Ciara and boyfriend Russell Wilson go on romantic vacation (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 8 November 2015

Ciara and boyfriend Russell Wilson go on romantic vacation (photos)

The couple are on a romantic getaway with Ciara's son, Future and she shared some photos on instagram. See them after the cut...

59 comments:

Love nwantinti

Nice one, dey should carry go o'jare! Linda take note!

Coolies!

Cici baby!

That's a fine brother.....ciara u beta watch ur back, I'm coming for him

Ojemba said...

Bia, Linda, e na ga church?

Future they u dey see this? Lol...
Love is a beautiful thing

Fine woman

Bekee said...

Love is a beautiful thing. Oh. Just remembered how it used to be .

Good for them.

SMURF said...

This will really pain future, can't wait to see his rants on twitter or here...... may Ciara will get the ring now.

Truthurts said...

Really hawt

Cinnamon Apple said...

Wow I'm happy for her

aproko manager said...

Fine lady

Ciara sex appeal ehn, no be here oo..

Goals

With all this bikini pics, you both are still giving us that celibate stories say una Nor dye do.. Hiss Yeye

With such bikini pics and nakedness, u both still claim not having sex yet.. Yeye. Hiss

Future! This could us buh u still f**kn Linda Ikeji, Beautiful people...oh how i love Ciara.

Candygirl said...

So does it mean they are getting some?you know forbidden fruit? Linda happy Sunday,I ga kwa church taa?

Nice pictures.

pat perry said...

Pretty gal

pat perry said...

Pretty gal

She has a really nice booty!

Video: “I’m a daddy and I know it” – a dad’s parody of “I’m sexy and I know it” is so funny

I wish them all d best...

Her bum is so natural

Has the sex happened yet? Seem to me like it has... Lol.. #Teamcelibateni

Femiluv said...

Ciara looking so fine. Russell too.

Baddest Puta said...

They are so cute. I love them. Future would be stalking them would already turn green by now from so much envy

If I hear say these two no dey " DO"...cute.

See that yam for her leg just like ji iyoo..

future is a bushman

Yam leg

Fine man with a pretty woman.
They both look good together.

***LIBER FINEST***

Good for them

And they are not sexing? Ok....

Linda's Boo said...

Be happy

Judging with happiness index, Ciara is far happier with this new guy than she ever had with Mr Future. She's glowing! LENTULUS BATIATUS

Njoy ur life bby gal..u deserve it

Aww....Cici is one happy mama!

Waiting for Future to tweet out the lyrics of "Hotline Bling" trippin over these

Beautiful people

And u still wnt 2 tell me dat dey are not sexually active, after all diz rromantic pose 2geda #ifihear

Well, I'm sure they've started having sex. Hulala

Sexy mama! She's better off with this guy than Future.

ciara is bae

FlyChick said...

So they are still doing the no-sex thingy? The Lord is their strength.

and dey go say dem no dey fuck.

Good for them. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

WhatEthniSees... said...

But i thought they were being celibate because dude is a born-again Christian?? But what happened?? Taking a vacation together and all those "seksi" monokinis and seductive poses. I'm not judging o. Just wondering what happened since they proclaimed their commitment so openly in the media.

Good for her.

Her yams tho...

awww...they are happy together, hope this last

MISSVEE

No time. Life is too short

Over sexy things...and you two are still keeping yourselves until marriage okwaya?

A situation where human beings are tempting the devil na him be dis. And again maybe they have more grace than some of us. Seal the union fast abeg!!!

nice,lovely couple.