Still keeping fit at 45 and pregnant (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 28 November 2015

Still keeping fit at 45 and pregnant (photos)

45-year-old Michelle Bridges may be eight months pregnant but she still puts in the hard yards at the gym. She's a fitness buff and critics have questioned her decision to workout so much while pregnant but she says she doesn't push herself so hard: 'Being pregnant I took my time and rested.'

53 comments:

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Hmmmmmmmm pls take it easy,it's really risk oooo....safe delivery

THIS ONE IS TOO MUCH O

Waste of time. Enter the kitchen and pound fufu.

stef said...

U need a fast way to make cool cash? Visit this site and thank me later.
http://GetPaid4duty.com/?rid=33338

Nice1

Nigerians need more motivation to do exercise, not just to keep fit but for d sake of other health benefits....

Abu Alimran said...

Oga oooo...

Here Are The Mistakes That Are Crashing Many Marriages

She's got a killer preg bod

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Wow!

Can any Nigerian women ever dare dis?
I wish her all d best and safe delivery in advance.

i don't think this routine is safe for the baby, it's sad how women care more about their bodies than the life in them. Light exercise is good, vigorous activities like this isn't safe..

She should better dt stress the baby.....cos she want to keep fit.....rubbish

Wow! That's great.

Na she sabi, no one send her, save delivery to her. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Wow!!!!

I just pray she wont be regretting this though.... #NowPlaying>> kai: morell....

Dats huge!!!

SMURF said...

When she give birth, she will quickly snap back.

U bera no kill ursef woman

Good for her.

Like am told it will help her and d baby if it's not much

Wooooow! Super woman. Linda take note!

Woow...she really get mind ooo.

ROBOCOP said...

Impressive!! But is it not dangerous?

Wooooow! Super woman. Linda take note!

etochi21 said...

Just for the camera i guess...

Ebi said...

Nice one! Her counterparts here will use d opportunity to eat akpu and all d fattenig foods and will not even move a leg to exercise. After just one childbirth,they will be looking like whales and when they go out with the hubby,people will think she is d mother instead of wife.

Hnmmnnnn
Nawa oooo
Impressed
Let her kip it up

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

This is too much o, all is well..

Wow that's amazeing

NYC 1...TOMJERRYSWIT

make she dey do small small, cos the way she's stretching I don't think that too good for the baby.....

Linda's boyfriend said so.

Hope she doesn't give birth to an odd looking baby.. End time OverSabi. .

aproko manager said...

End time pikin na she carry so

Hmmmmmmm

cyberwaver said...

chai this woman dey try o!

Nice one.

Waooo. She looks amazing

Abeg dont kill the innocent baby oh biko

Dis is second trimester na so she fit

This is risky na Haba....

Wow, she tried.

Wow dats grt. (Linda's finest)

She should take easy abeg

This is not nice biko. Can't she wait till she puts to bed? Simple exercise like walking and yoga should suffice.

I pity her yeye woman

This is quite risky to me oh. It's too extreme. There are more simple exercises for preggos.

This one look like yo r push it ooo, oyibo shall wit there wahala

She needs to take it easy....

Some of your comments are ignorant and as a fitness instructor and mother, her routines aren't risky. While in was pregnant with my son 6 years ago I engaged in back-bends, squats, lunges, side-bends, flexibility exercises and tricep dips among few and my son is a healthy active 5 year old so Michelle Bridges with her child is safe. Stop making superstitious comments like "End-time baby", that's way out of line.