun@yahoo.com
Martinsjennifer99@gmail.com, tnks sweet
Here's ma comment
Yeah tanx lyn
My comments are not visible
today has to be my lucky day,...
Linda I deserved 50k December give away but u Jump me cause I forgot to drop my Email address, pls don't forget me this time,
Chi4real1@yahoo.com
Kaladakiri@ymail.com
Awele.okafor93@gmail.com
kevinolugbemi@gmail.com
onyinyechiamaka95@gmail.com
Linda pls. thomytom2000@yahoo.com
I pray I win this in Jesus Name. Fabbywiz@yahoo.com
Dope tho,,,,, iv commented sha
Thank you miss Linda Ikeji.
God bless you.
Saint_Kings
planetemeka@gmail.com.
edex0740@yahoo.com
WHERE IS MY 20K. OMALICHA LILI
jilvia@yahoo.com
Heyyy linda
Pls linda.being trying for so long.
Toriolatomis@gmail.com
adigz07@gmail.com
Enter your comment...Ebukaokafor19@gmail.com
Am sure i will be among (insha Allah)
Enter your comment...consider me linda
immykruz6@gmail.com
I no go gree until i win.... thedreamtraveller@outlook.com
Yeh yeh
First to comment yeah.thats me
Cathejike@gmail.com
Hi
q.ejinaka@yahoo.com
aterefunmilayo. af@gmail.com
Linda, Observe carefully
ikukaemma123@gmail.com
aterefunmilayo. af@gmail.com
Hello Linda.
oray7@yahoo.com
Linda
Omah93@gmail.com
Ok ooo! We dey wait!
Pick me please ijuliet842@gmail.com
Caraamilano@gmail.com
Win
adenolatobby@gmail.com
WHERE IS MY 20K. OMALICHA LILI
I want to win too, I have never been lucky
lifeman150@hotmailcom
Mirian.izuogu@yahoo.com
Abbahvictoria@gmail.com
Am a winner
Oyebolailive2@gmail.com
Ayanlekek@gmail.com
Emogela2@gmail.com
Ok ooo! We dey wait!
talk2kcbaby@yahoo.com
Abeg linda I wan win oooo!pls helpppppp!
it is my turn to shine
Enter your comment...okosuncharles2013@gmail.com
Aminit13@gmail.com
oray7@yahoo.com
Ojumuluv@yahoo.com
Heyyyy linda
call me wen u HV my money...wala!!!! its kingx again
I wish
gudluck to me
Nice one Linda. goodjohn4all@yahoo.com
yea...seen
Enter your comment...the hustle is real