October winners are;
90th, jimsadji@gmail.com, 111 benjaminmanu2@yahoo.com, 199 IA472@live.mdx.ac.uk, 250 Echepops@yahoo.com, 300,Emjay_4us@yahoo.com
And November winners are;
64, joyelendu1@gmail.com, 137, Chizaragrace@gmail.com, 208, Maryimunmolen @yahoo.com, 288, Bestbobby19@yahoo.com 355, demolad4stars@gmail.com
You will be contacted by lindaikejiads@gmail.com (only this email please) to get your account details. We have to start paying asap as Christmas is just around the corner. Goodluck guys!

188 comments:
CONGRATS TO DEM...TOMJERRYSWIT
Congrats to them
May the good lord bless you.
AWESOME!!! Photos of Linda Ikeji and other celebrities during her new home launch
Congrats guyz
God bless linda
Linda, God bless u
FINALLY THAT BOBBY IRABOR FROM BENIN CITY WON
Wow, congratulations to them, xxx
moyindamola6@gmail.com
Congrat guys
Congratulations
achieversdiary@gmail.com
Congrats to all of dem! Now I go hear word about linda announcing winners!
Congrats guys.....
achieversdiary@gmail.com
Congrats to all the winners. Linda take note!
That's good and a generous way of giving. May God continue to bless you Linda
Gud1...I love u Lili n I must be a gr8 woman like u someday...I also want to be in a position whr I give with a cheerful heart...u all know wat God said abt gving,He said,"Give n it shall be giving unto u"N dats d reason God's blessing shall never never never depart 4rm Linda Ikeji Blog
Make Una remember me as una dey flex o. Thank u
Congrats to u guys...y their emails tho..their profile names would've been better and make us know them.. anyway, congrats!
Awwwwww Congrats to them.....
...Christmas Loading...
Huh... Christmas own nko?
My Lady I did not see my name oh, but no problem I will wait for my turn thanks for the give away we really need it..
wow!!! Good luck to the winners... Hope I gotta win this Xmas...
Please Linda I ve been following since 4years and i ve not won penny from u and I'm always online for that 4years. Surprise me too this yr. Chomsybeauty@gmail thanks
Congrats to the winners. I never know the day I go win this give away. All good. Merry Christmas everyone.
nice one congratulations to the winners
I have stayd here from jan till now, couldn't win any of de monthly package, people will just come win and go God I reject this luck help me and don't let this last giveaway pass me by, in as much as people will call my name for vote but I know God can do a miracle and be a voice to a voiceless person. if u hate my post please bless me with 50k as I have a very urgent need for it and wont have to embarrass any1 here. thnx I strongly believe in miracle. breylcuta@gmail.com.congrats to the winners
wow!!! Good luck to the winners... Hope I gotta win this Xmas...
Please Linda I ve been following since 4years and i ve not won penny from u and I'm always online for that 4years. Surprise me too this yr. Chomsybeauty@gmail thanks
Ok.....Merry Christmas....
#sip Orijin#
Congratulations guys... keep d gud work Linda. God bless you more.
Feeling the season
What about Dec give away
Cool but what about the 1m? Lol...
Congrats to the winners.
God bless Linda Ikeji
Long live LIB
Congrats to them...
Now they can keep their mouth shot.
And ve noticed one shameful tin here, some idiots will go under anonymous to nominate themselves for the giveaway, i know those that are doin that shit, Don't wana give them my attention abit by mentioning their stupid name. They know themselves. My nominee for the 100k is Christie Benjamin. Plz Linda choose wisely, for Juliet Plz don't give her anytin, wondering y a car owner like her will be dragging a little amount with use, so shameful. She shd even contribute her own n give to Linda so that she can give share it to 'us' too, plz choose wisely mbok madam, and on no account shd ur last song be left out in all this ooo, hehe.
Linda's last son
Again I didn't win. . Linda o ga oo
Congrats to all of them fro A-Z.
Congrats to them
Congrats to the winners.
God bless your good heart
Congrats to the winners
Wish mimilee524 @yahoo.com was among😂😂😂😂
Congrats to them..
How does it work? How can i benefit from LIB giveaway na... i am one of your fans
My name is not there ��
Congrats to them....
Hope I win this month
Getinwealthy@gmail.com....
How can i benefit from LIB giveaway too? i am one of your fans
chaii i nor fit dey among
Great
Weldone. linda.GOD will continue to bless you
Good luck winners.
am ready for dis dec giv away make i hear say i nor win
Wow oh.. So amazing.. Thank you very mush for the offer, Linda observe carefully
Linda observe carefully
ikukaemma123@gmail.com
Linda u've missed it this time, my email won but it not here..
Ehiosucollinsme@gmail.com
Am very sure
Seen & approved. Merry Xmax.
oldnaija.wordpress.com says congratulations to you all
Good luck winners.
Hmmmmmm
Big congratulations 2 dis people
Dey hv started enjoying Christmas already
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Good luck winners
Wow oh.. So amazing.. Thank you very mush for the offer, Linda observe carefully
Linda observe carefully
ikukaemma123@gmail.com
Linda observe carefully
ikukaemma123@gmail.com
Congrats to them all.. So nice of you Linda
Linda you are trying
Good for them. Linda may God continue to replenish ur coast
And I didn't get anything 😢:(
#sad...Aunty Linda,my christmas isn't going well at all.pls include my email,slagbo95@gmail.com
Wow!
Big congrats to all d lucky winner's and I wish them all d best.
Beloved Linda, dis is really gracious and lovely of u. Thumbs up and more power to ur elbows.
Linda observe carefully
ikukaemma123@gmail.com
Hhb
Wow!
Beloved Linda, dis is really gracious and lovely of u. Thumbs up and more power to ur elbows.
Linda observe carefully
ikukaemma123@gmail.com
Comment from TOBYBROWN...
Wonder linda.....congrats buddies
@TOBYBROWN comment will be visible after approval
Congrats to them all.
Lindodo when will I win your money sef? I have been trying every month, but I won't stop anyway....congrats to the winners
What of Dec?....jst Me
LIB 2015 outstanding, consistent and ever loyal 3 commenter's are;
1. AbokiDaWarriBoy
2. Royal Priesthood
3. Juliet Iwuno
Despite all odd's and insult's, these 3 commenter's hav alwaz b persistent on dis blog wit their comments irrespective of how their comments might hav b 2d reader's mostly d hater's for they truly deserves Linda 100k. As far as 2015 is concerned, there is no time u come to dis blog u don't come across their comment's and they hav b exceptional.
Linda pls tak note dat we r all aware dat @lwkmd_naija AKA Davido's driver is same person using dis 2 google ID's and should b screen out 4b greedy and trying to think he is smart. Its obvious to all dat its d same person using these 2 google ID's. So @lwkmd_naija AKA Davido's driver doesn't deserve ur 100k let alone ur 20k least he takes us for fool's. He should b out rightly b screen out 4dis other reason: @lwkmd_Naija AKA Davido's driver impersonated Igwe Adaobi using her google name/pic commenting trash and even sent her threat msg via her inbox bcos she called him out on a particular post.
As for these other 10 commenter's below, as long as 2015 is concerned they hav not really b consistent though some of them might hav b on dis blog for a while but they usually surface mostly when it comes close 2d period of LIB give away's wit their reasonable or unreasonable comments BUT they can b considered for LIB 2016 100k dat is if they wil b consistent lik d 3 LIB 2015 best commenter's mentioned above. D 3 commenter's above surpassed these 10 commenter's below;
1. Bonita Bislam
2. Christie Benjamin
3. Amaka Ngenegbo
4. Ngene Olivia
5. Igwe Adaobi
6. Nnenne George
7. Odibe Blessing
8. Alloy Chikezie
9. NaijaDeltaBabe
10. Stern
Linda u can stil consider dis 10 commenter's for 20k dat is if u so wish. D comments of dis 10 commenter's r neither here nor there and no different frm other commenter's on dis blog even Juliet Iwuno comments beat their comments altogether let alone AbokiWarriBoy or Royal Priesthood comments whose comments r usually unique and majourity of us alwaz look forward to reading these 3 outstanding commenter's comments on dis blog bcos they voice out their minds witout pretence's.
We all read ur post's alwaz and see dis commenter's and it wil b fair if u truly do justice wit selecting those who truly deserves ur 100k/20k and not d otherwise. I bet u wil agree wit me dat there should truly b reward's in not just loyalty but also labour.
A lot of us look up 2u and we look forward to knowing ur final selection concerning d best consistent LIB 2015 commenter's.
LIB 2015 best consistent commenter's selection can b compare 2d recent Presidential/Governor's/Senate/Houz elections or better compare to MTN project fame/Nigeria Idol finale bcos every LIBer's wit his or her nominee's, lolzzzzz.
Linda pls don't b partial wit ur selection*wink*
1. AbokiDaWarriBoy
2. Royal Priesthood
3. Juliet Iwuno
Despite all odd's and insult's, these 3 commenter's hav alwaz b persistent on dis blog wit their comments irrespective of how their comments might hav b 2d reader's mostly d hater's for they truly deserves Linda 100k. As far as 2015 is concerned, there is no time u come to dis blog u don't come across their comment's and they hav b exceptional.
Linda pls tak note dat we r all aware dat @lwkmd_naija AKA Davido's driver is same person using dis 2 google ID's and should b screen out 4b greedy and trying to think he is smart. Its obvious to all dat its d same person using these 2 google ID's. So @lwkmd_naija AKA Davido's driver doesn't deserve ur 100k let alone ur 20k least he takes us for fool's. He should b out rightly b screen out 4dis other reason: @lwkmd_Naija AKA Davido's driver impersonated Igwe Adaobi using her google name/pic commenting trash and even sent her threat msg via her inbox bcos she called him out on a particular post.
As for these other 10 commenter's below, as long as 2015 is concerned they hav not really b consistent though some of them might hav b on dis blog for a while but they usually surface mostly when it comes close 2d period of LIB give away's wit their reasonable or unreasonable comments BUT they can b considered for LIB 2016 100k dat is if they wil b consistent lik d 3 LIB 2015 best commenter's mentioned above. D 3 commenter's above surpassed these 10 commenter's below;
1. Bonita Bislam
2. Christie Benjamin
3. Amaka Ngenegbo
4. Ngene Olivia
5. Igwe Adaobi
6. Nnenne George
7. Odibe Blessing
8. Alloy Chikezie
9. NaijaDeltaBabe
10. Stern
Linda u can stil consider dis 10 commenter's for 20k dat is if u so wish. D comments of dis 10 commenter's r neither here nor there and no different frm other commenter's on dis blog even Juliet Iwuno comments beat their comments altogether let alone AbokiWarriBoy or Royal Priesthood comments whose comments r usually unique and majourity of us alwaz look forward to reading these 3 outstanding commenter's comments on dis blog bcos they voice out their minds witout pretence's.
We all read ur post's alwaz and see dis commenter's and it wil b fair if u truly do justice wit selecting those who truly deserves ur 100k/20k and not d otherwise. I bet u wil agree wit me dat there should truly b reward's in not just loyalty but also labour.
A lot of us look up 2u and we look forward to knowing ur final selection concerning d best consistent LIB 2015 commenter's.
LIB 2015 best consistent commenter's selection can b compare 2d recent Presidential/Governor's/Senate/Houz elections or better compare to MTN project fame/Nigeria Idol finale bcos every LIBer's wit his or her nominee's, lolzzzzz.
Linda observe carefully
ikukaemma123@gmail.com
Linda wen wuld I? Wen wuld I be a winner ....if I no since oooo I 4 no dey hide under cover of anonymous becus I dey try ma best dey comment ooooo...won't lie its evry time becus of ma fone etc but I dey try e donete y sometimes I dnt even see were to comment... See sumtin like add comment or no place to even write
splendid... well done Linda, God will continue to increase your fortunes as you are putting smiles on people's faces. williamsokikiola94@gmail.com
Eya sorry u didn't win, keep up d hustle next year Linda might smile on you.
God bless u Linda..Mary imunmolen@yahoo.com
Wow!
Many thanks Linda. God bless u
1. AbokiDaWarriBoy
2. Royal Priesthood
3. Juliet Iwuno
1. Bonita Bislam
2. Christie Benjamin
3. Amaka Ngenegbo
4. Ngene Olivia
5. Igwe Adaobi
6. Nnenne George
7. Odibe Blessing
8. Alloy Chikezie
9. NaijaDeltaBabe
10. Stern
1. AbokiDaWarriBoy
2. Royal Priesthood
3. Juliet Iwuno
1. Bonita Bislam
2. Christie Benjamin
3. Amaka Ngenegbo
4. Ngene Olivia
5. Igwe Adaobi
6. Nnenne George
7. Odibe Blessing
8. Alloy Chikezie
9. NaijaDeltaBabe
10. Stern
God bless u Linda..Mary imunmolen@yahoo.com
1. AbokiDaWarriBoy
2. Royal Priesthood
3. Juliet Iwuno
1. Bonita Bislam
2. Christie Benjamin
3. Amaka Ngenegbo
4. Ngene Olivia
5. Igwe Adaobi
6. Nnenne George
7. Odibe Blessing
8. Alloy Chikezie
9. NaijaDeltaBabe
10. Stern
Wetin ds1 dey put him Gmail Addy for
***LIBER FINEST***
1. AbokiDaWarriBoy
2. Royal Priesthood
3. Juliet Iwuno
1. Bonita Bislam
2. Christie Benjamin
3. Amaka Ngenegbo
4. Ngene Olivia
5. Igwe Adaobi
6. Nnenne George
7. Odibe Blessing
8. Alloy Chikezie
9. NaijaDeltaBabe
10. Stern
Congratulations to them.
At last dat idiot and he-goat called Irabo Bobby fera favor dat insult Linda and her reader's is getting 20k frm her.
So he wil now let us rest.
Wow!
Linda observe carefully
ikukaemma123@gmail.com
Linda observe carefully
ikukaemma123@gmail.com
Linda observe carefully
ikukaemma123@gmail.com
Congrats to them all.
Lovely congrats winners
congrat to the winners
Linda observe carefully
ikukaemma123@gmail.com
Linda observe carefully
ikukaemma123@gmail.com
Linda observe carefully
ikukaemma123@gmail.com
Linda observe carefully
ikukaemma123@gmail.com
When on earth will I win....Congratz to them...
LIB :Gabriel Ataiyero how can participate in ur December give away gift gabritay@Gmail.com Am one of ur fan that ise ur blog.
Congratulations oooooooo
#Hajia Mufliat
Linda observe carefully
ikukaemma123@gmail.com
LIB:Gabriel Ataiyero how can i participate in ur December give away gift gabritay@gmail.com .am one of ur fan that can't do without ur blog
Linda observe carefully
ikukaemma123@gmail.com
LIBers pls dont be decieved cos dis long sermon here was written by Royal Priesthood. He went to use "anonymous" so dat we wont know he's d one begging for money here. Isn't dis bad too? And u're talking about odas, dat dey dont deserve d money. Pot calling kettle black.
Linda observe carefully
ikukaemma123@gmail.com
Linda observe carefully
ikukaemma123@gmail.com
Linda observe carefully
ikukaemma123@gmail.com
Congrats to them, can't even comment here d way I like cause of my network.
Congrats to d guys.... Welldone linda
My name no dey dere ! Why?
I just they observe.
January giveaway loading. This shit just got real.
Linda observe carefully
ikukaemma123@gmail.com
Wow! That's so impressive.....God bless you Linda
Congrats n thanks to Linda
Linda observe carefully
ikukaemma123@gmail.com
Awww see me dancing azonto,anty lindodo finally finally i don win for November chei this chrismax go sweet o,God bless u lindodo up u, bigger u in 2016.love u gannni. waiting for u to contact me..joyelendu1@gmail.com.
I was hoping my name will come up. Any way I will keep trying. Congratulations to the lucky winners.
Hahahahahahahahaha I'm so happy 'Juliet iwuno, Nnene George, royal fucking priesthood and Davido driver didn't win. They irritate my stomach. Congrats to the ones that one. Lmao!!!!! Linda take not ROTFL choi!!!! Idiots
Indeed and I also think that they are people here that can help Linda to empower more people like Bonario,Peror World etc
Since I started following you for years,even wen it got to dis lib giveaway,have not be favoured once,am I DAT unlucky haba,aunty Linda pls let me just win this giveaway even if for onces,at least so that the Christmas will be good for me and my family.
Johnsharon541@gmail.com
Congrats to them all.
Linda abeg wen I go win my own... I don anticipate dis 20k tire
Ohtola@gmail.com
Congrats guys.
likechi36@gmail.com
Lykech.
Linda me I didnt see my name o. y nah? its well.
I agree with the anon g... these guys deserve your award
1. AbokiDaWarriBoy
2. Royal Priesthood
3. Juliet Iwuno
They have done well, at least they have been consistent.
Your pal Bonario and Onyi didn't come out exceptional, but the decision is solely yours, and if your decision includes adding me to the list of beneficiaries, that will be a welcome development.who am I to judge you.
hehhehehe.
GOD bless you dear.
Maybe from henceforth, I should start commenting cos I always read with out comments. Very generous of u. Congrats to all the winners. Larai.
LINDA PLEASE TRY AND CONSIDER ME!!!!!!!!!!!!! I HAVE ALSO BEEN A REGULAR MEMBER SO PLEASE.
Congrats to the winners by next week my name will be on the list yes, julicious babe
Congrats to them!!! Linda i have commented
Congrats to them!! Linda I have commented
big heart @ Linda ikeji. Thanks for everything.
nice one linda
I wish I won. Anyways congrats to them all.
Hmm hungry Nigerians
Am happy for you guys
Waoooo
Congrats to them.
CONGRATS TO THEM ALL
Waooo
Congrats to the winners
MY Name is Hamisu and i want you to please keep ding your work and keep giving us update from Dasuki's and Jonathan's case that will be open soon...
more blessing
Linda this money you dey share haba diaris Godoooooo.
Get Free Xmas Gift Now
http://goo.gl/BM9XHh
Congrat to them. Linda, I borrow one room for ur home @ banana island? y u no dey show my comment. There is God oooo
Hmmm! Congrat to them. Linda u no dey show my comment. Na so I offend u reach. There is God ooo
Juliet as u don win, Oya come to Christmas for me na, sow a seed gtb 0129550829 thanks
Finally I got something from linda. Thanks
nice one
Nice one,dats Xmas package
congrats all the lucky winner,am gonna win this xmas..shikinah
Wonderful woman! Linda, you are too much.God bless you.
Chai…#Lindagate
Congrats to them
Congrat to d lucky ones.
wow congrats am happy for you guys ooh and i pray to be among the next set
Enter your comment...very good of her!
CONGRATULATIONS TO YOU ALL....MAY GOD CONTINUALLY BLESS YOU MORE LINDA IKEJI....YOU ROCK BABE
Congrats guys
wen will i get 2 c my email included?..oti su mi
U re too much linda. Hajo
oh...nyc1
Congrats!!!
Congrats..mine is coming up soon
God bless u linda
Congratulations to the winners
Congrats to them
kudos and more blessings to u linda
Enter your comment...please don't forget me next year... most times I try to comment buy it wouldn't just click...I log into lib daily... hope I won't be left out during that of the new year (chisomochu@yahoo.com
CongratsCongrats guys
Whoop whoop thanks alot Linda, I just received the money. Merry Christmas & May God continue to bless you more. Amen. Compliments of the season!! !!
One day, it will be my turn deolacomp@gmail.com