Steve Harvey announces the wrong winner of Miss Universe 2015 (watch video)
Biggest TV fail of 2015? Actor and TV host Steve Harvey messed up last night by announcing Miss Colombia as the winner and new Miss Universe, only to realize he made a mistake. Watch...
Dat man head dey chook... imagine d disappointment miss colombia will felt after learning she was mistakenly called... maybe steve thought its a comedy show.. sorry o miss colombia
OMG!!!!!! I had goose pimples when he announced the real winner. Her shock and expression was priceless!!!! Poor Ms Colombia. Don't hold it against Harvey, it was an honest but terrible blunder. I'm sure he's embarrased as hell! Epic situation.
wow! Oh Steve!!! I could imagine the situation at that moment you found out that you messed-up, but yh not your fault (no one is perfect). Good job for accepting the wrong
It is funny nd at the same time embarrassing.... And this kind of mistake this guy did could ruin is Carrier for life except God's intervention.. #rep 9ja..
Couldn't stop laffing, then didn't know if I was suppose to feel bad for the Miss Columbia, Miss Philippines thought it was a joke. End time announcement!!!!
To be fair, they should have asked the 'wrong' winner to hand the crown, etc, to the 'right' winner by herself... better than stripping her off....hehehehhehehe. Terrible Pain!
Oh gawd! I cringed in embarrassment for Miss Colombia. Such a big humiliation...and to think sorry or a simple apology can fix things. For wat it's worth, miss Colombia had the crown for 3 minutes...congrats to Miss Phillipines though.
My heart goes awt to Miss Columbia, thats just heart breaking..... Choi, What a mistake Wonder who she wud sue if she decided to do so... Awkward Moment for both Miss Columbia and Phillipines.
Choi! May our victory and glory not be short lived like that of Miss Colombia and may our disappointments be surprisingly turned into a promotion like that of Miss Philippines IJN.... amen
222 comments:
1 – 200 of 222 Newer› Newest»He admitted that and he was man enough to correct that right away..................#SOMANLY
Lol. Mistake of the year.
He is human pele
It was not funny tho
I feel fr miss Colombian afta all d crying and joy which lasted for 2mins eh yah
He is human pele
You're welcome dear!linda copy that.... Valentine_chisom@yahoo.com
Disastrous mistake. Omowunmioghidi@yahoo.com
I felt so bad for Steve and miss Columbia
Dat man head dey chook... imagine d disappointment miss colombia will felt after learning she was mistakenly called... maybe steve thought its a comedy show.. sorry o miss colombia
That was not nice at all
what a costly mistake
Was he drunk
Omo! Apology can hardly undo dis damage
Oops, ds is so not nice. Which kain mistake be dt.
What a drama, So embarrassing
Ooops, ds is so nt nice
what a costly mistake
OMG...wat a disgrace.. had goose bumps whl watching this.
What kind of mistake is that??
This is very embarrassing
That mistake was really expensive. Sorry Miss. Colombia
Ooops, announcement gone wrong, it is so not nice.
Can't hold it feeling crying
To err is human jor
Real blunder. But I love Steve. We forgive him
This is so embarrassing...i can take dis
no one is perfect biko. Iloveeeeee Steve Harvey. 09095818264
That's weird but who God has blessed no man can curse.
I respect that guy for taking responsibility for the mistake.
Aunty Linda nobody above mistake. Is a mistake. @iam_seniorboy.
Nawa o. Which kind mistake be this kwanu? I pity miss Colombia. Chai. They are both beautiful Sha
What a shame!
Just Negodu
Epic mistake
Eya...I pity d girl shaa
Awwwww!!!! Miss Columbia dooh!!$ I can imagine how ud feel
WHAT!!! TOO BAD.
lol....wasn't much of d guys fault . can't blame him..shit happens
Choi this is clearly near success syndrom, just she thinks shes d winner it turns out to be a mistake.#prayhardernexttime
Its very embarrassing. If I where part of them I will sue his ass
Dis is really embarrassing. Linda take note!
OMG!!!!!! I had goose pimples when he announced the real winner. Her shock and expression was priceless!!!! Poor Ms Colombia. Don't hold it against Harvey, it was an honest but terrible blunder. I'm sure he's embarrased as hell! Epic situation.
Ouch!!!!!!!! If it's naija juju will have met him this night
Heard...seen...read....already...nextiiii
Why is it so, try and fix it
Flop of the century
Speechless!
Thought he has apologised nd ppl shud get over it already...
Lmao
I bet he can't read or write mtchww
messed real big time.
hmmmm Linda and u r just posting this since. you are no longer current oooooo.
Oh dear!! This is not good Steve...
wow! Oh Steve!!! I could imagine the situation at that moment you found out that you messed-up, but yh not your fault (no one is perfect). Good job for accepting the wrong
Steve Harveu mess up biggggggggg tym. Dis is the most embarrassing thing ive seen this year
Wow
It is funny nd at the same time embarrassing.... And this kind of mistake this guy did could ruin is Carrier for life except God's intervention.. #rep 9ja..
Watched it.... felt so bad 4 miss colombia after all her waving nd smiles..... Sorry dear
Goofing of epic proportion, what in GOD'S NAME was he thinking!!!!!
That really hurts...sowie miss columbia
Couldn't stop laffing, then didn't know if I was suppose to feel bad for the Miss Columbia, Miss Philippines thought it was a joke. End time announcement!!!!
Steve thought he was on his show........Very dangerous mistake.....
Hahahahahahaa lwkmd
choi!!! biggest embarassment to miss colombia
mehn....... Dis wan na really costly mistake oh
can't laugh ohh
linda take note
hohoho!! biggest embarassment of the century
Chai this's so embarrassing
Nobody is above mistake
No 1 is above mistake!! So I don't see any big deal in wat happened!! Dats y God still stands superior above all even mistakes!!
People make mistakes in life. So for Steve Harvey, I will say: dust off the error and climb greater heights in your carerr
That Shows That Na Mago mago dem dey do to Give Winner
God Pass Man
What!!! So heartbreaking for miss Colombia . No one is above mistake
Enter your comment...chikalynda66@gmail.com
well deserved victory for miss Philippines sorry Colombia and steve be careful next tym lol
I can imagine the heartbreak Miss Columbia dealt with the moment her name was reversed. LWKMD
Enter your comment... this guy messed it up big time last nyt, I was so angry
Thay was some akward moment.
Enter your comment...Steve shldnt be invited again
Hilarious.....Painful.......But hilarious......lol
To err is human but to forgive is divine. ..Mazi Steve Harvey, Miss Colombia will never forgive u...mbanu..chai!
What kind of costly mistake is that? The TV station should close down already!
See Gobe
What kind of costly mistake is that? The TV station should close down already!
awww so sorry for the colombia
chaiii...see wahala Ooohhhh.....
Geez!!dis is embarrassing
To be fair, they should have asked the 'wrong' winner to hand the crown, etc, to the 'right' winner by herself... better than stripping her off....hehehehhehehe. Terrible Pain!
Indeed d worst mistake ever,chai!!! Havin a crown earlier placed on ur head bn removed within minutes,i feel so vry bad 4 miss colombia.
You are lucky pablo excoba is dead
What God has destined to be yours will be.
What an expensive mistake!he should be shot in d epon.I must pukknose
what was he thinking,.. men!!!... miss columbia
This mistake coming from Steve is just hilarious.... LMAO
Mr president talk say the heat one wound person for here oo
Wow😨
Oops..........lolz mizz Colombia wan faint.
that's the TV fail of the Century... haaaa... and Miss Columbia is Miss Universe with the shortest reign EVER... kai... quite shameful
sometimes mistake is inevitable
Kai
Omg!!!!! this guy needs Jesus
OMG!!!!!! This guy needs Jesus
oh my God !!!!!!!!!!
kateomo@yahoo.com
Epic mis-announcement
He made a mistake and has apologised, people shuld deal wit it
But steve fuck up o....
Rubbish
Thats not good at all. For his caliber. just tinking
Video of the year omg fuckup of a lifetime
Was he drunk??? He must b insane...
Lol...
Real epic fail
Wow! That is messed up. I feel bad for the Colombian chick
Enter your comment...wow..God don't let my glory pass me by o
Enter your comment...wow..God don't let my glory pass me o
This one na Global Gbege ... Comedians are not serious in anything. :\
Oh gawd! I cringed in embarrassment for Miss Colombia. Such a big humiliation...and to think sorry or a simple apology can fix things. For wat it's worth, miss Colombia had the crown for 3 minutes...congrats to Miss Phillipines though.
What a huge disappointment and a bizarre mistake.....
Steve don forget say no b film him dey act
Wow they are both brave
Which one is messed up again?
Nobody is above mistake.
His Cup Of tea..Linda Much Love
Mistake of the year
#auntylindagoddaughter
ALL I CAN SAY IS THANK GOD STEVE HARVEY IS A COMEDIAN...
Old news.
Eeeyah
Linda be apt with your reportage. This news is stale.
Enya!! d miss colombia must b veri hapi dat she finali won...
After d babe don win nd enjoy d crown finish...all dz kin tin can pain, d babe go cry for long o, miss phillipines is so lucky.
Damn! LORD Have Mercy! But Not Bad! http://www.bummyla.com
this is what dey call final fuck up, damn!
Blood of jesu
Ooooh snap! Poor miss Colombia.
JESUS!
Covers face... so embarrassing
This is too much of a mistake!!! Spoilt the show big time
Na wa for him sha
Miss Colombia dont worry OPRAH will make you the most talked about QUEEN in 2016. You are destined for GREATNESS. The guardians have spoken
Jeezzzzz! I will just faint! Kai
Gosh!!!..soo funny..
Chaii
Awwww that's heartbreaking.but am so happy for miss Philippine.
Omg!!! Hahahhaa
OMG!!!
Lol that would be a very awkward moment!!!
omg see disgrace of life choi.... linda make me visible naaa #crying
So emotional. Is a pity really Miss Columbia. Harvey Harvey expensive mistake. Nigeria we can overlook it, but is not Nigeria my guy
E yeah,what a shock
E yeah, what a shock
My heart goes awt to Miss Columbia, thats just heart breaking..... Choi, What a mistake
Wonder who she wud sue if she decided to do so... Awkward Moment for both Miss Columbia and Phillipines.
It was just a mistake
OMG!!!! I can't stop laughing...too funny
BIG BLUNDER!!!!!! HOW DO U REDEEM THIS...WHEN THE ENEMY WANTS TO BRING DOWN A PERSONS REP. ..HAVE MERCY LORD!
OMG. Dese 2 ladies r d most composed people iv seen in my life.
Columbian mafia are coming for you Steve for embarrassing their woman.
Chaaiii....i feel for the girl....this is epic!
Enter your comment...Eayaaa quite unfortunate
Miss Colombia felt like collapsing. What a horror movie.
Awwww miss colombia so sorry abt d embarrasment!
big fuck up
These Americans and their News Flash Syndrome to get more popular, i say he did it on purpose...
Wow!!This is very shanmeful
that's was a big gaffe from Steve Harvey.
I reject this kind of fuckup miss Colombia is well
Choi! May our victory and glory not be short lived like that of Miss Colombia and may our disappointments be surprisingly turned into a promotion like that of Miss Philippines IJN.... amen
Omg this is really a very horrible mistake.. I'm sure he didn't mean to tho
WAITING FOR NIGERIANS TO TURN THIS INTO A PRAYER POINT...
Lol...Ehya.
What sort of a stupid mistake is this. Chai, I feel so terrible for him but it's a good tin he corrected the mistake. Congrats to miss Philippines
Lol.funny thing....*Wink*
He must be high on something..
Solomonhary@gmail.com
OMG what an error! Anyway let's pardon him
Omg!
Steve Harvey but why?
Jesus!
What a costly mistake
Wow,it was a terrible flop.wink*
Most humiliating
OMG...This is the biggest f**k up of all time. Couldn't imagine the shame. damn.
Both ladies were humble.Steve H was good.
What a costly mistake!
What God has destined for you will never pass you by.
yawaa for burst.
Shit......this is so not fair
Steve is such a dick head for dis terrible blunder, can't imagine how miss Colombia will feel
Ouch! That was painful!
I no fit close mouth. This is epic.i feel 4 the Colombia girl o
Oh!my he was really sorry...
I feel for him. He'd suffer serious loss and depression. He shd better not commit suicide. Serious career backlash
No One Truly Is Above Mistake,Sorry Uncle Steve.(Next time shine Your Eyes) lol.
May Deir souls rest in peace, amen.
Hahahahaha ewoooo. Chai I for don dey cry if to say I b miss Columbia. Humiliating
Unfortunate
Mistake happens
Oh dearie
Oh my! Grave mistake indeed.
Too costly.
Ooops, so not nice, but shit happens anyways
What does that even mean?!
Pipo make mistakes