Tonto Dikeh prays for her husband on Instagram | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 28 November 2015

Tonto Dikeh prays for her husband on Instagram

She shared this photo on her Instagram page and wrote
"My husband is a gift and a testimony and for this, He shall be blessed in his spirit and soul. His body shall be full of vitality of the Lord, his life garnished with wealth and abundance, he is experiencing peace all around. I shall not mourn over him, because He is satisfied with long life, he shall live and take care of our children and I. He will eat the good of this land. The Lord will not take him where there is no grace. The Lord will keep our love alive and our marriage will be more fruitful than ever before.The lord will keep you safe and no man I say No man/Woman born of a woman can hurt/harm you..Every evil thrown your way shall be a reverse case to the sender..

I cover you with the blood & the fire of the Holy Ghost..Shine on Jesus gat you baby,Shine on my King

100 comments:

We hear ijn amen. Oooooo

prittyog said...

This is lovely

#prittyog

Amen!

I pray for him too.

Hiaaaan. Good for her

Linda why u still awake?

#iT wiLL onLy gEt beTTer
#iT muST eNd iN prAise

AMEN

Let her do it at home abeg.

Tonto abeg make I hear oooooo so becus u done enter marriage u no God abi shey ur own work nah to d criticize pple .....ny way u turning a new leaf and dat leaf is looking gooddd pst pst tonto...u happy n ur marrigae aand dats important

Pastor pastor.

AMEN..PRYER WARRiOR....TOMJERRYSWIT

Hmmmm...we are watching...the bible says it's the duty of the husband to love his wife not the other way round...madam tonto all this ur ig love we dey see u o....

THIS IS ANOTHER TOYIN AIMAKHU IN THE MAKING O.... TOYIN DID MORE THAN THIS FOR HER HUSBAND AND SHE EVEN CALLS HIM HER SMALL GOD. BUT BEHIND ALL THOSE PRAISES WERE SADNESS AND UNHAPPINESS,
TONTO DIKE IF TRULY YOU ARE HAPPY LIKE YOU CLAIM, DO YOU REALLY NEED TO ANNOUNCE IT? PEOPLE THAT ARE REALLY HAPPY DON'T ANNOUNCE WE SEE THE GLORY OF GOD IN THEIR LIVES.

ALL YOU FAKE MARRIED CELEBRITIES NEED TO GO GET SOME LESSONS FROM THE LIKES OF DARE ART ALADE'S WIFE BECAUSE SHE IS ONE OF THE FEW PEOPLE THAT KEPT HER MARRIAGE AWAY FROM THE SOCIAL MEDIA.

charlie said...

She behaves like she never believed she was ever gonna get married.

charlie said...

She behaves like she didn't believe she was ever gonna get married.

Wonders shall never cease. This is rilly the sign of the ends of time, everybody is repenting, wat about u?

You don't need to pray for him on social media for God to answer. You are putting yourself out there too much. The day Your marriage will have problems like all marriages do, expect people to judge. Keep your relationship to yourself Tonto. Even Kim Kardashian gets paid to show off her family. NUff said- Newyorker

Won bere oshi. If you wanna pray for your hubby, pray for him privately. Not everything is worth bringing to the media!
They never learn.

Affi shine on! Am glad she have found christ

Oh chim! Ara di na agba tonto.maybe she thought she will never marry,God come shame devil give am hubby She won craze ontop am. Odiegwu o ...Amen to your prayers!

Black Belle said...

Lol.. see the guy... happy she is happy

Mstchew. Didn't this stupid girl say she was going to keep her engaged life off instagram. Is she even married to him properly? Attention seeker.

Dr David Chux.O. said...

This guy's money don finish oh! For Tonto Dike to pray like this means she don milk tha guy kpatapkata

OK. (Linda's finest)

Better wife!

Better wife! Amen o

She shuld pray 4 her husband @ home biko....kip ur lyf outta social media so pple dnt put eyes on u.Met d guy @ a wedding @ ondo last week n he seemed cool.God bless ur home tho

Make we hear word already abi na only u first marry? Abeg go feed ur popies or born house full with kids like baby factory mercy j.

It is good to know she can actually write complete words/sentences. Long live her marriage!

Hmmmmmm... Prayer warrior.

Praise sam Ogan leave my hubby alone said...

Hian!!!!!

...and the people say.... Amen!

Because churches have become over rated

Lol it is well with him

Looool....this prayer hot die....lindodo ur heading tho

Cinnamon Apple said...

Anything about Tonto seems fake to me

Pray for him at home jor.

That is how is suppose to be, husband love ur wife so that God blessings will not depart from u. Wife love ur husband so that both of u will bear good fruit.

Tonto Dikeh Churchhill, too much said already about your young marriage. Can you just please take your prayers, feelings and this marriage in general away from the full glare of social media and focus on making it work?

Dats wat a good wife does,pray for her husband.

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Amen ooooooo

Preety osaro said...

Give them 3 yerz. We would hear divorce

Good wife!!! Madam, which one be blood of the Holy ghost?

She needs to SHUT THE FUCK UP.... aĺl these noise she is making abt her hubby this her hubby that Is uncalled for,this is not jealously cuz I know dat is wat some pple will think.... it is becoming tiring too much of all these her pda crap is boring ��������

So fake...

No be small hot looool, happy Wife hope her husband celebrates her too.

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

What is our biz?

Hope he celebrates are too

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

That's more likelike.. She beginning to act well

Some marriages not all

Ignoramus...and d wife shouldn't love him back abi? Ur tear tear bible

Amen.

May Fingers.

Oh my God...how can a human be this stupid?... are you for real?

......Ofcos your marriage was in deed a miracle because you never expects you will get married.

valushi said...

The bible didn't say, you as a woman shouldn't love your husband. Tonto is doing absolutely well, hater leave her alone. A praying wife is a blessing to her family.

Horseman 72 said...

Please, u gals/guys should leave her alone to enjoy her marriage inrespective of whether she posted something about her marriage or not.

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

Every woman have to pray for her man and that she has done

Also Check www.vabadon.com

Horseman 72 said...

U people should leave her alone to enjoy her new found love and faith in Jesus Christ, she is free to pray for her hubby any where even in social media lol.

Horseman 72 said...

Please, u gals/guys should leave her alone to enjoy her marriage inrespective of whether she posted something about her marriage or not.

Side chic warriors, you all heard her...time to get to work.
She once said to never out your relationship in public space.
Side chicken warriors bring it on...I'm laughing in Ikwerre

gorgeous said...

Egwu ona tu gi tonto ? Meaning are u scared. U ride monkey u no tell me.

She's only doing her duty. Linda take note!

Won tun bere,ok o

Is your husband Tonto so pray for him through any means,social media or not,wish you all the best.

Yea, like he did her a favour marrying her.

Tonto e don do plz, you have talked about this your marriage a lot,haba hand it over to God not instagram

Awwwww, chai!!! Bae has finally found happiness, am soo happy 4 her.....

frankie du said...

How is it all your business for her to pray for her husband. Was you husband snatched. Bad belle people. Go get a life or find your own and swear for him or her wherever.

frankie du said...

How is it all your business for her to pray for her husband. Was you husband snatched. Bad belle people. Go get a life or find your own and swear for him or her wherever.

blacksrule said...

D lst time I chkd, anonymous was a sophisticated grp of hackers...U, my frd, re a dunce.

Amen to her prayers!

That's the way..

OKORO UPGRADED

Amen

Dere's notin as sweet as fresh wine.

Kemkem said...

Na comments me come read

She is an engineering graduate of rsust went to a federal unity school so she is no duns

Tomorrow no curse am oooo

Tomorrow no call say him dey useless ooo

Shine on my king and more wives, amen,

So on point!!

Jennifer Omile said...

May d good Lord help u and ur family mydear Tonto

Jealousy go get urs nd leav d girl alone

etochi21 said...

Dutiful wife....I see ya.

sk said...

Fat lie. She was in secretarial studies, wat we call kpai kpai in UST, and as far as I know, when the started ds acting shii,Cha Cha as she was called, short for Charity, did not return to school.

Marriage is honourable! I believe u will mk it dear. Njoy ur home.

It's so funny, I think dis shud b a private prayer not media prayer.babe get a life n stop worrying us wit ur marital issues, learn 4rm others

This kpiance don com again

Gold's place said...

Tonto the prayer warrior. Ride on bae

Prayer is the key
Pray on my dear

drama! na so e dey start.. mk sure sey dis prayer continues..

All join. Talk less & act more, for faith witout good deeds is dead. God bless ur union...

Daval8 said...

Lol its so funny in Nigeria once a woman gets married she becomes a saint and can do no wrong. It's part of the reason some girls are so desperate.
We have all forgotten that she's a glorified runs girl. Someone who said the man is obasanjos nephew abi what. For her sakes I hope this marriage lasts

Gbam @sk. You are so on point.

A good wife prays for her hubby but I think it should be a private thing and not for the social media but Amen to her prayers. God bless their union

Ehn ok atigbo!

Daval shaaaaaataaap thrrrr

Lol...Churchill go soon cash out be dat..

Her hubby is really taking care of her