Ice T gives top 10 reasons why black men prefer to be with white women | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 24 November 2015

Ice T gives top 10 reasons why black men prefer to be with white women

He's married to a white woman so he must be speaking for himself. Ni**a, if you go black, you ain't never gonna go white! Lol. Below is what Ice T told Complex mag about the difference between a white girl and a black girl.
The white girl topic is like the elephant in the room right now. Everyone sees it, but no one wants to acknowledge it. Well I say why not acknowledge said elephant. So here’s 10 reasons black men prefer white girls (if you’re offended, f#ck you and your feelings).
10. White girls can get their hair wet. It’s summertime. Who wants to be at the pool with a girl who’ only concern is not getting her weave wet. White girls just jump in the pool without any care.

09. White girls don’t talk back. Put a little aggression in your voice and she will do whatever you say. That doesn’t fly with other races though. They wanna fight. Always.
08. It’ easier introducing them to your family/friends. “Everyone, this is Amber," is WAY easier on the ears than, “Everyone, this is Shaniqua. Just saying.
07. White girls have WAY less restrictions in the bedroom than other races. You can basically do whatever, wherever with them. And they’ll smile through it all.
06. White girls aren’t looking to be in a rap video. Meaning when y’all go out, she’s not looking for you to buy out the bar and light the club up with sparklers. She doesn’t care about any of that sh*t. She just wants her drinks and music.
05. White girls have no problem spoiling their men with gifts. The LOVE that shit! It’s an ego boost for them. (See Kim Kardashian’s birthday present to Kanye? OK then.)
04. White girls don’t give you as many headaches as other races. There’s no nagging, complaining, and other annoying ass behavior. No running through your phone and wanting to know who such and such is.
03. White girls cater to and love to take care of their men. Cooking? No problem. Cleaning? No problem. Anything else you want? No problem.
02. You ever receive head from a white girl? I rest my case.
Which all really sums up my number 1 reason black guys prefer white women:
01. White girls are just more FUN. There’s no other way to put it. If you just want to have fun without any of the negative sh*t, get you a white girl.
Oh shut up, Ice T! Lol

323 comments:

1 – 200 of 323   Newer›   Newest»

That vuvuzela P guy

Lool...that hair own tho!
*side eye*

Uhmm.....

Interesting

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#IT mUsT eNd iN prAise

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Hiss! Baseless points and dis person needs 2b enliighten dat "Black is beautiful any day any time and u can testify abt dis mostly on d bed".

BELOVED LINDA&LIBER'S:
Kindly disregard and ignore ANY NEGATIVE&VINDICTIVE COMMENT'S made by IMPOSTOR'S using my ID name/Email address on dis blog.
NB: May d Lord bring judgement upon d person trying to tarnish my personality on dis blog - Amen! Whosoever u r, kindly desist frm dis act!

Ijanyimitch said...

Some of it makes sense

Lolz @linda I dn't even knw what to tell him sef....

Mitchewwww akpanka. See who's talking sef mitchewwww

I agree with most of the points but Kim K is not white .

I JUST DEY WAIT FOR WOMEN TO COMMENT. DEEP DOWN GUYZ KNOW SAY THIS GUY TALK TRUE BUT WOMEN GO FINISH AM FOR HERE.

bae said...

who is he again ??

That's why he has a striper that has dish it out to other dude.

He should sharap there! He makes dem white chicks sound dumb.
Olly

He is very right Linda.. I have heard all these from some male black friends of mine before. Truth be told sha!!!!

FlyChick said...

...his opinion though

Confirm statement from ice t

Xtr112 said...

Linda,some of the things he said are true,but are all physical.Check mental?

Baddest Puta said...

That's like dating a doll na, na drama, no nothing, it's not fun jare

That's his dumb ass opinion though.

So they give good head huh?
Get me one ASAP

His opinion. But I strongly disagree...

Just had to LOL...

Na true. Iffa hear...

You talking shit Ice T and no 00: She throws you out of your own home after messing with her. Now i see being old doesn't define ur sense

This uncle must be high on some cheap weed

He is definitely high on something strong. He doesn't know what he is saying. Linda take note!

Number six is so true

Black Belle said...

White women were never slaves...

He'

He's been dating the wrong coloured girls, that's why. Not all white girls behave the way he described

Most of the pointers are true!!! Black girls can form what they aint Nd can nag Nd r always tired to fuck/sex

White girls pay for their selves when you go on a date with them.
White girls kissing can make you cum in your pants.
White girls ain't extravagant
White girls are freaks in bed. Always like to try new skills.
You made a mistake man, white girls hardly cook.
I still prefer my thick black barbie any day anytime.

To be honest he's got a point. 6/10. But in reality, we love what we love.

As black man as I am, I concourly agree that this is very true and hope our girls are reading this

To be honest, he's got a point, 6/10. But in reality, we all love who we love.

That's true! Go on YouTube and watch all the videos of girls fighting are black girls. They are full of aggression..

He is right , black women are a joke. According to study , they are the most rejected and undesirable women on planet earth with their fake smelly weaves all over and yet they claim black is beautiful, original strong woman bla bla bla....no wonder they envy and hate white women with passion. No women of any race on this planet is as insecure as black women especially African American women.They are only good at begging for hair from Indians, Chinese , Brazilian women etc

Abeni said...

mmmmm

Can't help bt retardedly agree with the fool on most of the points.
Had a whitey i was hittin way back n Jane doesn't give a fuck what i do as long as i giv her good dick service. They r so understanding.

Why is this guy relevant again? Oh, that's right. He's not even relevant.

I concur. White girls are so much fun, less drama, less complicated, no family issues and my oh my, they take real good care of the man... I have dated black and white girls and it is no struggle dating a white girl. Some black girls especially my Naija babes are amazing tho. ��

Mr. Dreamcast said...

they re like poke meat while n+de

Seun said...

Ice T, i concur

Seun said...

Ice T, i concur

I agree on NO 10 and 5 Ice T got it right Lol

hahahahah.. all that stuff about white girl is just a joke right? except he means over-all white girl... like.. in general..
but despite that, people gotta run thru tons of white chiks, not only 1 or 2 to say all that crap

lmfao @ white girls dont talk back.. etc

Kingsley said...

Am getting a white girl again..the first was everything and more... Black girls r just der...like just dey

Be sounds so stupid. shut up already

When u don chop pussy belle full you and can say rubbish

I totally agree with ice T.

He is too right

Damn black bitches but some African queens are fun like my side piece let me fuck her face yesterday and bust on her ass.

Good girl!!!!!!!!!

Dude u making so much sense. Black babes have too much drama...kai

To some extent he's correct

Diamond said...

Confused man

He has just said the truth...... nothing but the solid truth.

I live in New York. I have seen both worlds. Crazy is in all races but white women are more chill. No matter how rich they are, they never seek to control the home (as long as you don't divorce them. Please sign a pre-nup). They are always willing to try new things and very explorative in bed. He is right about head too. So you shut up Linda. Tell you uncle or cousin to date akata and you go know say na meat wey thick, them dey call nama

Nothing but truth!!!!!!!!!!!

Lol. This guy has smoke cok nd his a fool shall, where our black girls attack him fast fast!

FYI ICE T BEYONCE BOUGHT JAY Z A PRIVATE JET AND THE KARDASHIANS ARE NOT FULLY WHITEL

He's right! I don't care about the wet hair thing but the other 9 points he stated are facts!

Bia Linda...gbara ogwu go nwuo

What a liar
Have you been with all the white girls?
If you want to lie about how you are live your life with your fake woman that's ur cup of tea but don't talk shot.
I have a lot of white friends and yes they do check phone messages and put on fake hairs, they are lazy, cannot cook in fact you cook for them big mouth.
Some of them have no respect, dirty and don't birth. All they do is shout and swear.
You better let me not talk and mention names fool.

This man is an idiot! Listening to him talk always makes me think some nuts needs to be screwed well in his brain. Speak for yourself imbe. U never jam crazy white woman who will put a bullet through your skull at d slightest provocation.

He is damn right-black sisters can do all that IF you are rich then she take all that shit from not because she loves you-black sisters never love-only say I love IF you bought her some gift or cash.

True..a Becky will do all dat but bruh why was your music about hating whites when you will go ahead and marry a white?gtfoh you half baked muffin.

Lol...I'm a black lady and I find this funny...I think he should just be more specific and direct the msg to black women..majority have the negative qualities he talked about...
But Linda is right mehn... if you go black, you ain't never gonna go white *tongue out* :)

Mrs.N said...

If am his wife I will find this very offensive and disrespectful.The reasons are dumb

Ice T is so so on point. White girls all day everyday hehe.

In some points he might be right. I agree as a black woman raised in a Caucasian community. Some Black women have some behavioural problems for real!!! Too much jealous,nagging,bitchy attitudes etc. I personally don't have black friends, tried to date a black dude,I spoiled him(yeah am a big girl) he interpreted my actions with desperation. I let him GO. My funny&exverted NATURE he interpreted it in his own ways, am a flirty. My wildness in bed,he said I must have seen&sucked too much dicks,at the same time he was like woow you are so tight, so what do these niggas want honestly? I can cook, clean, I pay my own bills, education,am a master degree holder waiting for things to be in place to start my PhD.

Let me say it this way: black men change their behave toward white women,while they treat their own kind like trash.

For me no more black dude in my life, by the way the dude was from Nigeria and he owns me 1500EUR. If I pass he is still telling me,I have broken his heart....hahaha funny how.

Well Said. White girls all the way

Mr. Stretch said...

Many of the reasons are actually right!!

Dumb! dumber!! dumbest!!! Does he realize he's insulting himself indirectly (as a black man). Ode!

Very true black women are full of crap

Linda, what does no 9 say? Lol

WHATEVER ROCKS HIS BOAT!!!!

SO WETIN EVEN KON CONCERN YOU LINDA??

ABI U AND OTHER NAIJA GALS DEY USE STYLE DEY JEALOUSY THE MAN??

Well linda it may sound so offensive to you!but I kind of agree eith ice t white people dont have a lot of drama!unlike some of the black babes with attitude and funny names they carry around""""..

truth.has.been.spoken said...

More like 10 reasons why youre a racist f**k

He has complex issues.......Bushman

Point of correction....white girl prostitute..kim is one,ur wife looks like one.

Nonsense, this man is damn talentless sorry to use this. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Well captured. We r suffering here.

Ha shuld really shut ap he is correct n few...but wats hos problem he no include deir sucide

Race doesn't matter, it all depends on the woman.

He is absolutely right.... No argument on this one. He is SPOT ON!

One word? True!

Hogwash. The grass ain't greener on the other side.it all boils down to the individual.it's got nothing to do with race.

One word? True!

No need for the lol ..Oh shut up, Ice T!

One word, True!

Omo! Name white woman ooooo

Linda! You dey hear?

Omo! Name white woman ooooo

Only no 7 makes sense to me, every other thing is feminist, and no, a white girl can't do house chores more than black, a white girl don't check ur phone and all that, because she does give dam about u, as u are messing up she will be messing dawn, and yes, we are not cheap, neither are we fake, everything about us is real,
We are special,

So shut up , mr demented! !!

Linda I have to agree with some of his point not all. loool

Mo said...

They are just mumu cos u can control them. Why will u insult someone and d person go dey look u. But forget ooo if white girl wicked ehhh..she go kill u. Pieces ur body put am for dustbin bag. I know this frm experience ooo. God bless my uncles soul. He was killed by his white gf cos he didn't give her the $$ she requested.

Not always true.

Okay but that is between Akata and white women but African women are far better than the white women! Well very soon with the way the ozone layer is depleting, we all will be soon be called ' Black' so Ice T get ready to eat your word.

He is an IDIOT.

Chigozie said...

I always thought this dude was smart. Now I feel sorry for him.

Just cos a couple of black guys are with white girls???.....Majority of black guys dates black girls...how about that??....This fool sounds like all black guys wanna date white guys...what about black girls dating white guys??....Most black people with white have inferiority complex, and Ice is definitely one of them...

Well, whether he likes it or not his daughter will be black. Karma is a bitch she still will find it difficult to find a good black guy as they prefer white gals. Black guys r racists itz bad wnuf being black being a female one is something else

Real1 said...

Some of those points were true, like 10,9,6, and most especially on #4

Okay ice T, yet most of 'em here are single with all that good character! The only reason most white women date and marry blacks here is because of endowment of the average black man which most black Americans don't have but Africa's have! Not to worry I will still come back here to read your divorce!

obietrezy said...

I love what he said.. " If you're offended fuck you and your feeling".. That's the ish man and if y'all don't like what he said then go fuck yourself or you could fuck your folks too ...... Jor oh

How much education do you have Ice T? Never knew he was this ignorant and dumb.

Lee said...

That's his own point of view, but i concur with reason 1 and 4. and the saying if you go black you can't go back goes out with white women dating black men.

Barbie said...

Watch their show and you will know he mentioned all the qualities of his wife

True talk... man you're so on point.

Crazy as it may sound....he is right to some extent. but all forms of indecency are coined from whites.

Sonica said...

Oh yeah...shut the hell up!

Linda i used to prefer your older write ups where you post a gist with a question and leave it open for viewer's to air out their opinions, but now i see it that you choose to insult the people you gossip about as you write about them... I don't think this is good and i advice you retrace your steps...

Come and try British white girl now.

She was so much fun she was cheating on his old azz with someone else. Funny how the words; loving, kind, loyal, respectable, honest, intellectual, smart, intelligent, caring, giving are none of the words he used, not one word that is uplifting of spirit or character was used. I am glad he found his fun bunny and they are happy.

Well them thank God I am not white. I don't want to be anyone's bitch poodle

100% right... I got a white girl too, can't stand most Nigerian girl's of nowadays.

I have dated both white and black men and I can say that I am more free in bed with the white than the black.

Black men especially Nigerian men judge a lot. If you go wild in bed with them, they'll label you as 'loose', a THOT, or some wild bitch.

If you really like a black guy you have to pretend like you don't know anything when you are in bed with him especially if you are expecting a serious commitment from him that could eventually lead to marriage. You have to be a 'Virgin Mary' and pretend like you've never seen a dick.....lol...else he will just turn you to his sex-mate with no commitment. Ask yourself why despite all the monkey style you do in bed just to satisfy your black bf you still can't get him to take you seriously.

Black men keep complaining that black women are too uptight in bed forgetting that they themselves are the cause. To a black man, a sexually experienced woman means a woman that has had multiple sexual partners and you know how this threatens our men. They don't want you to know better than them in bed. The reason is that majority of them are not good in the act of love making. They are afraid that you will know our terrible their bed skills are. If you are more experienced than him, he will just use you as his teacher and look for another girl to practice his new skills (which he learnt from you) with. That one will now be thinking that he is the best in order words massaging his ego.

On the other hand, white people won't judge you or think lowly of you. It's much more pleasurable, you really enjoy your time together and you experiment new things together. You can go wild, hard, fast, slow, sensual....it is so much fun and better. Let a white get down on you, I swear you will never be with a black man again. Did I forget to mention that black men do a very terrible job when it comes to getting down on their women. Let me not even talk about it....I'll leave that as a topic for another time.

White girls can hound their men to an early grave.

White girls can sleep with father and son at the same time

Sorry Linda but I think he gat a point to this ... 4 real

Sorry Linda ,, but i think he gat a point here ,,, 4 real

So true...everything ICE-T said it's on point...you need to be with a white girl to really understand him. Linda don't hate!

Lol, he's right...very sad, very true!

Its obvious he loves Coco, his wife who just happens to be white. All the other nonsense he's spewing out is him seeking attention. Go with your heart be it white, black yellow or red.

Facts.

Facts!

he's 80% right

White lie. They so wanna be us black babes not girls

And he didn't see or hear what beyounce gave to Jayz as his birthday present.

old papa youngie,white girl indeed guess your mama was a boring black woman sorry not all black girls are,stupid silly reasons.

I am a Nigerian lady in America and I so so attracted to white men. I can't help it, I find them so hot

IDIOT

Yet he paid for his white chic to have black chic features. And she's still ugly.

True dat 100%

Lol..True

A guy with a complex talks to Complex magazine...

So in a nutshell white girls are easy, negatively submissive, have low self esteem, insecure and you can do whatever nasty thing with them cos they don't talk back.

I am glad I am black then.

How stupid of ice t not realizing this is insulting to his wife.

This man is a big fool.....what a load of Nonsense!!!!!

which white girls biko? the ones cleaning out the black hubbies with alimony or child support, the ones dating celebrities to be popular or the ones with extensions too. And if he is still dating black girls that are afraid to get their weaves wet then he is still hanging out with ghetto girls.

Good weaves can go in water now old man!

Very shallow calculations, shut up osiso

That's his opinion but doesn't mean its true, all to make his wife Coco to love him more. His wahala...

joy Egbunu said...

In Linda,s voice, oh jst shut up ice T!

Emdos Supernova said...

Good for him
#emdossupernova

Ba hahahaha wahala de Na... We know this already thanks for your info but to each their own biko

Issorite***his opinion though *** am black*** am proud**** I rest my case too

AOI said...

He's speaking the truth about life in the US.

Oh pls there are many black esp. Naija women that do much more. Ice T, please have a seat. Your white wife Coco cheated on you. Fucked a man and Now she's pregnant by him. Instead of u to do a quick paternity test, ur here discouraging men from marrying black women. The surprise that go land on ur doorstep is still doing boot camp. I pity you. And I better not see no male lib readers agreeing with this dumb akata man that hates his mother because Naija women/ black women are awesome. Look at your own mothers and tell me them no try. Kmft

Good for u ! But am proud to be a black girl. My black husband still loves me. From Ada Ngor-okpala.

Ice T's white wife Coco is pregnant for another man so what is he saying?

Lmao. Ice T u have no say here. Ur wife fucked another man while u were away. The news was everywhere. All these men with bad black mothers that spend their whole lives angry at black women! We don't believe ur lies!! Ewu

But Ice T ur wife cheated on u, was going around taking pics kissing another man, let him fuck her raw and u still dey form white women are d best.

All these black men with white supremacist mentality. Una no well

This is propaganda against black women. In fact it is hate speech. That's why I'm coming back to Naija to find a good husband. The black men abroad even Naija guys they see it as uncool to date black girls. Biko, no be me and them. I'm tryna have a happy home and some fantastic babies. It's not my destiny u people will be playing with. GI and try that with akata women

Someone is gonna come for him for sure. He's so wrong and dumb for this

This is so stupid and idunno why Linda would post this. U know the readers here are dummies and can't think for themselves

Upon all this mouth ice it's white wife still fucked another man. Raw dog self. No condom. This white babe juju is strong o. None of my business. Kermit is sipping this tea

Lmao!! See this old fool. Ur wife is a whore! We black men with sense don't want such. Pls keep her.or u dey advertise more??? Ur marriage looks like pimp and prostitute arrangement. No be small

Oh pls. For real. Black women are the best. White girl pussy is trash and dry. I would know. I've fucked so many and the only reason he's saying they are good in bed is cus they are an easy fuck that's all. Black babes esp my Naija women might form but ooh when u get that pussy. Mehhhnn. Nothing sweeter in this life. Ice T dey dull himself. He got his heart broken by a black babe. Oh white babes can't cook either. All they make is sandwich. Biko give a man some real food. Not all this snacks

White babes are loose and easy. Ice t should not get that mixed up with being good in bed. Black womwn are majorly better at sex and wetter. They know how to ride me good and I have some booty to hold into. White women also age like dogs while black women age gracefully. Never will I knowingly go and marry a white woman. For why na

Who is Ice T again pls?

Bush man. Idiot

Karlsson said...

He's very correct

Ubanagum

101% TRUE bro,black women can't like this but who send them.

i agree totally,... am dating a white girl now, and have dated black girls and i must say there is so much peace of mind dating a white chic.. u want hell? date a black chic.. typical example naija girls.. little wonder why so many of them are unmarried..smh.

More like he means they are easy and sinful

TheBeautyEagle said...

Reading this was a waste of time....
The Beautiful Eagle

Ice T said it all....i totally agree with him. Black ladies really need to check themselves and work on themselves....I would go for a white girl any day any time...though i am a nigerian. Jim Iyke is happy with his white girl, oma akatugba has been the happiest guy since meeting his white girl. White girls are just simple, drama less and nagging less and above all much more fun. #whitegirlsrock

White women cook?
White women do whatever you want when you are aggressive.

Those are pure lies. I can agree with the rest but I think some white women nag. In fact this list is subjective...it doesn't count for everybody. He should be speaking about only black american ladies.

Dreezy the quidnunc said...

Lmao at your reaction.. Linda .. U sef de vex

Oh shut up Ice

Lmao! I won't lie, he does have a point...plenty self.

Nonsense! So when counting men that have wives, he too will be raising his hand with his wife that looks like a transvestite. He needs to go sit on some dick and act like the bitch ass he really is. It's the big elephant in the room because folks understand the bias and stereotype it brings, and for this knuckle head sell out bitch to to go raise a dead horse is very annoying.

Absolutely true true. I agree 100%

Totogist.com said...

I agree with you on this, white girls are the best to be with. Our black girls are so boring and annoying.
11. A black girl will come to club, and they will group themselves up, pretending they cant dance when you ask for a dance, But a white girl will dance and even kiss u if she wants to, without any strings attached to it.

12. Black girls are f~cking religious on the outside but hypocrite in the inside. But a white girl is transparent in everything she is doing with you.

Stop dat Ice T! U knw 2 well dat there are worse white women than d other races u r disdaining. Omg! She isn't even pretty

Ur wife isn't dat pretty u knw. So stop looking down on black women. If wat u just mentioned r xtics u want in a woman, I'm not surprised

Most of his points are right...

Chinextro said...

Yo, Ice T, what u forgot to mention is that the day she finally slams u with a law suit, she would ensure she drains u of ur whole hard earned wealth and then become a chick of ur best friend rubbing it on ya face.

bad article. brains of the bkack folks

Linda he is spot on. For some reasons I've asked some guys the same question and their answers were 80% the same. Especially the pool aspect and our weave. Think about it without being biased.

See mumu oh, thats not a wife, thats a slave, just tables turned..ode didirin. Want someone to giv ur ego a boost..not even man enuff to handle a black woman! Thats why they r white GIRLS and black WOMEN

I so agree with this although some black girls do all this stuff better tho..but I love me some white booty!

Gentle C said...

This dude is really crazy. I see no sense in all he wrote. He must be a racist. How can he make analysis of a whole race by d action of just one? So my friend's wife who's white, leaves in Texas, snoops over my friend's phone and pings me if I have details about d chick bak in Naija don turn black abi? Nonsense. Dis dude must be high on something when he wrote dis thrash. My wife is black and she's d best thing that has ever happened to me. I'm black and proud.

Sucre said...

Thats his opinion though. What I dont understand is why he is giving reasons for marrying his wife. Maybe deep down he feels he has messed up. Nah eh get eh mouth sha

He's kinda right tho, but then again. Shut the fuck up, white girl gat no culture!

Mr 47 said...

Lol painful but his totally right...

Well ...he kinda has a point.....he's experienced both so......

Why tell him to shut up Linda? All he said is very very true and that's why they get so emotional when you break their little heart.

So other words, white girls are stupid & don't have brains to think for themselves? They let you get away with anything, ok.

All I can make out of this is that white girls are brainless, they should be offended.

cdcc said...

but he isnt lying.

but he isnt lying

He is right tho... nigerian girls are even worse among the black race.....

Basically he is implying white girls r push overs.

Vry true...

I agree...black gals r soooo quarellsome,always talkin bk n shouting

In other words 'white girls love selfish men' good for them.

I've is a funny dude... He just likes fragile girls and not strong women..... Beyonce buy lovely gifts for her husband to.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 323   Newer› Newest»