Lol..see Gavin Rossdale & Gwen Stefani's new nanny | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 25 November 2015

Lol..see Gavin Rossdale & Gwen Stefani's new nanny

Gwen Stefani's estranged husband Gavin Rossdale got himself a new nanny after the last hot one was rumoured to have caused the end of his marriage to Gwen after she uncovered his alleged affair with her. This new nanny looks just about right. More photos after the cut...

The former nanny with Gwen and Gavin...

58 comments:

She is not bad. A normal man can still hit this from behind while holding the door

na wa o

Call a professional hairdresser 08059338102 (Abuja residents only)

na wa oooooooo,ewib

Lolz, he never even start sef

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

OMG!!!sextape of Prisca dancer/student at OOU goes viral. The download link is currently on my Twitter page, click here to get it.

liz swt 16 said...

Tnk God she's learnt. Kardashians beta watch ds ur new hot nannies oo

Lol!
The best!

Hehehe! Once beaten, twice shy! Linda take note!

I dont blame that man though... The former nanny is so fucking hot to be taking care of kids alone and men are big babies.. Lolx.. #NowPlaying>> jeje: dj xclusive...

Lol...now dis is how a nanny should look like

Hehehe! Once beaten, twice shy! Linda take note!

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

All nice and good. I wish them all d best!

BELOVED LINDA&LIBER'S:
Kindly disregard and ignore ANY NEGATIVE&VINDICTIVE COMMENT'S frm IMPOSTOR'S dat use(d) my google ID name/Email address on dis blog.
NB: May d Lord bring judgement upon d person trying to tarnish my personality on dis blog - Amen! Who so ever u r, kindly desist frm dis act!

Very good...linda take note!

LMAO, he downgraded

Lol. Once bitten twice shine.

Hahahahahha...don't trust a man under the care of a beautiful woman..

D new pne is old

#lol

loooolz talk of once bitten, 100times shy.
better for him.

Lol, are you implying this one's unattractive? All she needs is a makeover to look just like the last one. Pull down the ponytail, shake out that hair, throw on some tight clothes and voilà.

True talk

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

All d best to them!

BELOVED LINDA&LIBER'S:
Kindly disregard and ignore ANY NEGATIVE&VINDICTIVE COMMENT'S frm IMPOSTOR'S dat use(d) my google ID name/Email address on dis blog.
NB: May d Lord bring judgement upon d person trying to tarnish my personality on dis blog - Amen! Who so ever u r, kindly desist frm dis act!

SMURF said...

This looks more like his mother

iBE O Ibe said...

MR IBE 47

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

The woman dy fight karate? The first pics tho

Also Check www.vabadon.com

Baddest Puta said...

This man just got a new nanny so he'd upgrade the former one to wifey.

Anonymous Personified said...

LMAO! That does not prevent the cheat from exhibiting his true colors.

hehehehehe!!

Former Nanny Reminds me of #Devious Maid!

Lol......

Lol. At least, dis one is a guy

And who. Told u he can't hit her???

Sylvester Isaac *aka Newbie Sly said...

I think they pay her to be the nanny and body gaurd @ the same tym.....looking like one of the expandables

#AmNewHere

Lolzzzz,shit like Dis happens Cos of sm useless husbands.

Hahahahahaahahahaha d man is applying d 'once bitten 100 times shy' theory..really.Linda pls take note

pearlyTee said...

Hahahahaha!

This don't mean nothing. Ask Arnold Schwarzenegger's ex wife, ugly nanny did not stop her husband from sleeping and fathering a son with her

Truth: never employ a hawt nanny. Men will always be men

Truth: never employ a hawt nanny. they look more like twins, so why won't the hubby mess up

The other woman in marriage said...

Since is pleasurable but the wages is death

ROFL!!!!! WT? This is crazy....

KWEEN said...

Lol. He can still do this one if he wants. And that last picture with the former nanny though. Looks like a Husband with two sisters. Chai.

Join the revolution, get updated,be heard ,battle it off....follow hotsport365 on IG n twitter #nextfunthing

LOL. Whu advice am?!

The first nanny, is a case of when ur nanny is hotter than ur wife, even this one is not looking too bad, all she needs is a little touches and she's good to go, some men don't even mind, ugly or not, as far as there is a ....

Shine?? Tot u were smart. "Shy". No need 2 thank me coz am dissapointed.

I can't stop laughin wth all dis comments sha.sum men don't nid women to be attractive,once she's got two breast up dia n a hole in-btwn dose legs,so far its different frm madam's own.men bliv dis phrase"varieties is d spice of life".

nanny of life. but that former nanny is hot tsha

Truth said...

Men are dogs they will sleep with any and every thing so doesn't matter

Hmmmn

Lols! Only difference between both is dat the former was a nanny while the current one falls more into the space of a bodyguard.

Lol....

If he has no self control, he'll still hit this one. So long she has a hole.

@Queen Kunta, chai!

In terms of looks or skills?

It's not just about looks. A man that has the tendency to cheat will cheat. Arnold Swcwarzneggar's nanny was not close to his wife in looks.

You are right, besides some men can sleep with anything.