Hollywood actress Anne Hathaway is pregnant with first child | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 27 November 2015

Hollywood actress Anne Hathaway is pregnant with first child

Oscar winner Anne Hathaway is  pregnant. According to E!, two sources have confirmed to them exclusively. This will be the first child for the actress and producer hubby Adam Shulman.

39 comments:

GOOD NEWS

Aii congrats

Congratulations to her.

Congrats to them

Happy for her.

Wow!

I wish them alld best and may d Lord abundantly bless them. I wish her safe delivery in advance!

Congrats to them

Woooooow! Big ups to her. Linda take note!

Northern Princess 7 said...

Congratulations to them, Linda I so love good news

Ah Congrats to them.....

Congrats to them...

Congratulations

Owk congrat to her. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Congrats to her

Wow congrats to her

I don't know them

Congrats to them

Emmanuel Ayeni said...

Good news! Ire a kari o! (The line is moving, good things will circulate round O)

Awwwww, congrats 2 them......

edDREAMZ said...

Congrats to them.... The nigga face though...

Cooll

So fucking happy for the pweety mama.

liz swt 16 said...

D hubby luks so much like ryan gosling

congrat to them.find more of this on starboygh.blogspot.com

Big congrats and safe delivery in adv to her!

High five! So much.

Congrats dearieee.

Awww the princess is pregnant

i don't see husband there. so she's just another BABY MAMA! if it was black/naija celeb u idiots will abuse her that she's useless. ur ust brainwashed idiots. end time readers, end time baby mama

kemikane said...

Aww. So happy for Anne but her husband looks so much like Ryan. This lady acted in d movie d devil wears prada.

Nice. (Linda's finest)

I almost thought that was Ryan aswear!

Awwn congrats

Daval8 said...

LolWhat is the meaning of hubby?

nikky said...

Olodo oshi, what is the difference between hubby and husband? If you don't know something, why don't you just keep your mouth shut. What's even if business if she's not married, who made you judge over anybody. Busybody

LuchiDataLady said...

Congrats to them