Emmanuel Ikubese, Mr. Nigeria 2014/15 is still passionate
about his domestic violence awareness campaign tagged ‘Project R.A.W’
(Respect A Woman). He's set to officially launch the campaign with a series
of event this weekend as part of the Emmanuel Ikubese Foundation. The
campaign will kick off with an awareness Soccer Tournament on Saturday, November 28th 2015 at Children International school football pitch. Lekki phase 1.
The project R.A.W Charity Ball will take place on Sunday November 29th 2015, there will also be an exclusive premiere of Black Out( a short film on domestic violence)
Emmanuel has reiterated the fact that, if Respect can be
applied in Relationships/Marriages it will significantly reduce the rate
of Domestic violence in our society.
"A picture says a thousand words and I hope with this campaign pictures the reality of domestic violence hits home!
The Emmanuel ikubese Foundation (Project Raw) has partnered
with agencies such as the Lagos State domestic violence and sexual
response team, Mirabel center and Project Alert to create awareness and
also help victims. For help call 112 or 08137960048
The campaign shoot was done at the Le Paris Hotel Lagos, it
features celebrities like Juliet Ibrahim, Layole Oyatogun, Adunni Ade,
Beverly Naya, Tania Omotayo, Lisa Omorodion and Taje Prest
For more information about the events call 08090751665 or visit www.theprojectraw.org
Creative Director- Juliet Ibrahim
Photography- Nusinicphotos
Makeup- Sutchay

42 comments:
RAW is war
Hmmmmmm
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#IT mUsT eNd iN prAise
Nice Pics: Basketmouth spotted inside Linda Ikeji's bedroom, on her bed in banana island
Woww
Watch sextape of busty Nassarawa Poly student that's gone viral
That's a great one!
Nice project
Nice initiative.. Well done!
Nice concept
Nice one!
BELOVED LINDA&LIBER'S:
Kindly disregard and ignore ANY NEGATIVE&VINDICTIVE COMMENT'S made by IMPOSTOR'S using my ID name/Email address on dis blog.
NB: May d Lord bring judgement upon d person trying to tarnish my personality on dis blog - Amen! Whosoever u r, kindly desist frm dis act!
All na wash..
Naija Babe Lea@ks Her Bedroom Photos With A Rich Man
*long sigh* God plls save women!
Issokay seen, nice one! Linda take note!
Wow
Nice one. I hope dese violent men listen
Nice one. These pics looks so real.
Good work
Respect A woman!
Nice one Emmanuel. The girl on the 7th pic wowo for Africa. Julie Ibrahim looks really old.
Look sooo real
Hmmm. It is well.
Olly
This one small. E no dey as dramatic as putting d pics of d women whose husband use plier chop her ear. #sayno2domesticviolence
Hmmm. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
woow,#say no to domestic violence.the make up artist did a great job.
I knw dis lisa's own must be annoying
Wow. These pictures really tell it all
OKORO UPGRADED
Nice initiative. God bless him
Speak up for women. Men don finish us
Nice one Linda... i hope this will send a message of peace.
Is tania omotayo a celeb?
Apart from dating wizkid, what else does she do?
Note that black in this context means African Americans, not including Africans or Nigerian Americans. Just in case you don't know.
See Pana-beating oo. The makeup artist try. Hope this helps open the eyes of some women
9c 9c
Hmmm, this is serious. Women abuse men emotionally lately. You should see where a woman is talking to her husband, most especially the working class ladies. I don't support rape or any form of violence against women, only cowards beat their partners
Ubanagum
This is a very good cause and may God promote ur vision for using this tool to save lifes
What about the men that get battered by their wives? Abeg, at least add one man.
I support #RAW#
Men nko? no be mama born them? Why no picture of 6 inches high hill stuck in their head?
lmao.abi o @ anonymous 4:39am.....we forget that there are men being beaten up by women also.
These pictures look to damned real!
This is a good one, God bless you for this.
Tania o should be d face of emotional abuse ke after ppl drag her for staying wiv a public cheater. Heard wizzy got some girl pregnant she will hv to abort. LWKMD another disgrace for dis useless girl is loading