Former First Lady Patience Jonathan pictured above at the
dedication of her grand daughter born to her adopted daughter
Faith Edwards and her husband God'swill. The dedication took place at
the Word Illumination Church in Abuja yesterday December 20th.
202 comments:
1 – 200 of 202 Newer› Newest»Lovely !!
Proud mama.
May she grow in the lords wisdom knowledge and understanding
Congrats ma
Mama Patie...xup na. No more blunders! We haff missed u o
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
Linda but sincerely I truly miss dis woman.
awww, cute congrats mama peace
eeeyaah so sweet
Mama P...I miss this woman sha. She's a good wife
Introducing donjazzy's driver.......
Mama peace hat like DOUBLE GRAMMY
Aww... Lovely
CONGRATULATIONS TO YOU LOVELY GRAND MA PEACE!!!!!!
Mama peace I see ya...congrats to them...Linda ama kip loving your blog!
Des hat tho
Des hat tho
Proud gramms
Lovely mama peace
Owwh That's quite lovely. Yet I hope she doesn't attempt to speak English to that baby?
I'm not a robot!
Je ne suis pas un Robot!
Abughi m Igwe obula!
Nye manyi robot debu!
Mi O yi Sé Irin!
!!!!!!!
Lol we nigerians da miss u die ooo...
That hat tho!
So sweet of her..#rep 9ja..
GUD ONE..TOMJERRYSWIT
I missed linda give away, so painful. It just look like have lost someone and am not having a single money on me, please can any1 help me out even if it's 5k. It will go a long way.obylee7@gmail.com
Enter your comment...Nice of her....#sips Orijin#
Mama Peace looking beautiful
PEJ aka Mama peace
Wow, to God be all the glory
Abeg I never hear of this kind church before, but anyhow mama P i see you.
I kinda miss mama peace
Glory be to God
I missed linda give away, so painful. It just look like have lost someone and am not having a single money on me, please can any1 help me out even if it's 5k. It will go a long way.obylee7@gmail.com
Hope she din't give any public address
Congrate to her i know that feeling of holding your grand child in your arms or even living long to see your grand children.
wow congratulation mama peace
Emjay
Nice one... She makes a good grandma
Congrate to her i know that feeling of holding your grand child in your arms or even living long to see your grand children.
Congrats to them.
Congrat to them
Congratz 2 d fam!
For all these people forcing linda to give 'em giveaway or so, telling her she's unfair by not giving them anything, nawa for una, so una wan make aunty linda dey pay una because say she dey make u dey updated, e suppose be the other way round, peeps got no chill
Linda, how can you put bonita for 50k and abokidawarri boy 100k! Jesus! This is injustice. I have known bonita since 2012 i started visiting this blog. She isnt here for fame or money. Pls dont do this shuo?
Linda , why do u keep mentioning adopted daughter ? Are u so dumb .
Ok....
awwn awwn.... so cute... via (Syndicate)
Aboki sef isnt as consistent as bonita its just coz the drama, insults and hates he has. Snapping pix with bonario cos of 100k? Hungry na disease.
Almost mistook illumination for Illuminati.
Congrats to them
We missed you ooooo
Eeyah....mama peace congrats ooooo.....but d church name sha.........hmmm word illumination....Chai there's God ooooo.
Mama Peace I av missed her so much
Mama peace of africa!!
I see you!
Awww!Cool...We miss our Firstlady #MamaPeace
Let them train the child in the way of the Lord. Psalm 127:3
Lovely!! Linda!!! copy that. Valentine_chisom@yahoo.com
Nice one mamapeace
Linda post my comment oooooooo please, Love from Russia Federation
congrats
Linda see you soon
Nice one but are u guys serus!so there's a church they call illumination....hmmmm
Nice one,mamapeace
Thats nice....
Illuminati u mean?
Proud grandma
Merry Christmas!!!
Congratulations Mama P !!
I jus miss mama P..gave us joy
Mama Peace!!!
Congratulations mama peace
Make u nah no give her mic.to avoid any bad grammar
Happy grand mother
Congrats mama peace.
Beautiful lady
Linda any mess up na, i go bite u. All those people u are dashing u cash to shd come n comment, not to collect cash only. Olivia ngene n great something something, those ones pain me pass ehn. U don try madam, but next year don't try this tins agn. Even bona n onyx this year agn? Is ur blog sha, let me keep quiet.
Still Linda's last son thou
Dis is Beautiful!!
Missed mama peace
congrats to them but I think
E
F
C
C
is smelling around that place.. lol
life is swwet
Wow congrats to her there is God oo,
proud grandma
Congrats on the arrival of ur grand child
Mama peace is now a grandmum. Kudos
Ok noted. Mama Peace!
congrats to p baby
Lady p congrats
mama peace. congrat. the joy and prayer of every mom
Awww adorable...
#AuntyLindaWellDone
So funny.
Awww adorable...
#AuntyLindaWellDone
#grandma
Hmm....patience
Linda what kind of church is word lllumination church
Adopted again?
Daughter should be fine.... Stop stressing this "adopted"
I miss my Mama peace
@@Galore
CONGRAT MAMA PEACE...LATEST GRAND MA IN TOWN
So that is continuation of Goodluck's manhood....
Enter your comment...mama peace by popular demand
Wow
Awwww. So sweet
CONGRATS MAMA PEACE
My one and only Pepe! lol miss u
Mama Peace of life! Linda take note!
CONGRATULATIONS mama
She looked good
I miss Mama Patience ooo..Linda Much Love
Proud granny awwwww so sweet.
Lovely Grandma.
Congrats to them,mama p is looking more younger
She looks amazing
Ok.
Good people. Keep progressing while buhari keeps doing d blame game.
Why adopted daughter Linda????
Congrats my ex first lady
Gud 4 her
I love you linda LANRECHUKS@YAHOO.com
Congratulations to them
Enter your comment...there is God o! We miss her. She is such a character.
Chai Aunty pashe, I missed you o!!! The country is now very boring.
I don miss mama p
Beautiful
Silver4ucall2012@yahoo.com..
Said so...
We keep using religion to hide our atrocities. GEJ & Co with all the prayers from all pastors still robbed the nation blind. Its Nigerians now that will suffer in the end.
Useless mama, very soon EFCC will go after you for the treasury looting. Any way congrats for the new baby. We are looking forward to see your arrest soonest.
Great
Mama peace is looking good!
Love this woman n her husband. Happiness will never cease from their home.
Mama Peace I hail ooo
Choi!! Der is God oo
Daris God oooooooooo
Daris God oooooooo
Missed you so much ma. Congratulations
mama J.. Thank God
Nice hat
Thank God for them oo...
OK, seen
Congrat mummy Goodluck
she looks good, we miss all her drama
The joy of Mama!congrats
mama peace international
Abeg na who dem help??? God bless d child tho
Happy dedication to d child.
my president
Linda, u can misbehave eh!
So Obulu na itinyere ya adopted oma nto uto? Okwa ya??
Linda, iru ewu,
my president
Congrat mama Peace
Good for her.
Luvly grandmum,xo hapi 4 dm,cute babe...
Thank God for them
Wow...she looks so good
Criminal#
Mama Peace
Don't make the mistake of giving her the microphone...
CONGRATS MAMA PEACE
congratulation
We really miss mama peace.
Crayice7@gmail.com
Proud Granny
Miss mama peace on tv
Congratulations. God Bless the baby. We hear you've created a cute little tot;
You're staring adoringly; you love him/her a lot.
Congratulations! Good Work! Let's all give a cheer!
You're baby will get cuter with every year!
Awwn former first lady..i miss this woman's presence sha. she really made us laugh.
Mama peace of life..I missed you.
Seriously can't believe GET is stl resident in Abuja and no one hardly knows.
Mama peace! Pls don't spark that ur English on top the new born head o, it's dangerous!!!
Happy woman
Good mother and grand mother
Eh yaa. Y people say she no give birth. People can lie.
Oh adopted? Didn't read the post b4 I commented.
Wow! Mama peace is looking relaxed and happy.
Enjoy urself madam. Pls post my comment
congrats to her
Congrats to her?
Has anyone miss that woman? Cos i have! Lol..
Wishing them all the best and God's protection.
From Madam
na only her waka come.
Ha...illuminati church ke
mama dame, eku omugwo!
Happy for her
Congrats 2 dem
Congratulations. She looks happy.
Must you always repeat the word "adopted" everytime you post something about Faith Edward. What is wrong if you just use "their daughter". SMH
Good as a grandma
My madam at d top I miss u oo indeed "dere is God. " flex
Nigeria church with their name sha.
Good for her
Mama peace I hail o
Wetin she carry for head
Linda post my comment
The name sha
I wonder my dear, Linda why adopted???
Congrats to her,what a marvellous Charity work.How I wish many rich people will have her good heart and adopt children.
Mama peace congrats ooo!!
Mama peace hat na co-joined Grammy award.......lindodo you dey see Wetin I see?.......,love from Russia Federation
Wait ooo I tot they said she didn't hav any children for him or ....I dont again o
Congrats.
Enter your comment...congrts mama peace
#anutylindaweymimoni#
Nice one....congrats
Adoption is very good. Wish I could adopt such a lil' one.
CONGRATS TO HER.
Congrets to her again because there is God.