Sani Danja announces charity concert for IDP'S | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 27 November 2015

Sani Danja announces charity concert for IDP'S

Sani Danja Foundations for Good Leadership is putting up a Charity Concert in celebration of 20years on stage including Sani Danja’s Album Launch #JackOfAllTrade. Sani Danja humanitarian service has been seen through his career for the last 20years from Save D Children Ambassador, Madalion Sickle cell Ambassador, End Polio Ambassador, UN Peace Ambassador.

Here he his again making provision of Hundred housing unit for IDP's. All revenue from album sales and gate fee will be donated to the actuality of this project in collabration with Federal Mortgage Bank.

Sani Danja’s album is fully loaded, the Likes of D Banj, Vector tha viper, J Martins, Orezi, Terry G, Chuddy K, Joel, ‎are feautured in the album. For more information, go to his twitter and instagram page @sanidanja

19 comments:

He has done well

Okay.

Abu Alimran said...

Nice one..

Sugar Mummy From U.k Need a Sugar boy In Nigeria click here for her Contact

Nice of them

Wow...that's very kind of him. God bIess him plenty. I hope other celebs will take a clue from this.

Wow nice one coming from Alhaji sani,maddalah, Allah Ya Kara laddah.

Nice selfless service.....

Very thoughtful of him. Linda take note!

Wonderful

Emmanuel Ayeni said...

Another Great work here. After all it's going to be about how many lives you touched while on this planet. Sorry you did'nt explain IDP which I believe in this context is Internally Displaced Persons. This is my first time of noticing your new unique domain name- lindaikejisblog. Nice one! and Thumbs up

Ok, cool

Owk seen. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

edDREAMZ said...

Mr wack....

Wonderful

Only thinking celeb..met him twice he was so down to earth...buh older and not this handsome

Emmanuel Ayeni said...

nice ..

EL Chapo said...

Feed nt sing abeg.. dem dey chop song