RMD dapper in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 9 November 2015

RMD dapper in new photos

The acting legend in Las Vegas for the James Bond experience. See more photos after the cut...

54 comments:

aproko manager said...

Boss

Very dapper indeed!!!

Those white facial hair! He's like the most attractive(not handsome) Nollywood actor.. U can't deny d charisma n sex appeal

Aging gracefully

Love this man

With this yeye beards...be like person wey drink pap

Choi! See my crush o! Dis Man is cute for years to come. Linda take note!

Guy man
He looks cool
Handsome dude
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Cutie

Dope!!!

He look's 75.

For them ladies though.....

He's beginning to look like jibola dabo. Nice

seen

#iT will only get better
#iT mUsT eNd iN PRaIsE

Yomi Ibironke said...

So dapper.. Nice one

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

Old and still bubbling

Also Check www.vabadon.com

Fine man

Linda would do anything to straff this man..I know Linda,I know...

He should be the next James bond!

Eyah, GEJ for win give this bros better portfolio as per Mr campaigner. I dey here dey look.

Its real you just need to work hard ihttp://ParttimeDuty.com/index.php?ref=409674

he looks dapper.

I love this man

Wow, he should be in the running for the black Bond, at least he does make a Tuxedo look good!

Baddest Puta said...

Sugar daddy material.

He looks wonderful...

He looks really good.

Dope

joy Egbunu said...

Jst Giv ur life to Christ!

Everything in life has time. He was once the hottest sort after actor. But not any more.

Mhiz Ada said...

my crush...

My dream sugar daddy.

He is so Handsome!! The white hair nailed it, I no mind to be him sugar baby.lol.

***LIBER FINEST***

Hez hawt. Linda just dey crush for this guy. Hez cute no doubt. Onyx shhhhhhh don't speak about a granddad like that.

Father of swag!!!

You dunno nuhn!

Now this is my definition of dapper!

I hope to be as dapper and more when I get to this age

Old papa yongi

I will joy! After u stop standing on Allen...I sure will, pls try!

Our very own James Bond :D

CHECKER! said...

U this yeye wilhemina foolish gal! U have a. Big mouth and ur a certified hater! Probably a witch! Never commented on this blog before but u forced my hand bitch!!!

He is fine yes, but he is too vain and it makes me uncomfortable.
Or rather it makes me uncomfortable for his spouse.
You slores up there calling him 'dream sugar daddy' lol. May you reap what you sow.

Na pesin wey no no moses mouth na em De find her trouble. Joy u no go stay on u own?

iphy said...

Dopest......

Claire said...

COOL! Our very own RMD looks more like a Godfather,and the white beard is more like it.GREAT LOOKS!!!

Carpooling is now accessible in Nigeria with GOMYWAY

bee said...

Lol wilheminna onu ojoo

etochi21 said...

Those dimple gone...still fresh though.

Lol hahahahahah

He may not get to ever be a Bond, but what the heck are the Nigerian writers doing, can't we get a Naija version Thomas Crown or Bond character than he can play? A movie with great writing and cast and everything. Can't he play a debonair Abuja billionaire who wheels and deals across the continent?

Please linda beg him for me to help her cousin damijo efe lucky financially to finish her sch, she could not write nursing council with us cos she is unable to afford sch fees anymore, she tried meeting RMD 4 help but d man keeps posting her , efe is my very good friend and a sister.

That's my guy