I have stayd here from jan till now, couldn't win any of de monthly package, people will just come win and go God I reject this luck help me and don't let this last giveaway pass me by, in as much as people will call my name for vote but I know God can do a miracle and be a voice to a voiceless person. if u hate my post please bless me with 50k as I have a very urgent need for it and wont have to embarrass any1 here. thnx I strongly believe in miracle. breylcuta@gmail.com
@Linda NwaGod, what do u know about nakedness? Person wear bikini to pool and u say she dey naked. For ur village na suit them they wear swim? Mtchweee
Come Tom and Jerry, she dint beg the bloggers or journalists dem to carry her story. She dint ask to be on this news. Somebody's child's having fun and you people will be here talking rubbish!!!
72 comments:
Hot for days
She is cool
ASS SO FLAT I CAN MISTAKE IT FOR AN IRONING TABLE
SINCE NO MORE CHRIS TRY UR BEST TO REMAIN ON NEWS..TOMJERRYSWIT
And what purpose would this serve? Just need a sincere answer.
She tried,looks like Mocheddah boobs-wise.
Okay. Seen.
I have stayd here from jan till now, couldn't win any of de monthly package, people will just come win and go God I reject this luck help me and don't let this last giveaway pass me by, in as much as people will call my name for vote but I know God can do a miracle and be a voice to a voiceless person. if u hate my post please bless me with 50k as I have a very urgent need for it and wont have to embarrass any1 here. thnx I strongly believe in miracle. breylcuta@gmail.com
Banging body! Linda take note!
Hmmm. I'm tripping For this bae like kwazy.
Chris screwed up on tis one...
#AmNewHere
#AmGetingOldHere
See fresh, smooth body.
She's sha showing off for Chris Brown sha
Her life style
Hot mama
#it wiLL onLy gEt beTTer
#iT must end iN prAise
Is this a way of calling the boiz attetn??? Lols... She should go back to Chris already
I wonder hos that Zipper on her leg would look when she is 80 and above.
Love her skin tone so much, that's all i see in her.
Linda's last son
This girl has been on vacation spree ever since she's lost face with CB.Good for her BP
Love her skin tone so much, that's all i see in her.
Linda's last son
Seen.
Nice body....
Not my problem
hoops
I luv her even though we know she's seeking for attention
Make she enjoy.
Memphis where u at?
Adult content pls
Banging Hawt Hawt hawt bod!
I love her legs
Buh she is naked
Dis is not de best way 2 showcase beauty
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Why the exposure this days, hope all is well
Nice smile
I will also travel to village for Xmas holiday and I will hit the farm. Linda get ready for my pics and guys there will be more pics after the cut
she's okey
Pls what does she do for a living
Is she still hanging out with Depay? She looks happy.
All d best to her!
Tasteless still.
She should enjoy.
Nice one flawless
CLAIM TO FAME: CHRIS BROWNS EX.
Hawt bod, beautiful gurl
Na wa oh, chris brown don make this girl turn celeb julicious babe
Cheap celeb, Chris brown really made you a popular one sha coz I see nothing special in her!!!!!!!
I have seen it all. next please
OK she's cute
Luv ds bae
Abeg who be that black guy?
Cris brown miss
Abeg enjoy your slfooooo
Sexy mama
she is pretty
I love her sha
#mylinda she is beautiful
Wow. See body abeg
she is beautiful.
love those tattoos at the lateral posterior view
Chris didn't miss it
fine lady
Seriously dis geh is bae....her daughter is exactly her look-alike
She's beautiful shaa
@Linda NwaGod, what do u know about nakedness? Person wear bikini to pool and u say she dey naked. For ur village na suit them they wear swim? Mtchweee
Hmmmm, nothing spectacular about her body or appearance...Linda sef selzy pass am! Mtchewwww...Ill pass
Anyi anugo
Just so confused why someone as cute as Chris Brown fell for a flat chested goddess, hmmmm love is blind for real. No hard feelings tho.
Not bad
kool. seen
Biko Linda is she supposed to tie wrapper and gele to the beach? U people can be insensitive sometimes.
Come Tom and Jerry, she dint beg the bloggers or journalists dem to carry her story. She dint ask to be on this news.
Somebody's child's having fun and you people will be here talking rubbish!!!
this days you become famous for being someone's ex??