Ice T gives top 10 reasons why black men prefer to be with white women | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 24 November 2015

Ice T gives top 10 reasons why black men prefer to be with white women

He's married to a white woman so he must be speaking for himself. Ni**a, if you go black, you ain't never gonna go white! Lol. Below is what Ice T told Complex mag about the difference between a white girl and a black girl.
The white girl topic is like the elephant in the room right now. Everyone sees it, but no one wants to acknowledge it. Well I say why not acknowledge said elephant. So here’s 10 reasons black men prefer white girls (if you’re offended, f#ck you and your feelings).
10. White girls can get their hair wet. It’s summertime. Who wants to be at the pool with a girl who’ only concern is not getting her weave wet. White girls just jump in the pool without any care.

09. White girls don’t talk back. Put a little aggression in your voice and she will do whatever you say. That doesn’t fly with other races though. They wanna fight. Always.
08. It’ easier introducing them to your family/friends. “Everyone, this is Amber," is WAY easier on the ears than, “Everyone, this is Shaniqua. Just saying.
07. White girls have WAY less restrictions in the bedroom than other races. You can basically do whatever, wherever with them. And they’ll smile through it all.
06. White girls aren’t looking to be in a rap video. Meaning when y’all go out, she’s not looking for you to buy out the bar and light the club up with sparklers. She doesn’t care about any of that sh*t. She just wants her drinks and music.
05. White girls have no problem spoiling their men with gifts. The LOVE that shit! It’s an ego boost for them. (See Kim Kardashian’s birthday present to Kanye? OK then.)
04. White girls don’t give you as many headaches as other races. There’s no nagging, complaining, and other annoying ass behavior. No running through your phone and wanting to know who such and such is.
03. White girls cater to and love to take care of their men. Cooking? No problem. Cleaning? No problem. Anything else you want? No problem.
02. You ever receive head from a white girl? I rest my case.
Which all really sums up my number 1 reason black guys prefer white women:
01. White girls are just more FUN. There’s no other way to put it. If you just want to have fun without any of the negative sh*t, get you a white girl.
Oh shut up, Ice T! Lol

323 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 323 of 323

He must be high on cheap P**u***ssss

G said...

He's kinda right. And our ladies are so busy copying the black Americans that's why you see fake behaviors and divorces growing rampant

He just talked like a kid.....so every white girl behaves like her wife...one women wey dey kill pson like fowl

If I hear.

I agree. Black girls should go for white guys that will put up with all their bullshit

He sure got all of it right Linda ! You black women come with so much drama, the few ones that have less drama have the craziness up in somewhere else. Ride on Ice !!!🙌🏻

he made serious and sensible comments...i agree with at least half of it....although Kim Kadarshian aint white, still Ice T made some senses cos I can testify to a few of his points....being there, done it..

Mmmm........

The bitter truth is he's 99% correct... 1% on #3 black girls cook aside that he made a great point.

Yea black stray, indiscipline, lazy, men obviously go after white ladies. We want the black guys with perspective, men who are men not just after vain things.

Hmmmm, maybe true tho.

That's becos coco is good y not try other white girls then u knw which is good.

He is 500perccent right Matter of Fact 1000percent

Keep dreaming moron. White girls clean the house indeed.

Not all white people sha, the ones who grew up here don yawa

Linda, he is absolutely correct. When am back in Europe am free like a bird and back here it's all the same ol sh*t with our pretentious black sisters! It begins with the extortion and then all the web of lies and sometimes outright robbery.. lol.

Hmmm! I can actualy see truths in what he said. At least with Naija babes. White gals are simpler

Ice T is on cracks
I swear
Lies lies and more lies
Just cos u re lucky ur money kept coco cool doesn't mean all white gal re
White gals re such a pain in the a**
So shitty

Lmaooooooo some of the things he said are true

Kponskii said...

Lol @ shanequa!

the brother is right. i agree with him.seaking as a nigerian blackman. i am a pharmacist who works in the usa. dating a white nurse. aloaye peace out

Jasmin said...

As annoying as it may sound to our black women, much of what ice T says is TRUE. It doesn't mean though, that there aren't stupid white women because there are.

These words #i concur....true.

OB said...

Yeso , white girl giving head is awesome... You don't have to fcuk her, she will fcuk u wella....experience speaking

Ewwwwwwwwwwwww

Its funny how ignorant people can shout he is right, the only thing I got from this post is that white women are like puppets and this nonsense can only come from a man with a low self esteem. Black women are strong and intelligent , that's the only thing I see as a good quality.

Adamummy said...

Nne mehn, Ice T, mechie gi onu! Mechie onu! Talking about hair? We no longer give a rat's ass to trying to fix hair extensions just to look like whites, our African Beautiful hair we now rock. For the other 9, u won't imagine it was a black girl u nearly died for by the time u jam de angel. Sleepy head!

He s totally right. Hell yeah! White girls are more real and more fun

I'm sure he was trying to be funny. All what he said is bullshit. I love ice T but this is thrash.

Hmmmmm linda where's ny comment????abi you want to sale it???

Wow. No amount of success can cover up some people's natural stupidity. Get help for the self-hate, Ice T. Marrying a white woman does not make you special.

What language do u communicate with these ur white friends in? Surely not English?!

When a white girl does that y'all praise her but now a black girl did that and she your side piece. You black guys are quite dumb....and you know regardless you going to have black kids..black daughters.

josiah said...

Story for the gods because you are on a different frequency

First of all white women that are 'cool' are mosty those that associate with black girls. so dont go there... he probably can't handly real so he prefers to go fake.

Me too bro dam its like Iike the eating of apple my eyes Don open.

AGB said...

I'm only attracted to black girls anyways. I don't hate white girls,but I'm don't really find them attractive typically.

Excuse you!!! Armenian is white. So they actually are actually fully white.

Nonsense post. I just hate when people generalise stuff. How many black girls hv u met. Ewu Gambia. When dis white girls start being homely biko & neva check dere spouses phones. Talk about ur wife alone & stop being stupid!

He is on point!

Hmmm I wont say he is lying cos I am a woman and have never dated a white or black chick but I once heard a white preacher saying he likes black women cos they know their place. He used Moses wife Ziporah as an example. He then went on to say that if another woman wants to take a white womans place all she will do is to sob and leave the man but black woman will fight for her man and not be intimidated. We often prefer what we dont have. So to each his own. One love.

ice t 's wife cheated on him though. fuckked a man raw n resulted in pregnancy. all u moronc naija men without a mind of your own keep in mind oyinbo can wake up one day n decide marriage is over. stay there they agree with him. may all of u be turned to house slaves by a white woman. awon ode oshi, these women aint good for shit. see white men running away from them

hes talking of akata not african women. you dumb fucks commenting hes right. have a mind of your own for once. awon ode

H is 80% correct! Which is an Alpha any how you wa to see it. Black wo men in America are soooooooooo razzzzzzzzz. Hood rats always nagging and fighting and causing major drama. It's so embarasing. I have date a black girl who didn grow up in the hood or a white girl honestly you don't w to get in with the black girls drama

See this mild racist...Did you just say white girls have no problem cleaning and cooking? That is their greatest problem on earth, cooking

Bullshit, go to hell Ice-T.

He makes a whole lot of sense but he forgets a lot of white girls are closet psychos!!

the queen said...

@Anonymous, know Know! Armenians are like Arabs! They are not considered as whites!

i just can't take a man serious who took back the same woman who fucked another man raw while married. u just sound desperate for white booty. if white men divorcinh and running away from these white women they know why. boy bye. worry about ur dead career and dead dick not the black babe that didn't want you.

I concur. No2 remain my favourite. Naughty me LoL

i just can't take a man serious who took back the same woman who fucked another man raw while married. u just sound desperate for white booty. if white men divorcing and running away from these white women in droves they know why. boy bye. worry about ur dead career and dead dick not the black babe that didn't want you.

He practicall jst called all white girls d 'H' word in pnt 5.

story of the gods.

They are not Arabs or whites, armenians are of Turkish decent

Beyonce is not fully black either.

@Ice T ur head dey shake...Y wont u prefer white girls to black, when all u've been dreaming of is how a woman will feed , cloth and shower u with gifts....Lazy bone

Lol....he has some points tho

Lol...he has ffew points tho

Linda it's very very true.

A nigerian girl will sleep with a dog as long as she saw it in a jeep

Akon said...

very spot on. My favourite...point no 06. "White girls aren’t looking to be in a rap video. Meaning when y’all go out, she’s not looking for you to buy out the bar and light the club up with sparklers. She doesn’t care about any of that sh*t. She just wants her drinks and music". lmao this guy is soooooo spot on but he's gonna receive alota hate for that. Naija gals are all so plastic....take out their Brazilian hair and #WHAM...the scarecrow appears...hehehe

niffyt said...

Very very true. And am a black lady lol

I highly doubt he said this because this is not on any other top akata/american blogs I check. someone sabotaging his already dead career

You are a disgrace to your race, your mother should be ashamed of you.

Wow, ice t just insulted white women without even knowing it. Say what? White girls are robots and sex slaves, smh...

Fool.

Wow, women are only good for sex and shit, and you all call yourselves responsible. That says a lot.

And black men don't?

On point.

Wow, who messed you up?

I am a chic and I agree with him,( this doesn't apply to African women but black american women for sure cos african women are better than white and black american put yogether except sexual nonsense)..so linda you shut up! like what do you even know village gurl that just hit jackpot.

I tell you, if the white men come back to colonize us again, they will totally succeed, we are not completely over the slave mentality yet. It's only black men that has this kind of hatred for their females, no other race in this world, even animals are better than some of our black men. It takes a man that has personality disorder to only desire a woman that won't question your actions, and is only good for bn a sex toy. Shame on you all.

Yeah, she's a GREEN girl with roots from Amenia; a country located in Europe

(robinsonbuckler @ yahoo. com) is a wonderful spell caster. Very trustworthy, he just restored my marriage.

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Shut up ur f**king mouth...... u re just intoxicated. Dont u know that white guys prefer black girls? Ask them the reason

Lol because they are playing with you N not taking you seriously. They are dating you for the experience. There is no need to stereotype. Some white girls are bad some are good. Just pray you find a good woman. You also have to be a good man before you see a good woman.

Lol at some people. I'm an igbo girl in Canada but white girls put on fake hair like us. It's called extensions N they just attach it into the hair. Only very few people carry their natural hair N it's short. Because their hair isn't thin enough. N for cooking please only few white girls can cook. When white people say they wanna cook they mean buy processed food N put it in microwave for 5 mins or highest oven for 15 minutes. You must be joking if you think white girls don't talk back. Except of course if you marry a former stripper like what ice T has done here.
It is easier to introduce your family to a white girl? Except a self hating family. What is the problem with Shonequa if she is educated N working n can support herself. You'll look down on her because she had a BLACK name.

made men said...

ice-t you are right black girls are too expensive to maintain they can push man to go rob bank

Jesse said...

Wow, how old are you?
I know this is social media. But let's talk on phone for a start. +2348170178277.. Am not joking.. 😄 lol

Wow, how old are you?
I know this is social media. But let's talk on phone for a start. +2348170178277.. Am not joking.. 😄 lol

ONYI said...

Ive always felt like this out here. All this Nigerian girls giving their comments will even be worse the moment they leave the shores of Naija. Here black girls are so hard to deal with. They always argue, emasculate you and never respect your intelligence. The only thing they got is a few smart ones. And the rest is just about ass. Condition ass. Cos its very stressful to even get ass from her. And whrn she gives some. Its just all terms and conditions. Hahahahaaa

Wow!! Why BLACK MAN ARE SO HARD ON BLACK WOMEN TODAY...WHAT IS IT!!!! YES WE WEAR WEAVE AND SOME OF US CAN GET OVER RATED AT TIME....BUT WHAT WOMAN DONT GET Beauty enhancements these days,,,,,needed be Botox in the face breast enhancement as enhancements hips enhancements what's the difference but I guess so... what real women dont react after a black man show No self respect for his self !!!!!,,,, I've 15 Reason why Black. Women prefer Real Caucasian and Hispanic and Latino Men..... But listing them is not relevant because a person race or has nothing to do it....but its OK Mr.Tee you are exceptions to the rule but I don't think you have met the right African American woman we all are made differently in more than one way

LOL, It's kind of funny. There are groups (swirlers - white men who prefer the Black women) and many of the White men profess to prefer Black Women for the some of the same reasons, they cook, they clean, THEY WORK. Black women nurture, they are not gold diggers, they are not always whining and complaining. I wonder if Ice-T has ever seen "Snapped", or heard of the ID channel "Wives with Knives", "The Murderer Within" ummm,I have seen maybe two Black women on these shows and they were the same women on each show as they didn't have any more, ever heard of Lorana Bobbit or Betty Broderick, or "Helmsly, the Queen of Mean", these woman certianly talked back, and killing you, well you just don't see entire channels devoted to Black women killing their husbands for insurance money. Perhaps it was the TYPE and QUALITY of women he was dating. If your profession was once a PIMP I am going to guess you are not meeting the Tyra Banks, Garcelle Beauvais, or women like the First Lady. I say live and let lives, who cares...when you have Italian, German, Swedish, and Norwegian men paying to meet Black American women TO MARRY ...notice Ice-T said prefer, not MARRY ...lollol I like the guy, I love him on Law and Order. I bet women like myself, Eve (married to white Billionare), (Namoi Campbell dating a white Billionaire) are just as amused as I am. No, I do not care about getting my hair wet.

Holberry said...

Who cares, date who you want. I am no beauty queen, but I have a fair list of white men pursing me for marriage. Lol, and my name is Holly. I do photo shoots in water all the time. To each his own. As long as he is happy. I do not quarrel, I don't like confrintations of any kind really. Lol, I like Ice-T, but I wouldn't date him either.

ICE T IS ON POINT. TRUE TALK. LINDA LEARN TO DEAL WITH THE TRUTH..

Ignorant D**k!!!! Last I checked ur ass is black with ur fake wife...!! Plastics dont count!!

White girls can easily dump you & go after your best friend dick........hissssss

Obviously Ice T is uneducated and displays self hatred. The Black woman is the mother of humanity! Comments from Blacks against Black women is what slavery indoctrinated you AssHoles!

Nobody goes to KFC and orders dark meat , !

White women that date nonhumans are into animals!

Lol sooooo true

Firstly, Ice T is not even full black so how the hell can he speak for ALL black men? Secondly, as a White women I am deeply offended by this bullshit. Thirdly, Black women should totally boycott him for this, they surely don't need his kind around. We should all just stick to our own race and leave each other the fuck alone.

White irish women slaves were forced to mate with African men

Purple and green chicks are the best. All ya'll are foolish.

And you weren't either. No one alive today has been. Lol.

You weren't either. No one alive today has been. Lol

Sorry Ice, most black guys are with white women for FUN. Good enough to play with,but don't take her home to momma.

Any of you white women notice the "looks" from black women when you're with you're man? 9 out of 10 times, he would never be with them any way.

ICE T IS HALF WHITE, AND ALL BITCH. FUCK THAT RACIST CHUMP. I'D KICK HIS ASS AND FUCK HIS WIFE.

And apparently a lot of other black men's opinions, including mine

Hang em all. Fuck these dumb white cuts and fuck these fucking niggers. Fucking demon scum of the earth

REGGIE said...

You right about the kissing they do not kiss like sisters they are a little more nasty, they will spent in your mouth and take there tongue and wipe your lips, they are into deep erotica french kissing, when they kiss you in this way you belong to them, they are going to take you and you are not going to say no, they are skill at getting what they want.

REGGIE said...

White women are extremely feminine and very sexy there are some very feminine black women out there to do not get me wrong but I have been with both black and white, Hispanic as well some Asians but white women are by far really good in the bed room and they want to do it for long periods of time so men you better keep fit they love to F***K

REGGIE said...

Oh yes they worship BBC most of them when they get there first BBC it just does something to there mind, they just want more, BBC is like a addiction to them they love having raw live s*x

Well this is a very Excellent Reason why many of us Good White Guys are still Single today.

take the weave off a black girl and you have a black male

charles benitez said...

right on bro.

My white wife of eighteen years cooks all the Nigerian dishes for me and our children. She is Eastern European. All women from there cook. I have plenty of Nigerian friends married to black women and they complain how those black women don't cook and serve them take away food. They spend all day in fake hair parlour. My white wife is a true woman of God, excellent loving wife and excellent mother to our children.

You liar. My white Eastern European wife cooks all the Nigerian dishes for me and our children. She baths twice a day. She washes her natural hair everyday. She is a Godly woman and does not swear and shout. Majority of white women are good women like my beautiful wife. On the other hand I have lots of Nigerian friends who married black women and they always complain how unhappy they are. Those black women don't cook, they serve them take away food. They don't bath daily and their fake hair goes unwashed for few months. Those black women swear and abuse those black men.

Oh bitter black woman. Na waw you are a psycho. You left ten comments mocking white women. Well all the filth you wrote is truth about you not them. White women are the best, they live us black men so much that they learn to cook our African food, they marvellous in bedroom, you can't never compare, they have clean long natural hair. White women truly love us. You black women only love yourself. God protect us black men married to white women from you devil worshipping black women.

Well as a white woman with a mixed man I must say that not all white women are dry easy and slutty and not all black women are crazy. All women are beautiful and love is love no matter the color. We need to step up as women and stop belittling one another because of color. We all want the same thing and that's a strong man that loves us and only us for who we are. Women can we please stop hating each other and not five a fuck what any man says about us and stand together. I love my fiance and it has both to with color he is my best friend and soulmate. Letting color determine ur relationship is for blind idiots that need therapy. Thank u and God Bless ALL WOMEN.

Let us clear up the stereotyping.I'm black and i do all those things and more and i am married to black man. I think most black men just think that white women are prettier.Even though they do not say it to us.I am a business owner and i see white women treating their men like shit,talking back and being bossy and bitchy alot.Also i have a brother in law whose wife does not do anal but does other men and she is white,rude ugly and disrespectful and argumental towards him.Also what is the matter with our names ending in a instead of e like a white girl. Not all but some Black men do not like black women who do not want them to cheat. Not all but some Black men are violent,manipulative,disrespectful,controlling,cheating,verbally abusive,perverse,not a good pussy eater,boring and more!
But even though you black men think very little of us, we still ride or die for your black asses. We still desire and love black men.A white girl will not do that they hate introducing black men to relatives also black men scare white people. Most black men look like a thief and rapist to most white people. I have a lot of cousins and brothers and friends who had white girlfriends and wives. They always fuck all of their men's homies and cousins,because they ain't loyal. One black cock can't satisfy them.

Reasons why white girls get with a black man:

She is desperate for a father for her mixed race kids.
She is a hoe is want to have a good time and fuck all your friends and relatives.
She don't have any where to live or inheritance or relatives that care(a loner or stoner)
To spite a ex boyfriend or a parent.
She is defective in some way and white men do not want her type.
If she is ever faithfully she will never trully feel comfortable around other blacks other than you!
So love your Race!

White women are very Pathetic Losers these days.

White girls who "only" fuck black guys will fuck anything with a dick in most cases its just trendy for white women to say I only fuck black guys but they be getting slayed by white boys out here too so go on with that once u go black 90s bs shits lame an old age bro

We need to come together an fight this TRUE racism every white man whether low key or not is never gonna be cool with his race of women being objectified on a mass scale by another race of man that just human nature that's our women shits gonna pop off one day and it ain't gonna be pretty.. Angry white men and angry black women for being put down and left out by majority of her own race... Disgusting

I guess white guys are becoming Obsolete.

I guess that many of us white Good men will become Obsolete.

Didn't his white wife cheat on him multiple times with a rapper though? All I see in videos/bars now days are white women looking to cash out. Black men are so dumb I don't feel sorry for them when they get played or shot (by cops for no reason).

Jessica Lake said...

Neither were you.

Facts said...

Lol. This is stupid. It doesn't matter what race you are. Any race can have fun, cook and clean . I've dated many different race

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 323 of 323   Newer› Newest»