Cake a LIB reader ordered...vs what he got! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 25 November 2015

Cake a LIB reader ordered...vs what he got!

Left is what he ordered and right is what he got...lol

80 comments:

Hahahaha....d prson jst made a rily tall cake...nd put d odas on top.

This one loud oo...lol

andre kelvin said...

Haba

Not really bad thu.

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Common on! I wil reject it outrightly bcos d difference is clear.

BELOVED LINDA&LIBER'S:
Kindly disregard and ignore ANY NEGATIVE&VINDICTIVE COMMENT'S frm IMPOSTOR'S dat use(d) my google ID name/Email address on dis blog.
NB: May d Lord bring judgement upon d person trying to tarnish my personality on dis blog - Amen! Who so ever u r, kindly desist frm dis act!

Hahaha... why these people dey do like this

Lol. Whataguan

#iT will only get better
#iT mUsT end iN PRaIsE

Lol, Did he order it from AliExpress or what? NashyStyle Lol

Diamond said...

Lmao! Wat is dis?

Chaiiiii... Serious jonzing

Hahahahhaha...al these bakers can break some1's heart.

Agatha said...

Chai.....Ask for a Refund.

All no be cake?

Lolzzzz

David Daudu said...

Lol! Gbese re... Shebi if u can't make the cake don't collect the contract

*the Naija photographer*

Another thing is, how much did she pay for the cake she wanted.
The amount you paid goes a long way to affect what you ordered.

Haba! The cake is not bad na....

All these folks should stop complaining biko! Bring out better money give the professionals, you will get exactly what you want, kapish!

whats the name of d coy making this cakes?

olatee

Lol.
The baker must be joking.

Lol,d person try na

i no go pay the balance to the cake baker

***LIBER FINEST***

Lmao

Lol...the Baker is wicked sha,dey are to different cake na....

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Lol..
Manage mbok

Newbie Sly said...

Lol...when yhur ex is the baker......

#AmNewHere

Mo said...

Hahahahahahahahaha. Damn!! That cake is uglyyyyy.. the one he got I mean. Sorry man!

Remix of the left.

@kiniyidun made that wrong cake. she did it for me as well during my wedding..thats her design ....too bad,her hand is not straight at all.. check her instagram page..

Cí said...

Hahahahahhaha......OMG!!!! Dis pix just made my day!

Hahahahahahahahaha is d baker okayyyy?????

Hahahahahahah the person no try @ all, sharp sharp refund

Na wa o. Dis is ridiculous

Grace said...

Lolz

All these mumus claiming to order cakes and getting a different version from there orders should please stop bothering we the readers. If you want to have exactly what you ordered then simply go to a professional. There are lots of good bakers in lagos and across the country.

Rebirth said...

LOL.... Epic. The Baker needs to be hang by her pubic hair

Hahahahaha,,,giant of Africa Cake

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

hahahahahahhaaa.......he got anoda design...lolzzz

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

Lmaooooooout.....Geez, ds baker must be a sadist or a pained ex or side chick. I just can't stop laffing.

Buhahahahahaha.....worizdis???

hahahah not bad!

Hahahaha! I no fit laugh. No be small happy birthday man! Unfortunate cake! Leave designing of cake 4 people wey sabi, dem no go gree! Lol

WeALTHY ChIC said...

Lol. All na cake

Plateaupedia said...

Lol. This is πσ† fair though

♥Ozone baby♥ Ozone Cakes, Onitsha/Owerri. 08147224581 said...

He's a liar. He got this picture online.

hehehehehe!! Cake Palava is Back!!

I guess the barker didn't get the concept...

My Gad!!!! Is dat yellow akamu or popcorn? To make matters worse the baker con write 'happy birthday Man! Lol

SMURF said...

It's still cake!!

See as the cake long like magician's cap. The heart of man is desperately wicked. U Don ruin person birthday.

Lolzzz I see cake I do

sodekesola said...

Maybe d cake designer lifted d original from a site and could not deliver d real thing....just manage it in d spirit of Naija.

Linaberry said...

Hahahaha.I swear I go scatter d baker.Wtf?Na dis type okon go shout Chisos.Lmao

Lol @all @all nia he bad pass

aproko manager said...

Hahaahah

Lmaao

no b him find trouble lol

Smh

At least that one big pass the one he requested....duuuuuuh!

Soda Queen said...

LMAO!!!! *faints* Instead of popcorn na chinchin d baker put ontop d cake. That's the issue with most of these small scale bakers. They display pics of cakes they didn't make themselves and at the end of d day, they can't deliver the exact order.

jennykurt said...

Jagz said...

See ur Mumu name... Ozone baby! Ozone baby ko, ozone layer ni. Always read b4 u comment. No price for commenting pls. He said d baker shd replicate dat cake

Cake business no be beans

I no fit laf abeg! Waris dis?

Hahahahahahahahwh....whoever baked this cake should be jailed

Ozone you are daft

s/he should be happy, s/he got more than s/he ordered nah. check out the sizes of the two cakes

chinenye said...

All join. D cake big naa, una go chop cake tire

Hahahaha how him go order that kind cake self?

As far say na belle e dey enta, no wahala

Favour belle said...

Hahahahahaha... i hope the baker gave you back your change,which kind nonsense is this?.
Hahahaha.... botor-botor something

Johnmicheal said...

lolz, abeg oo i no fit laugh..

I pissed myself laughing at this...the baker sha..no time for serenren

Now i see d relationship btw tailors and bakers. Show them what u want and they give you what they wish.

You must be used to substandard things then. Because that cake is rubbish!

Return to point of purchased