A petrol stations have refused to sell into Jerry cans,
Nigerians have now been forced to develop new methods of buying fuel
into their empty car tanks.
With this, and we think the Kenyans are going to rest or take a chill pill on Nigerians matters?
Lemmie use this opportunity once more to reveal how touched and surprised I am to have been chosen by our goddess Linda to partake in this years Giveaways as it's the first time ever since I became an ardent reader of LIB in 2010 even though I wasn't commenting as Greatson Vieriche (yes that's the right spelling Lindie). I won't say I have not been expecting to share this joy of being among a few chosen among hundreds of thousands cos am aware LIB is the number 1 in Africa and would remain so for a very long time to come. Thanks you so much Linda and may God keep blessing you and enlarging/expanding your coast for us joor.IJN Amen!
Asides Abuja, Lagos, Jos and some popular cities, fuel is available but sold above #87, so its obvious the subsidy is no longer serving its purpose, its time to end the scam called fuel subsidy.
So Linda after dashing unknown peeps cash finish u want me to comment ba? Not happy with u if u don't know. Who come be Olivia ngene or watever n great so so. Only heard of them today. U side line Christie Benjamin, that girl n moses ve been here since last year. Not cool mbok, even me ur last son. Some people will be so happy that my name wasn't there, all tnxs to Linda. Still believe in miracle n magic thou, anytin can happen, u can never tell. Darreltom59@gmail.com. Blackberry guys howfar for this year na, plz any cooperate organisation do something ooo.
MistakE there (empty gen tank),,,that's how I Ve been surviving here in ilorin or the past 1 month,,,some even go as fas as telling us to bring a whole generator,,,,where are we going,,,,,,bt I still believe in the change sha
Not funny at all cos this could cause fire outbreak. People now buy with their generator fuel tank & still transfer to jelly cans. Just looking at all the happenings lately.
I feel so bad! By this time last year during GEJ tenure xmas was cool, there was fuel and rice all cheap and not scarce, now the foolish APC fans are dumb, and I know if this happened during GEJ admin,They will call for his head.
Just waiting for January 1st 2016.....I know the fuel will be 100 naira after subsidy removal.... This is what @Jonathan wanted to do....they yabbed him
Hmmm! Na wha...ooo, filling the generator tank from the car, what happened? Why would they refuse to sell fuel into Jerry cans? I wonder what dis our country is turning into, God please save ur people.
279 comments:
1 – 200 of 279 Newer› Newest»HARDSHIP IN OUR COUNTRY
Nawa
Introducing 'donjazzy's driver'
Watch this space
All hail naija...
Lmao!!!! This is hilarious. From now henceforth,even church offerings may turn to petrol
Nawaoh where are we headed in this country? God help us
Nigeria which way. Lol
Sad to see
Na d change wey Buhari promise us na
That's what Nigeria has turned to
No constant power supply and they're doing this..! Survival of the fittest.
Anyway to get the petrol sha.
SMH ooooo.....'Change' where art thou?
#sips Origin#
Na wah oo
Linda dey there na , if is no go was must go.
That's naija for you, you wan try us? Lol, fast and intelligent
With this, and we think the Kenyans are going to rest or take a chill pill on Nigerians matters?
Lemmie use this opportunity once more to reveal how touched and surprised I am to
have been chosen by our goddess Linda to partake in this years Giveaways as it's the
first time ever since I became an ardent reader of LIB in 2010 even though I wasn't
commenting as Greatson Vieriche (yes that's the right spelling Lindie). I won't say I have
not been expecting to share this joy of being among a few chosen among hundreds of
thousands cos am aware LIB is the number 1 in Africa and would remain so for a very
long time to come.
Thanks you so much Linda and may God keep blessing you and enlarging/expanding
your coast for us joor.IJN Amen!
PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^
I sorry for Nigeria
IT IS OOH, WAT CAN MAN DO??TOMJERRYSWIT
Na wah... Buhari this is not fair at all. Is this the change you promised Nigerians?
Linda is not fair o!
osinanl@yahoo.co.uk
man must survive..
Necessity is the mother of invention
That is what our government turned us into
Enter your comment... Na so....Lol
Asides Abuja, Lagos, Jos and some popular cities, fuel is available but sold above #87, so its obvious the subsidy is no longer serving its purpose, its time to end the scam called fuel subsidy.
Chai.........may God help us.
Smh Enter your comment...
Na naija we dey ooo
This is a really serious case the FG need to sort out..#rep 9ja..
lolssss... chia. ....This is serious
Na wa o, this is serious. What about those that want to fuel their generator set? May God save the masses in the this festive period. Amen.
like seriously hisssss
This is pathetic.
Stand up government. For how long will we continue this way
Funny
Naija always a way out
How sardonic, for an oil producing nation.
Na 2day? E don tey!
Nawaoo
nawa ooo...
we're in deep sh*t
meenah_wakil on instagram
nawa ooo...
we're in deep sh*t
meenah_wakil on instagram
Wait, ion understand why deydont sell fuel in cans? Tôt it was just d small gen(i pass my neighbour) Buhari barred? Its now all Gen?? I'm confused..
That's naija for you..
Jeez God help us....
Funny but painful, this is our Nigeria of today.
Linda ama kip loving your blog!
Naija chai we no dey carry last
chai... Nigeriaaaa... via(Syndicate)
Its all part of the change nah.
Naija chai we no dey carry last
omasheee ooooo
That's good for them... Linda copy that!! Valentine_chisom@yahoo.com
Where is this country going?
We will pass through this by God's
grace
I WONDER WHAT 2016 WILL BECOME. Chai!
Congrat to our winners,you all deserve it....thanks@linda u made the right choice....nawa what's happening 4 naija lolz
This is really dis-heartening.
I love my Country!!!
May God deliver his people from this situation.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia
This country is becoming something else
Hmmmm. Any way is a way now..no time..lol
Fuck this goddamn country abeg....
Hahaha its part of nigga logo biko kip it up.
this country na waoooo
nawa oooo...All iz well. good morning boss
Lwkm
lols
Linda see you soon
It is well with naija
So Linda after dashing unknown peeps cash finish u want me to comment ba? Not happy with u if u don't know. Who come be Olivia ngene or watever n great so so. Only heard of them today. U side line Christie Benjamin, that girl n moses ve been here since last year. Not cool mbok, even me ur last son. Some people will be so happy that my name wasn't there, all tnxs to Linda. Still believe in miracle n magic thou, anytin can happen, u can never tell.
Darreltom59@gmail.com.
Blackberry guys howfar for this year na, plz any cooperate organisation do something ooo.
Still Linda's last son thou.
Done this several times.
Its a shame.
That's so true
Dis fuel issue he get as he be for naija.
Lmao
So funny.
So Linda after dashing unknown peeps cash finish u want me to comment ba? Not happy with u if u don't know. Who come be Olivia ngene or watever n great so so. Only heard of them today. U side line Christie Benjamin, that girl n moses ve been here since last year. Not cool mbok, even me ur last son. Some people will be so happy that my name wasn't there, all tnxs to Linda. Still believe in miracle n magic thou, anytin can happen, u can never tell.
Darreltom59@gmail.com.
Blackberry guys howfar for this year na, plz any cooperate organisation do something ooo.
Still Linda's last son thou.
MistakE there (empty gen tank),,,that's how I Ve been surviving here in ilorin or the past 1 month,,,some even go as fas as telling us to bring a whole generator,,,,where are we going,,,,,,bt I still believe in the change sha
Creative minds
Investment
"The ban of Petrol Stations selling to Gen Tanks should also be stopped ..jamesirwin14@gmail.com
Not funny at all cos this could cause fire outbreak. People now buy with their generator fuel tank & still transfer to jelly cans.
Just looking at all the happenings lately.
Al na change.
Not funny at all cos this could cause fire outbreak. People now buy with their generator fuel tank & still transfer to jelly cans.
Just looking at all the happenings lately.
Nigeria change indeed
Nice concept.
LIB'S FINEST
Enter your comment...that's Nigeria's for you Linda please take note Adesewa. We nodey carry last
Are we getting any better with "change"
God bless Nigeria.
still on the Xmas give away
This country is gradually turning into something else...
The SME's are really suffering
Enter your comment...OMG#change
I feel so bad! By this time last year during GEJ tenure xmas was cool, there was fuel and rice all cheap and not scarce, now the foolish APC fans are dumb, and I know if this happened during GEJ admin,They will call for his head.
That's chain eemmm sorry change
we must survive........naija
Wetin next we go see...from generator tank to car tank
LOL!, Plan B, since kegs are no longer allowed at our filling stations.
I hope Nigeria gets better someday
TAbiola484@gmail.com
Same in my area oh....u nid to see people coming with four generators
like serzly....horpeolluwa@gmail.com
lol...naija
God will help us in this country
Same in my area oh....u nid to see people coming with four generators
Lol! Oh my Jesus! This is so funny..Na God go save us.
Buhari pls enforce d change we ave been hearing....2016 shud b beta pls...
Ife na eme na obodo nijia...may God safe us. Change!
I dont just understand wats going on anymore, may God help us. Its well. 09095818264
Nija no dey carry last.
This is a sad one
Common!!!... People should stop exaggerating
We know it's worst, but not as worst as this
@Buhari has not started any "Change" at all
Just waiting for January 1st 2016.....I know the fuel will be 100 naira after subsidy removal.... This is what @Jonathan wanted to do....they yabbed him
Lool that's naija 4 u
9ja No dey carry last
Enter your comment...nawaoh
Hahahahaha dis really got me cracked...but hey wen are we gonna enjoy what God has given unto us
This is changed, change has come to stay
Chai. #smh
Lolz...God bles naija
I wonder what direction we are heading 2.
This fuel kini is pathetic
Nawa oooo..lool..
Enter your comment...wonderful
Nigeria is a land of possibilities
YEA..THIS IS THE CHANGE WE SIGNED UP FOR. USELESS NATION
It's really sad how this country has deteriorated. God help us
Nigerians are very creative indeed.. LoL..
nigeria where are we heading. when will all these end na
Na wah
Nigeria smh
Change! change!! change!!!
Change is Change..Good or Bad..Linda Much Love
Another one in Dj khald's voice
na wa, e no get wetin we no go c
Mr philz
back to the matter Lindodo do you have any blog that you are not using...?kizzzez
Enter your comment...Nigerians are indeed very creative.. LoL
Hmmm! Na wha...ooo, filling the generator tank from the car, what happened? Why would they refuse to sell fuel into Jerry cans? I wonder what dis our country is turning into, God please save ur people.
Quite a pity!
Lol nijah for life!!!
We shall overcome...
Enter your comment...no be small tinoo! Dis one na real CHANGEOOOOOO!
Funny
Hmmmmm Nigeria which way?? This is so sad.
i even saw sonething related to that in cele today
I think change has come; jonathan era was better.
Lol....yeah
That's a generator tank!
Naija we hail thee.
Honestly this is crazy. And that's how i've been buying fuel lately.
always compounding issues. too bad
Nawa o
Lol Nigeria are we going forward yea I got it change we are in change
I wonder what the difference is..u no sell for gallon, buh u sell for gen tank..
Hmmmmmm Naija...may the Lord help us.
Chai where are we going as a country
I will say it again and again!
Buhari has nothing to offer!
Can you imagine Christmas is on Friday and fuel is getting scarce the more
lolzz..niggas re nt smilin
APC how market???
I love you linda LANRECHUKS@YAHOO.com
Naija I dey Hail Ooooo
We Must Survive So Tey
Na wa o
Hmmm the reality in Nigeria. I was in the filling station since 7am queing. I am just leaving. God bless Nigeria.
It is well with our beloved country. Linda take note!
NECESSITY IS THE MOTHER OF INVENTION.
This act is not new na,it has been trending for years.
That is the wind of change blowing
.... Can the senate summon the minister of petroleum to explain this hardship? weting dey happen
But. Pls is this not outrageous?? What kinda Govt would make such crazy laws?
Enter your comment...baba hope u dey c m ooo
Wuna never chichumtin. Make world just do end make person rest. D things i c in Naija d weak me. Na for Naija them go use ladder to climb plane.
i just dey observe
Enter your comment...APC changiii
Na so....#naija ppl be like "wisdom no dey finsih for earth make we find am go heaven"
This country is get mess up more.
Nija we must survive, God pls help us in dis country
That ao d thinz goes
Hahahahahahahaha,This is what u get wen a muslim becums your president....APC change!
The reality we r going to live with for now.
Ishiagu and I'm proud.
Lilly, change don start. Lets all key in
God help dis country of ours
Linda that's called transfer...,
Hehehe! This is change indeed.
still an intelligent method though
Eurekaaaaa linda shekena™®©
I did the same thing last night....just so sad
Linda what is "a petrol stations...?
May God help us oo cuz things are getting tougher in dis country,but I believe God will intervene
This is the 'CHANGE'... Indeed its a drastic CHANGE we are seeing
Heheeee imagine.I must pukknose
lol
It is well oo,people are really suffering oo.
This country is finished. We DO NOT have constant power for Christ's sake. How do these bastards want us to fuel our generator sets?????
Enter your comment...wahala dey o
is life for you na anyhow they want our country should be let them go on
Lola...nothing person no go see/hear for nija
Enter your comment...wahala dey o
Enter your comment...it shall be well
The method that pays noni.
For how long?
Trust my naija fellas...there must be a way out.
Nawa oooh,everything na case for naija
...jess
Only in naija.....
Huh