Genevieve Nnaji and Oris Erhuero: a match made in movie heaven | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 25 November 2015

Genevieve Nnaji and Oris Erhuero: a match made in movie heaven

Oris Erhuero and Genevieve Nnaji acted in the movie Road To Yesterday and when you see their pics together, you would wish they were a real life couple. Oris shared this photo above and wrote;
"Very blessed to have meet and worked with this incredible lady..and looking forward to many more with her..she is a phemonal. .love her! ..watch her at her finest come the 27th" . See more photos of them together after the cut...

89 comments:

Hmmmm love in d movie

I have seen the movie

I thought it was real life.

Anything to give their movie attention though no doubt..... #NowPlaying>> dorobucci: mavin...

Abeg lindodo stop ooo, dat man is 2 old 4 my jenny o

Loving Gen's makeup in the first pic.

They look good together i must say.

For your network free browsing, smartphone reviews tutorial and tips visit

Www.zpykios.com

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

True talk! How I wish they can seal tins together btw them sef dat is if they r both available.

BELOVED LINDA&LIBER'S:
Kindly disregard and ignore ANY NEGATIVE&VINDICTIVE COMMENT'S frm IMPOSTOR'S dat use(d) my google ID name/Email address on dis blog.
NB: May d Lord bring judgement upon d person trying to tarnish my personality on dis blog - Amen! Who so ever u r, kindly desist frm dis act!

Genevieve should gerrout with her 'Basic' performance joor, We have more than enough home bred actors that could've done same or better, She just likes to form 'I'm better than this industry' thant made you? Now you don't think any homegrown actor worthy to play by your side cos you produced film....Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew

Amanda Austins said...

She is my best actress ...

Seeen

Seeen

Oga your written English is very poor. many errors from this small piece you wrote about her.
phemonal Kor

AQO said...

Met not meet. She is phenomenal or she is a phenomenon not she is a phenomenal.

Any of you remember MR and Mrs Smith? Just saying, that movie was the beginning of one of the greatest Hollywood couples alive! Who knows....

SMURF said...

After they lambasted her here this morning, u think people are still going to care about her or her movies???

Wow,they look good.

Probably should v had someone check d English for him before he posted!lol..gbagaun much!!love her too tho

cute is the word

Call a professional hairdresser 08059338102 (Abuja residents only)

Hmmm! "She is a phenomenal"???

Never say never! Anything is possible. Linda take note!

joyous babe said...

Good for them, love my genny like kilode.

Never say never! Anything is possible. Linda take note!

DRY MOVIE.....

Anonymous Personified said...

Linda nah, it's a match made in heaven movie & not the other way round. Please check the headline.

Raphael said...

i should see this movie

"she is a phemonal" I am confused.

Great!!! Genny is beautiful.

AQO said...

*abi na phemonal he call am.

Baddest Puta said...

They'll make a beautiful couple really

Dey shld mk it real na

Beauty of life!!

AQO said...

You mean where someone stole someone's husband and the husband allowed himself to be stolen. Lol.

They look good.

#Road To Yesterday!!

The movie would be very scintillating. Would look for it

STERN! Where are you o? I wanna see your comment. The very blunt one.

Genny though

Lmao smh

Owk seen. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Hmmmm haters pls don't die hating try to love cux God is love

For ur mind keep on hating it luk Gud on u lol

lami said...

This could lead to something.

Olaide Davies. said...

I love Genevieve but she is not my best actress.Hope this movie will make sense.

Mrs English teacher, u see ur life????

aproko manager said...

Genny too dey select

To have meet nko... Lol

Ina anyu soso ogbu.

So much bitterness. I hope you don't choke on your own bile

Haven't seen d movie, but, if the scenes from d trailer are d best scenes they had to show to promote d movie, then, I won't spend my hard earned money to go watch it at d cinema, too boring. I'l wait till it shown on tv, hoping i'l watch it to d end! She should have used one of our own actors, they would hv done a lot better, maybe she ddnt want any of them touching her d way this man did, madam high class!

They look both Good 2geda...

So much bitterness. I hope you don't choke on your own bile

They are so cute together, maybe they should try a relationship.

#Dakinzz

Okay, nice one

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available Nationwide .

beautiful genny

Genny is so cute.

Sweet nd cute for them both. Looking as if they re husband nd wife. Nice look anyway.

She looks cute! Wish i can say the same to that man.

Aswear...he wrote 'meet' instead of met and ' a phenomenal' instead of phenomenal...

LuxuryLiving said...

Love them both. They look good together.

KWEEN said...

The guy's grammar though.

Mumu hater, you will jst die one day

Makarisia said...

I luv my Jenny joor

They look good together, more like sister and brother, but God can make it to be husband and wife,

I love my Jenny like mad, and to u haters, keep hating, bitter souls,
Because one bleaching ofe mmanu queen, just put her resentment about jenny, and u haters of the world just jump into conclusions, forgetting that u are not God who suppose to judge, and yes: she is already blessed, so no haters can curse.
Ndi nkpokwu.

They look good together, more like sister and brother, but God can make it to be husband and wife,

I love my Jenny like mad, and to u haters, keep hating, bitter souls,
Because one bleaching ofe mmanu queen, just put her resentment about jenny, and u haters of the world just jump into conclusions, forgetting that u are not God who suppose to judge, and yes: she is already blessed, so no haters can curse.
Ndi nkpokwu.

He would ask someone to check before posting. Wrong English in this little sentences

They should get married already! Lol

Apparently, Oris doesn't speak very good English.

Hmmmmmmm, u've just got 2 love Genny......never say never though!

She never said she's better than the industry that made her. She only said she cannot feature in any kind of movie. Take note anno11:22

Will soon com to pass. We r waiting for part 2.(Linda's finest)

He has a girlfriend. He already has a life. This is just for the movies. The girlfriend will be seriously insecure now though. ....Mr and Mrs Smith thingz!!!

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.

greg said...

i love her style from the beggining and i wish her the best in life

@Aproko, I sure say na her too select make am she neva marry...but the two of dem fit perfectly sha....Luvin dem as a couple already.

Janeth said...

Saw the movie at the afriff thing, too long, too boring. We have better actors here, the importation was unnecessary, but Queen Genny won't want anyone here rub shoulders I'm sure.

Dee said...

Abeg his gbagaun don too plenty. Very blessed to have meet....she is a phenomenal.... Genevieve is too fly to be his gf in reality biko!!

I wish them well.

Genny trying every thing possible to promote her movie. She can do more than this and be a little more creative naa.

Dat grammar sha #abrakadabra

How old is Jenny?

***LIBER FINEST***

They both look good together.
I don't hate genevieve oh but she is over hyped! She is not that good in acting, she can not act any role, always wanna act like some classy girl (that z why she carries herself so high) actually, Mercy Johnson is the best actress she acts and plays any role perfectly well!!.

***LIBER FINEST***

Odiegwu

they look good together.

Seems Oris wrote that little note under duress. Kilode?

D guy looks too rough though. Don't like his looks, they should have used Majid for d character or any other known face we enjoy watching. Anyway congrats to them

Jesus Reigns said...

lOooooooooooooooooooooool Gezes!!!!!

love wantiti