But i thought they were being celibate because dude is a born-again Christian?? But what happened?? Taking a vacation together and all those "seksi" monokinis and seductive poses. I'm not judging o. Just wondering what happened since they proclaimed their commitment so openly in the media.
59 comments:
Love nwantinti
Nice one, dey should carry go o'jare! Linda take note!
Coolies!
Cici baby!
That's a fine brother.....ciara u beta watch ur back, I'm coming for him
Bia, Linda, e na ga church?
Future they u dey see this? Lol...
Love is a beautiful thing
Fine woman
Love is a beautiful thing. Oh. Just remembered how it used to be .
Good for them.
This will really pain future, can't wait to see his rants on twitter or here...... may Ciara will get the ring now.
Really hawt
Wow I'm happy for her
Fine lady
Ciara sex appeal ehn, no be here oo..
Goals
With all this bikini pics, you both are still giving us that celibate stories say una Nor dye do.. Hiss Yeye
With such bikini pics and nakedness, u both still claim not having sex yet.. Yeye. Hiss
Future! This could us buh u still f**kn Linda Ikeji, Beautiful people...oh how i love Ciara.
So does it mean they are getting some?you know forbidden fruit? Linda happy Sunday,I ga kwa church taa?
Nice pictures.
Pretty gal
Pretty gal
She has a really nice booty!
Video: “I’m a daddy and I know it” – a dad’s parody of “I’m sexy and I know it” is so funny
I wish them all d best...
Her bum is so natural
Has the sex happened yet? Seem to me like it has... Lol.. #Teamcelibateni
Ciara looking so fine. Russell too.
They are so cute. I love them. Future would be stalking them would already turn green by now from so much envy
If I hear say these two no dey " DO"...cute.
See that yam for her leg just like ji iyoo..
future is a bushman
Yam leg
Fine man with a pretty woman.
They both look good together.
***LIBER FINEST***
Good for them
And they are not sexing? Ok....
Be happy
Judging with happiness index, Ciara is far happier with this new guy than she ever had with Mr Future. She's glowing! LENTULUS BATIATUS
Njoy ur life bby gal..u deserve it
Aww....Cici is one happy mama!
Waiting for Future to tweet out the lyrics of "Hotline Bling" trippin over these
Beautiful people
And u still wnt 2 tell me dat dey are not sexually active, after all diz rromantic pose 2geda #ifihear
Well, I'm sure they've started having sex. Hulala
Sexy mama! She's better off with this guy than Future.
ciara is bae
So they are still doing the no-sex thingy? The Lord is their strength.
and dey go say dem no dey fuck.
Good for them. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
But i thought they were being celibate because dude is a born-again Christian?? But what happened?? Taking a vacation together and all those "seksi" monokinis and seductive poses. I'm not judging o. Just wondering what happened since they proclaimed their commitment so openly in the media.
Good for her.
Her yams tho...
awww...they are happy together, hope this last
MISSVEE
No time. Life is too short
Over sexy things...and you two are still keeping yourselves until marriage okwaya?
A situation where human beings are tempting the devil na him be dis. And again maybe they have more grace than some of us. Seal the union fast abeg!!!
nice,lovely couple.