Linda you're partial in your giveaway oh, it's only Juliet, Aboki and Royal priesthood that qualified for the giveaway, Bonario and Onyx you just dey fix fix them every year. There's God oh
Whao, that's creative, ingenious if I must say. Obviously, a re-enactment of da'vinci's painting. But the creativity is in the blend of the traditional attires worn. Showing Jesus in not just for a few but for all.
Nah.....in as much as it isn't totally blasphemous,which tribe is the betrayer? Take or leave it,with our naija mentality prejudice go enter. In my humble notion,no need to bring tribe into spirituality art or not.
Dope! The pix tells the story....it is not just about the 12 apostles, we are also called to participate in the breaking of the BREAD (body) of christ and drinking of the wine (blood of Christ) no discrimination, black and white, igbo, yoruba, hausa, etc...love it, it has a story behind it.
437 comments:
1 – 200 of 437 Newer› Newest»Linda please help me o i dont have anything for christmas pls pls.God will always bless you for me in jesus name Amen lindasecondson@yandex.com
lollest! Wow! Nigerians and creativity!
I'm not a robot!
Je ne suis pas un Robot!
Abughi m Igwe obula!
Nye manyi robot debu!
Mi O yi Sé Irin!
!!!!!!!
Dope...who says Jesus is white sef?
DOPE
I see
Hahhahaha dope
Nah!!!
Lol...lovely concept
Dope!!!
Seen! This shildren
So dope Aunty lindodo...........love from Russia federation
Dope pics...
It's dope!!
It's really unique. Empressitta@gmail.com
I love it!
Dope..lol Nigerian heritage
Now introducing 'donjazzy's driver'
Watch this space
didn't see Judas
Creative
its dope, brings out our attire.
Dope.....really dope....Doper dan dope.Kudos to the artist.
#sips Orijin#
So which drive Judas Iscariot go be?
Dope! Why is Judas dressed as an Ibo man. Linda take note!
No place for Bishop Dammy On your give away? That's cruelty dear.
Dope!
It is dope
nice concept.
I see someone looking like formal governor of rivers state , i no call nameooooo.
Hope say na Igbo man represent Judas is carrot.
Why is Jesus Christ the only white there ?
Like somebody go talk this is truly an end time picture. Thank God dem no wear agbada for Bros J
HAHAHAHA, SO DEY HAD NATIVES DEN...TOMJERRYSWIT
Lol very funny
Talk2bankeluv@gmail.com
Hehehe. I think it's dope!
Nice one LIB
Nka di egwu
Hahaha. Funny
Jonathan is the judges among them
Show it to d whole world make dm c say Jesus Na African man
Dope paintings, good it portrayed Nigeria traditional attire. #MIDASCNN
There are many like this
There's no colour difference
Linda you're partial in your giveaway oh, it's only Juliet, Aboki and Royal priesthood that qualified for the giveaway, Bonario and Onyx you just dey fix fix them every year. There's God oh
Big Nah!
Hmmm,i love dis it look nice
Jonathan is the judges among them
Lol 9ice
Dope 🙌
Nah
Nah!
Linda is not fair o!
osinanl@yahoo.co.uk
This is so funny. Though, its a nice art work from a creative genius. I love it.
amadilaurin59@gmail.com
It's a nay. Has anyone seen the real faces of these people? It's a no
Whao, that's creative, ingenious if I must say. Obviously, a re-enactment of da'vinci's painting. But the creativity is in the blend of the traditional attires worn. Showing Jesus in not just for a few but for all.
dope and hilarious
Dope����..#rep 9ja..
Dope proudly Catholic
Dope
Now, this artist took my childhood thoughts and put them in pictures.
Loving it.
its ok
very nice............miss tee
Oh I see. Judas at the extreme right, has no tribe. Good job
Funny but dey luk gud
DOPE!!!
Lovely and kinda funny picture but it's cool
Dope :) I love Art.
Dope!! representing one 9ja
Nice 1 Linda. Segunbright45@gmail. Com
Dope it is
Dope, its a trad concept
just hope judas is not the igbo man!! Danjerio.
Which of the ethnic group is Judas amongst them ?
Good Idea. jamesirwin14@gmail.com
This one na ethincc groups dining with jesus
Dope
Dope
Then the person who did this should have also made Jesus a Black man.jamesirwin14@gmail.com
Dope
Jesus is supposed to wear agbada
It's dope...creativity witt swagg..its a yay
tusheeeee
It's dope...creativity witt swagg..its a yay
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
Make sense
Very creative,
Make sense
Come to think of it nobody took Jesus Christ pics wen he was here on earth na. Y dis one
I can see why Nigerians love Jesus
That's 9ja best talent mostly
Rebranding and packing
Cool... Nice creativity!
Dope........
But Judas should not o!
Lol...i hope Judas is not that Igbo man?
Oluwa baba
Ehehehe, like the guy in red and blings on him, looks like Judas #the back money collector.
#first to comment
olajide24@yahoo.com
Which one is Judas
Yay...Nicely dope.
That is so cool
i think its very dope
Dope,me love it
Lit
which of them is Judas iscariot, Abel make we kw.
I can't stop laughing . ...lol. nice work
which of them is Judas iscariot, Abel make we kw.
This is Nice
cool
Nice picture
Epic apostles....lol. Linda ama kip loving your blog!
Lol....Truly Jesus still lives in Nigeria, that's why Nigeria is surviving despite the hardship all over
Dope! D guy on d second right luks lyk oga jona.
Nice picture. Work well done.
Na judas isscariot be the ibo man there oooo lol
The man with the ibo attire is trying to market his wine and bread with his next disciple.
Nice creativity!!!
Enter your comment...Lol..... Dope of course
Looks dupe...great 1
Our own version of d disciples.....Dope.
dope
And still Jesus is white!
Lol wia is the judas there na? Igbo and yoruba be representing wella *odiegwu linda
This is dope as fuck...i want that painting..
Dope! Who is Judas in the picture and what culture does he represent? Lol.
It's super dope! Wonder which one's Judas...:-)
Really dope
Dope!
wow! that's so dope! where is Judas Iscariot?
Linda Eureka! shikena
Nah.....in as much as it isn't totally blasphemous,which tribe is the betrayer? Take or leave it,with our naija mentality prejudice go enter. In my humble notion,no need to bring tribe into spirituality art or not.
Creative.. Dope
dope... via (Syndicate)
Yes I'm one of d winners....Pea.jhay@yahoo.com
Julieza2003@yahoo.com
So which 1 com be Judas?
very creative !!!
Julieza2003@yahoo.com
Dope
Julieza2003@yahoo.com
Nice Enter your comment...
Wow creative Buh lemme ask which tribe is judas d carrot Lolzz
Nice concept. lol
Julieza2003@yahoo.com
Kinda kul
WTF???Lol
Which tribe does Judas Iscariot belong to? And which tribe does Peter and John belong to? Loll
Sundayatabo@yahoo.com
Dope and nice concept, I feel the artist die, whoever did this more oil paint ant brush for your canvass eh.
Linda Linda
see you soon
All join na, but Judahs supposed to be a white man na.
Linda show us Judas first and let the tribal bashing begin then we will know f it's dope or not! Lol
Dope
Hmmm ok o! Seen sha! Linda copy that!! Valentine_chisom@yahoo.com
Quite innovative
A great work indeed.
This is one of the coolest artwork have seen lately. Would love to have a copy.
(kunledegreat@gmail.com)
*Linda Watch!*
Nice.
LIB'S FINEST
This is dope as fuck...i want that painting..
Which tribe wil now represent Judas Iscariot
Awesome. #IRepLIB
Very nice. The white makes us believe that it is only devil that is black.
Great Hero Donjoe.
Dope! Rubyempress1@gmail.com
Too dope!
Yay that's one major diff about Linda. Oya leggo
Hmmmmmm
Dope gan....
Enigma say so.
Dope... Very creative.
Dope
God know I must win today
Grt work
Dope... Very creative.
This is completely hilarious
Lovely picture this shows that Jesus Christ is a Nigerian
Nice art work
Truly nice......
Lol. Dope
cool
Dope, traditional 12 disciples, I hope our politicians can one day sit with Christ in heaven like dis
It is dope and would have been better if Jesus Christ was portrayed to be black too in the painting cos He's a black man in the real sense.
Dope
whether white or black it was recorded that Jesus had disciples.
Dope! The pix tells the story....it is not just about the 12 apostles, we are also called to participate in the breaking of the BREAD (body) of christ and drinking of the wine (blood of Christ) no discrimination, black and white, igbo, yoruba, hausa, etc...love it, it has a story behind it.
Am sure judas is the first to his right or the second to his left
Omo see flexing...
#AuntyLindaWellDone
weird but funny
Nah
Nice concept! I never thought of that
dope...i luv it
am the first to comment. pls help a mikestan52@gmail.com. thanks linda
dope, nice artistic work
Mr philz
So y didn't they make Jesus black. We ALL know he wasn't white...duh
Dope
So what tribe did Judas come from?...
Enter your comment... Yes to me but wait oh, na who be the Judas among them?
Sooo Dope. This shuld hav been d last supper for real
that's good to know
Dope
Which one of the disciple is judahs?
And Jesus still looks European.
Good try. ..
Really dope