APC nominates Yahaya Bello as late Prince Audu’s replacement | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 28 November 2015

APC nominates Yahaya Bello as late Prince Audu’s replacement

The All Progressives Congress (APC) yesterday nominated Alhaji Yahaya Bello as the party’s new candidate to replace late Audu for Kogi governorship supplementary poll.

Bello will replace Abubakar Audu, who was leading the polls with 41,000 but died suddenly last weekend. It was also learnt that the APC has retained Hon. James Abiodun Faleke as the party’s deputy governorship candidate.

Mohammed Audu, the son of the late governorship candidate, Abubakar Audu, who was earlier fielded to replace his dad was dumped by the party.

50 comments:

pics\video of a slim Warri babe in hot sexcapade with 3 guys

Umaru said...

This is the right thing to do because Yahaya Bello (fairplus) came second during APC primaries. I pray Audu's Killers will not see you sir. Congratulations

Amie said...

Confused party and people.

Very good. Congrats to Yahaya Bello.

The other party might not agree to this.

This Kogi APC are very desperate but unserious. I won't be shocked if PDP retains the governorship seat.

Hehehehehe.... Seriously hw did his son ever think APC will let him replace his father?

edDREAMZ said...

Chai.... This countries politics is so fucking dirty i swear.....

Better. Na family affair?

Fantastic news. Knew PMB would never allow the Audus rule!

I hope he was one of the contenders during the primaries
Discover The Healthiest Breakfast in the World

Phew! For a second there I thought they would nominate Audu's son.

He was probably thinking it's a family business.

Thank God! So APC still get sense

Corrupting our generation. Well done.

Doing the right thing is always stress free.
Up APC
Congrats Yahaya Bello

Fantastic!!!!

Up APC
Congrats Yahaya Bello

Better, government is not for one family !

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available Nationwide .

FAIRPLUS WE MOVVVEEEE!!!

Na dem sabi

Good riddance! Mohammed is a monster in human skin!

Up APC
Congrats Yahaya Bello

super fine said...

Good one.

democracy at work.
good people of kogi with reasoning mind doesn't want to end up like ekiti.......
as u lay ur bed,
so u will lye on it.
#majekodunmi

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Hmmmmmmm.

Yet another houz of commotion and drama@Kogi state. Biko let me b watching bcos I really wht to see hw tins turn up.

And who are Audu's killer? Only God Almighty Give and take Life

Yaya audu abi I dey for him death too since my kabba people no fit rule

Ifunanya cynthia said...

If he wasn't a contender in the primaries I see no reason y they would want to replace him(mohammed)for his late Dad. Apc has done well by going according to the constitution to choose the second runner up

LuchiDataLady said...

Make una no kill this one too oh.

Now they are on the right track

Which other party?..ooh u mean owambe party or which one..the only thing u Yoruba's know is party party.. We are talking politics and not owambe

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

Still good

Also Check www.vabadon.com

Hahahahahaha family business indeed

Kogites be wise. Kogi state not for Audus' only. Wise up don't allow people think you are foolish.

Romeo said...

Any attempt for Hon. Faleke to reject the nomination of Yahaya Bello and opt out of the race, the election will be Null and Void and fresh election will be conducted. Anyway, the move by the APC to consider YB is also in line with the constitution, though the best replacement is hon. Faleke. I wish the drama in that state will be put to an end now, if not I see a divided house/house in commotion. RIP to the late Audu.

Another ugly one...is obvious PDP is retaining the seat.they are so divided!!! PMB and APC chairman is for Yahayah,Tinubu for Daleke while Kogi APC cacause is Muhammed Audu

Whatever! Linda take note!

Apc problem,

better Mohammed Audu is dropped as their brother is facing allegation god knows what the whole family does behind closed doors Tufiakwa!!

Which constitution? Dullard.m

The best thing for Faleke to accept the nomination for the new candidate Yahaya Bello or else he is finish for ever bcos he can't be consider responsible person anymore in the eyes of APC party and he will go no where even if he try challenge the matter at court. Pls Hon. Faleke accept the offer and carry on such is life don't be left out. Ignor all those that may advice you on wrong direction for not accepting the offer. Pls ignore them at once and take your chance instead. Congrate to you once again. Wish you successful tenue.

This isn't a family business. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Better

Konceptual_D said...

He'll be the youngest governor in Nigeria since democracy started... Its an excellent news... Igalas will lose their grip over Kogi now

Some Naive people would just want to say something in every post. Linda u could tighten up the process of posting a comment so some oblivious people would just stop posting ru***sh.

DrealDubem said...

Der youths dey protest o. Igala youths don block lokoga Abaji express way.

Omo sumi o, we can't even produce a governor for once. Good to meet ya here.
08135534750 WhatsApp number.

Congrats Yb (fair plus) I hope you win.

APC still as confused as ever