Erm...Chris Brown is convinced Aliens walk among us...:-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 9 November 2015

Erm...Chris Brown is convinced Aliens walk among us...:-)

On Saturday night November 7th, strange lights streaked across the sky in Southern California that was seen from as far away as San Fransico. The US military dismissed the sightings and said it was "missile testings" but Chris Brown believes it's aliens...lol. See what he tweeted after the cut...

44 comments:

Too good to b true except he is one of d aliens...

lolzz....

I think he's high.

Loool

Who cares what he thinks. Linda take note!

Whatever dat means

He is not the only one!

Chris should provide facts to buttress his argument that what was sighted were aliens.

Why won't he be convinced that they were aliens.He was prolly high on drugs

Ngene Olivia said...

Aliens fire

#It WiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#IT mUsT eNd iN prAise

Onye ara

No be only aliens. Na monsters.

Well, at least he knows his ass is crazy.

HMMM END TIME THINGS

AUNTY LINDA....

Lol. He maybe right tho...

edDREAMZ said...

He is allowed to think anything he wants though no doubt....

May be he has his reasons. His bed time stories to royalty

Could be true though example is Linda and prove you're not a robot

Mika said...

I Share his believe. dat dont look like no missile to me..

Next biko!

Next biko!

lami said...

He could be right,lol.

Chrizzy brizzy chill they said its missile testing leave it or take it . TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Wht the lol@ Linda? Do you think humans are just alone and other planets do not exist? My dear the universe is more than just the stories written in Genesis to Revelation....I was in the US airforce(healthcare) before and believe you me other unexplianable forms of life exist out there....The Us Gov is fully aware of it but it has to lie to protect its sovereignty and control over people...Abi na when dem go shoot down plane over banana island u go gree?
*Linda's Future Hubby*

I think i believe Chris... I have seen some crazy strange stuff which can only be expressed as alien or demons... Double your hustle

Sure.(Linda's finest)

He's right! I don't know if those are aliens but military don't test in public places! They go to islands,unknown places etc!

There are incontrovertible evidence to support the assertion. They are trying to take over d world. The are taking over all the jobs and replacing d humans with aliens so u would not know that humans are missing. They cover themselves in human flesh. They are everywhere. Way cheaper very carefully what comes to your mind. They are very slick, evil & dangerous.

Babylon the great (America)has fallen. It is now the dwelling place for demons, aliens & evil spirits. Though there are still some humans left. They are everywhere. They are the CO'S of major corporations, including banks. They are in d police force, army, govt offices etc.

Go join scientology na.

Well its possible.

aproko manager said...

Indeed

Kill-Hard said...

Yh bro....why they fucking lieing that is a real fucking alien cosmos shit they got going right there, they walk amongst us, the probably the same fools who started the gay legalization shit and so on, i mah find me one of 'em and get me some info, like what's plan and shit....lolz

Time to get my tin foil hat going.

Le King said...

Breezy is right, aliens do walk amongst us, and they have been for thousands of years! And this is a fact!

Una all b fool he meant it see this link after all it looks like is true http://www.complex.com/pop-culture/2015/11/mysterious-alien-like-creature-discovered-in-san-jose-california

Oluwadamilola said...

It's always missile testing.. I believe we are not alone in this world anyway.. No be today..

He may be high on cocaine

mimi.amsterdam said...

na only u dey see the alliens

mimi.amsterdam said...

na only chris dey see d alliens

mimi.amsterdam said...

udo di