Blueprint Magodo marathon presented by Ovaltine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 28 November 2015

Blueprint Magodo marathon presented by Ovaltine

The Blueprint Family Marathon 2015 kicked off in grand style at Magodo GRA phase 2 on the 21st of November, with over 2200 participants running the 10km route and also Creating awarness and showing the importance of staying fit and healthy as a family.

Zuriel Oduwole (the youngest person to be featured on forbes) was in attendance and also won the teenage category. A newly married couple also participated in the event with their wedding attire.

The event was proudly supported by Ovaltine

IG @Blueprint360 for more pics

23 comments:

COOL

Aii

Oky seen though..... #NowPlaying>> pray to God: kid konnect...

Good one.

Hmm

Lol see my house. Didn't know anything happened before. Must have been asleep.

SEEN....TOMJERRYSWIT

those people arent married. they're friends oh !

Nice one.

Nice one..

10km is not a marathon o, a marathon is 42.2km....u should know better linda!

Ok, cool

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.

Niceeeeeee

Niceeeeeee

Hi Linda...PLEASE DO NOT POST..Please Just Read..Firstly I'm Proud Of You..Your Achievements And Everything You Stand For..So Proud To Say That ANOTHER Female Nwafor Is Doing Great In The Country Even If It's In A Different Sector...Secondly..I'm Happy You're A Great Who Craves For More Hence The Diversion Into Vlogging...Now You See Mine Is To Rant And Yours Is To Choose To Either Hear OR Listen...I Think If You're Asking For People's Opinions AFTER Putting Out Your First Video..You ALREADY Made Up Your Mind!But Oh Well...Check This...Vlogging Is For Girly Girls(I Think)...Girls Who Talk Real Fast...Smooth...Cute And Smack!Gorls Who Are Not Camera Shy!Girls Who'd Raise Their Brows...Roll Their Eyes And Bat Their Lashes Real Quick Whilst Talking...Girls Who Are Entertaining And Would Do Just About ANYTHING To Get Their Audience Glued To The Screen!It's For MUAs(Abi What Are Those 'Facebeat' People Called)...Honey You're Fearless(Least That's How I Perceive You). . . .Now MYSTERY Is A Force To Reckon With!It is Feared And Never Challenged Or Competed With(Simply Because You Don't Know/Understand It)You Blog About Powerful Things In The Country(Beyond Too)...I NEED You To Be A MYSTERY...Not Disputing This Ache For You To Want To Want To Diversify And Have A Bite Of Everything Media(More Money!Nwafor I Know)The Urge To Want To Connect/Get Closer/Inspire Your Fans/Customers/Babies(LIBers)...The Urge To Put An Actual Voice And Face To The Blogger(That Feeling)...You Probably Want To Go Into Talk Show Someday And You Feel This Will Train You(Dunno..Just Saying)You Can Still Train Lowkey(Possible)There's This Other Thing About MYSTERY...It's UNTOUCHABLE!With A Steady Face And Voice People Get Used To...They Start Picking And Working Your Weaknesses..They Get More Relaxed And Unthreatened(Figuratively)..Without The Videos...You're Err...UNPREDICTABLE(There's This 'We Don't REALLY Know What Will Happen If We Talk Now' Kind Of Perception)You're Taken More Seriously!Blog Away!Against All Odds And Wills!!Fearlessly!!!There's No Other Way I Couldn Convey This...I Could Go On But Seeing This Is Too Long An Epistle Already...I Know Making Money Is MAJOR...But Then Again...It STILL Is YOUR Call!!Keep Being Great!MyFiveNaira....Xo!!!

It was a beautiful event. S/o to Blueprint and Ovaltine

Ma main man Femi. The guy keeps growing like weed.

Anonymous u said 10km is not a marathon abi; can u jog that 10km? I dont think so..anything u can't do, u should praise people when u see them doing it. i thank God for given me the strength to win that marathon, and thank u so much Linda more grace and wisdom, welldone Femi blue brings

*blueprint*

overtin and actv thank u guys for the gift.