While Mich provides the flawless vocals, label mates Sheva and Oz equally serve a lethally seductive dose of their dynamic leanings of rap and dancehall respectively The Mavrik crew is made up of Folarin Ayeni AKA Sheva who is behind the 2014 hit ‘Oh Na Na’, dancehall act, Gospel Osagie known as Oz and the soulful Michael Oghenovo Straaw known as Mich.

Their L.P will be released in January 2016. Check on it!
Listen On Sound Cloud : http://bit.ly/1Yt6Awn
Download On HulkShare: http://bit.ly/1IfeH6f
Image credits
Photography: Aham Ibeleme
Styling: Style Infidel

23 comments:
The middle at at the first pic almost wan resemble Julius Agwu..lol.all the best bro.
Steamy indeed
Issokay seen, nice photos. Linda take note!
Noted
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
I love good music,ewib
Cant download it though.....
Folashevaaaa, Mich & Oz !! Dis is all so sweeet. Nice song, Desire. Huuuh God bless ur hustle... d world go take, gbam!! Luv u guys ,
Nice one.
Linda 'it's Sheva's buffday 2day.... hapi buffday Folasheva, d world is awaitin God's glory 2be revealed in you. Do 've a blast !!..... Anti D
Linda pls sort out ur Google acct thingy as one cnt comment wit dir identity. I can only comment as Anony, Pls do sth posses. Cheers
Linda 'it's Sheva's buffday 2day.... hapi buffday Folasheva, d world is awaitin God's glory 2be revealed in you. Do 've a blast !!..... Anti D
Dis guys dey buss my brain!!! See talent! No be everytime tinko tinko music! Dis wan na sweet jam! Make I go dey sing am for my wife jor!
Well done guys. And once again Sheva Happy Birthday to you. May your days be long. Flames
Have you been going around looking for help ? are you looking for how to recover your lost accounts? you have been wanting to know what your spouse do on all social medias? Instagram, Facebook and many more ,, do you need any hacking espionage ? contact-j_rich48@yahoo.com
finally chivalry is back! make sure you get your family planning act together cos generations will be born from this mind blowing single!*Dialing le boo*
Good pictures and smooth music. Happy Birthday King Shev